CANTU - Refresh - Apple Cider Vinegar Root Relief

9,90 € 6,90 € -30%
Price without tax : 5,75 €

CANTU Refresh's Root Relief, as its name suggests, comes to the rescue of distressed scalps !

Irritations and itching are frequent with weaves, braids or locks. The Root Relief from CANTU Refresh relieves and soothes the scalp with a combination of cider vinegar, peppermint oil and shea butter.

Size = 237ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

À Apply directly to the scalp, without rinsing, this cream immediately soothes and refreshes fragile and irritated scalps for renewed comfort.

Weaves, braids, Extensions and locks are great styles but can cause scalp irritation. The Root Relief of CANTU Refresh soothes irritated scalps and limits itching thanks to; its formula rich in natural ingredients.

Without harmful agents, this moisturizing and soothing cream refreshes stuffy scalps for immediate stimulation. With this lotion, you will instantly regain optimal comfort and protect your scalp from scratching which can cause lesions.

Peppermint oil refreshes and purifies the scalp. scalp with a pleasant fragrance that gives a feeling of cleanliness. immediate. Shea butter nourishes and protects the scalp in order to preserve it from external aggressions. Also found in the Root Relief of CANTU Refresh is apple cider vinegar. Apple cider vinegar has many beneficial actions for your scalp. It cleans and shines but also eliminates dandruff and reduces excess sebum in oily hair.

Very easy to use, theRoot RelieffromCANTU Refreshis simply applied to the scalp with your fingertips.

You will instantly feel fresh and clean. Your roots are refreshed, light and your itching and irritation are relieved.

This product does not rinse, it is intended to act continuously.

Water (Aqua, Eua), Alcohol Denat., Polysorbate-20, Glycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Vinegar(Acetum), Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Pyrusmalus (Apple) Fruit, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Argania Spisosa (Argan) Oil, Simmondsia Chinesis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Malicacid, Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract (Saw Palmetto), Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Camellia Sinesis Leaf Extract (Green Tea) Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Menthoxypropanediol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Fragrance (Parfum) Alphaisomethylionone, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Gerniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Linolool, Disodium Edta
  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jacqueline F.
Exceptional

From the first use, disappearance of the itching of the scalp and a feeling of freshness after applying a hazelnut of the product. I have been looking for a product of such efficiency for a long time, I adopt it and highly recommend it.

dm
scalp savior

with the vinegar rinse, these are the essentials of my hair routine for my microlocs, goodbye itching.

CANTU - Refresh - Apple Cider Vinegar Root Relief (Soin cuir chevelu)

9,90 €
Prix HT : 8,25 €

Le Root Relief de CANTU Refresh, comme son nom l’indique, vient au secours des cuirs chevelus en détresse !

Irritations et démangeaisons sont fréquentes avec des tissages, tresses ou locs. Le Root Relief de CANTU Refresh soulage le cuir chevelu et l’apaise grâce à une combinaison de vinaigre de cidre, d’huile de menthe poivrée et de beurre de karité.

Contenance = 237ml
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

À appliquer directement sur le cuir chevelu, sans rinçage, cette crème apaise et rafraîchit immédiatement les cuirs chevelus fragiles et irrités pour un confort retrouvé.

Les tissages, tresses, extensions et locks sont des styles superbes mais qui peuvent provoquer une irritation du cuir chevelu. Le Root Relief de CANTU Refresh apaise les cuirs chevelus irrités et limite les démangeaisons grâce à sa formule riche en ingrédients naturels.

Sans agents nocifs, cette crème hydratante et apaisante rafraîchit les cuirs chevelus étouffés pour une stimulation immédiate. Avec cette lotion, vous retrouverez instantanément un confort optimal et préserverez votre cuir chevelu du grattage qui peut provoquer des lésions.

L’huile de menthe poivrée rafraîchit et purifie le cuir chevelu avec un parfum agréable qui donne une sensation de propreté immédiate. Le beurre de karité nourrit et protège le cuir chevelu afin de le préserver des agressions extérieures. On retrouve aussi dans le Root Relief de CANTU Refresh du vinaigre de cidre. Le vinaigre de cidre a de multiples actions bienfaisantes pour votre cuir chevelu. Il nettoie et fait briller mais élimine aussi les pellicules et diminue l’excès de sébum des cheveux gras.

Très simple d’utilisation, le Root Relief de CANTU Refresh s’applique simplement sur le cuir chevelu, du bout des doigts.

Vous aurez instantanément une sensation de fraîcheur et de propreté. Vos racines sont rafraîchies, légères et vos démangeaisons et irritations sont soulagées.

Ce produit ne se rince pas, il est destiné à agir en continu.

Water (Aqua, Eua), Alcohol Denat., Polysorbate-20, Glycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Vinegar(Acetum), Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Pyrusmalus (Apple) Fruit, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Argania Spisosa (Argan) Oil, Simmondsia Chinesis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Malicacid, Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract (Saw Palmetto), Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Camellia Sinesis Leaf Extract (Green Tea) Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Menthoxypropanediol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Fragrance (Parfum) Alphaisomethylionone, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Gerniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Linolool, Disodium Edta.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.F.
Exceptionnel

Dès la première utilisation, disparition des démangeaisons du cuir chevelu et une sensation de fraicheur après application d'une noisette du produit. J'ai longtemps recherché un produit d'une telle efficacité, je l'adopte et le recommande vivement

d
d.
scalp savior

avec le vinegar rinse, ce sont les indispensables de ma routine capillaire pour mes microlocs, adieu les démangeaisons.