Creme of Nature - Pure Honey - Break Up Breakage Leave-In Conditioner

8,99 €
Price without tax : 7,49 €

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

Tired of your brittle, fragile and dull hair ?

Creme of Nature's Break Up Breakage Leave-In Conditioner is a leave-in conditioner for frizzy and curly hair. Infused with coconut oil, shea butter and pure honey, it works deep down for continuous care.

Dry and damaged hair is repaired and softened. You see frizz diminish and knots easily disappear.

Moisturized, conditioned hair now has brilliant shine and is much easier to style.

Try Creme of Nature's Break Up Breakage Leave-In Conditioner to put an end to breakage !

Size = 236ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Say a firm and definite no to chronic dryness with the Break Up Breakage Leave-In Conditioner from Creme of Nature! Formulated Without sulphates or mineral oil, this leave-in treatment for natural, relaxed hair is a pearl of effectiveness. Its melting texture envelops your hair to repair it in depth and restore it to its full health. original.

Shiny, your hair is easier to manage. hair and for a very simple reason: they are deeply hydrated and repaired. Supple and soft as on the first day, the hair regains its vitality. and you can easily style your hair as desired.

Easily detangled, the hair is protected from breakage and benefits from the unique benefits of quality natural ingredients, rigorously selected:

  • Coconut oil
  • Shea butter
  • Pure honey

The Pure Honey range from Creme of Nature includes products for dry and brittle hair. This range uses honey as the main moisturizing agent. Rich in vitamins and antioxidants, honey is an excellent natural ingredient for your hair products.

  1. Apply theBreak Up Breakage Leave-In ConditionerbyCreme of Natureto damp hair.
  2. Distribute evenly. on uniform.
  3. Detangle your hair using a brush, a hair comb; wide teeth or with your fingers.
  4. Style as desired.
Aqua/Water/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Glycerin, Panthenol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Quaternium-80, Pentylene Glycol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Mel (Honey (Miel)), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Disodium EDTA, Silk Amino Acids, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl, Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Isopropyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Red 4 (CI 14700), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090), F00183
  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
0%
(0)
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
HAS
Aichiatou Db
Pure honey conditioner

Amazing recommend

VS
Key
great product

I cut my curly hair quite short and I tested this product because the ones I had weren't very suitable anymore & I love it! It makes my hair so soft and it smells so good.
Small flat on the packaging with a spray system that I do not find practical

VS
Celia M.
Top!

I really like the texture of the product, easy to apply on the hair and leaves no residue. It also keeps the hair hydrated. On the other hand, the smell of the product does not please me too much (reminds me of that of baby wipes).

Creme of Nature - Pure Honey - Break Up Breakage Leave-In Conditioner (Soin réparateur sans rinçage)

8,99 €
Prix HT : 7,49 €

Vous en avez assez de vos cheveux cassants, fragiles et ternes ?

Le Break Up Breakage Leave-In Conditioner de Creme of Nature est un soin sans-rinçage pour cheveux crépus et bouclés. Infusé d’huile de coco, de beurre de karité et de miel pur, il agit en profondeur pour un soin continu.

Les cheveux secs et abîmés sont réparés et assouplis. Vous voyez les frisottis diminuer et les nœuds disparaître facilement.

Hydratés, revitalisés, les cheveux affichent désormais une brillance éclatante et sont bien plus faciles à coiffer.

Testez le Break Up Breakage Leave-In Conditioner de Creme of Nature pour en finir avec la casse !

Contenance = 236ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Dites un non ferme et définitif à la sécheresse chronique avec le Break Up Breakage Leave-In Conditioner de Creme of Nature ! Formulé sans sulfates ni huile minérale, ce soin sans rinçage pour cheveux naturels et défrisés est une perle d’efficacité. Sa texture fondante enveloppe vos cheveux pour les réparer en profondeur et leur rendre toute leur santé d’origine.

Brillants, vos cheveux sont plus faciles à coiffer et cela pour une raison très simple : ils sont profondément hydratés et réparés. Souples et doux comme au premier jour, les cheveux retrouvent leur vitalité et vous pouvez facilement vous coiffer comme désiré.

Facilement démêlés, les cheveux sont protégés de la casse et bénéficient des bienfaits uniques d’ingrédients naturels de qualité, sélectionnés rigoureusement :

  • Huile de coco
  • Beurre de karité
  • Miel pur

La gamme Pure Honey de Creme of Nature comprend des produits pour cheveux secs et cassants. Cette gamme utilise le miel comme agent hydratant principal. Riche en vitamines et antioxydants, le miel est un excellent ingrédient naturel pour vos produits capillaires.

  1. Appliquez le Break Up Breakage Leave-In Conditioner de Creme of Nature sur cheveux humides.
  2. Répartissez de façon uniforme.
  3. Démêlez vos cheveux à l'aide d'une brosse, d'un peigne à dents larges ou avec vos doigts.
  4. Coiffez comme désiré.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Glycerin, Panthenol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Quaternium-80, Pentylene Glycol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Mel (Honey (Miel)), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Disodium EDTA, Silk Amino Acids, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl, Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Isopropyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Red 4 (CI 14700), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090), F00183

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.M.
Top!

J’aime beaucoup la texture du produit, facile à appliquer sur les cheveux et ne laisse aucun residu. Il garde aussi les cheveux hydratés. En revanche l’odeur du produit ne me plaît pas trop (me rappelle celle de lingettes pour bébé).