Aunt Jackie's - Curls & Coils - Oh So Clean

10,90 €
Price without tax : 9,08 €

It is always a delicate matter to wash dry hair. Don't be afraid to dry it out even more.

This rich, gentle shampoo will remove dirt without drying your hair out. Ideal for hair suffering from chronic dryness, Aunt Jackie's Oh So Clean moisturizes your hair and makes it easy to style.Contains coconut oil, olive oil and shea butter.

Size = 355ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Oh So CleanbyAunt Jackie’s takes the benefits of a conditioner into a heavenly gentle shampoo. Natural ingredients complete its composition for a moisturizing and revitalizing effect:

  • Olive oil: used for millennia, olive oil revitalizes dry hair and restores shine while preventing hair loss.
  • Coconut oil: composed of lauric acid, it penetrates the heart of the hair fiber and provides hydration and repair for soft and silky hair.
  • Shea butter; : nourishes and softens the hair to make it easier to manage. style.

Aunt Jackie’s Oh So Clean allows you to clean your hair. preliminary disentangling. This will allow the conditioner to act at its best for a 100% soft result. Gentle enough to be used frequently, this moisturizing shampoo respects the fragile nature of your hair and cleans effectively. Without impurities, nourished, your hair is shiny and vigorous.

Aunt Jackie’sOh So Cleanis used like a regular shampoo. Intended to very dry hair, it is applied with delicacy. Also, it’s not recommended to rub his hair when washing.

  1. Proceed with a gentle application, by section, to cover the whole of the hair.
  2. Massage gently the scalp with the fingertips, without scraping to remove impurities.
  3. Rinse.
  4. Repeat the shampoo if necessary.
Aqua (Water), Sodium (C-14-16) Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Coconut Oil Monoethanolamide, Polyquaternium 7, Glycol Stearate, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Chloride, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Fruit, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, d-Limonene, Hexyl cinnamic aldehyde, Linaool, Amyl cinnamic aldehyde, Lilial, 5-chloro-2-methyl-4-isothiazolin-3-one, 2-Methyl-4-isothiazolin-3-one, CI 15985 (Yellow 6), CI 47005 (Yellow 10)
  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
25%
(1)
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Philomene SN
Not tried yet

I have not tried yet.

VS
Shaw
I alternate it with a powder shampoo

I bought this Shamp to have a product that washes deeply, I use it 1 time out of 4 and 3 times out of 4 I wash with rhassoul. It foams very quickly so I don't know if it has sillicone and if it is suitable for natural hair but on my frizzy hair it's fine it doesn't dry out, it defines the hair it surprised me because I don't expect that a shampoo but more of an AS or mask, I just put it on the root, it foams and I go down the lengths, as I don't use it every week the bottle lasts a long time, I easily have dandruff and it removes everything it washes very well. Afterwards, I wouldn't say it's an ultra-hydrating shampoo, but it doesn't dry out masses.

VS
Cecile. D.
Good product

Very good product to see in the long term if it does not dry out the hair

M
Maella
Well

very good shampoo

Aunt Jackie's - Curls & Coils - Oh So Clean (Shampoing)

9,90 € 9,40 € -5%
Prix HT : 7,83 €

Il est toujours délicat de laver ses cheveux secs. Ne craignez plus de les assécher davantage.

Ce shampooing riche et doux éliminera la saleté sans assécher vos cheveux. Idéal pour les cheveux souffrant de sécheresse chronique, le Oh So Clean de Aunt Jackie’s hydrate vos cheveux et les rend faciles à coiffer.

Contient de l’huile de coco, huile d’olive et beurre de karité.

Contenance = 355ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Oh So Clean de Aunt Jackie’s reprend les bénéfices d’un après-shampoing dans un shampoing doux divin. Des ingrédients naturels viennent compléter sa composition pour un effet hydratant et revitalisant :

  • L’huile d’olive : utilisée depuis des millénaires, l’huile d’olive revitalise les cheveux secs et leur redonne de la brillance tout en prévenant la chute.
  • L’huile de coco : composée d’acide laurique, elle pénètre au cœur de la fibre capillaire et apporte hydratation et réparation pour une chevelure douce et soyeuse.
  • Le beurre de karité : nourrit et assouplit les cheveux pour les rendre plus faciles à coiffer.

Le Oh So Clean de Aunt Jackie’s permet de procéder à un démêlage préliminaire. Cela permettra à l’après-shampoing d’agir au mieux pour un résultat 100% douceur. Assez doux pour être utilisé fréquemment, ce shampoing hydratant respecte la nature fragile de vos cheveux et nettoie efficacement. Sans impuretés, nourris, vos cheveux sont brillants et vigoureux.

Le Oh So Clean de Aunt Jackie’s s’utilise comme un shampoing classique. Destiné aux cheveux très secs, il s’applique avec délicatesse. Aussi, il n’est pas recommandé de frotter ses cheveux lors du lavage.

  1. Procédez par une application en douceur, par section, pour recouvrir l’ensemble de la chevelure.
  2. Massez délicatement le cuir chevelu avec la pointe des doigts, sans gratter pour retirer les impuretés.
  3. Rincez.
  4. Réitérer le shampoing si nécessaire.

Aqua (Water), Sodium (C-14-16) Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Coconut Oil Monoethanolamide, Polyquaternium 7, Glycol Stearate, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Chloride, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Fruit, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, d-Limonene, Hexyl cinnamic aldehyde, Linaool, Amyl cinnamic aldehyde, Lilial, 5-chloro-2-methyl-4-isothiazolin-3-one, 2-Methyl-4-isothiazolin-3-one, CI 15985 (Yellow 6), CI 47005 (Yellow 10)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.
Je l'alterne avec un shampoing aux poudres

J'ai acheté ce Shamp pour avoir un produit qui lave en profondeur, je l'utilise 1 fois sur 4 et 3 fois sur 4 je me lave au rhassoul. Il mousse tres vite du coup je sais pas si il a du sillicone et si il est adapté au cheveux naturel mais sur mes cheveux crépu ca va il assèche pas, il définis les cheveux ca m'avait etonné parce-que j'attend pas ca d'un shamp mais plustot d'un AS ou masque, j'en met juste a la racine, ca mousse et j'descend sur les longueurs, comme je l'utilise pas chaque semaine la bouteille dure longemps, j'ai facilement des pellicules et il enleve tout il lave tres bien. Après je dirais pas que c'st un shamp ultra hydratant mais il assèche pas des masse

C
C.D.
Bon produit

Très bon produit à voir sur le long terme si ça ne dessèche pas les cheveux

M
M.
bon

très bon shampoing