Inoya - Mel'Oya - Unifying Moisturizing Care

32,90 €
Price without tax : 27,42 €

Even out and hydrate your dry skin in one step with Inoya 's Unifying Moisturizing Care. Combining patented MEL'OYA® and H2'OYA® technologies, this moisturizer evens out the complexion from the first application.

With an adapted formula, this moisturizing and unifying treatment for dry black skin gradually eliminates all brown spots on the face and neck while deeply moisturizing the skin.

Endowed with an exotic fragrance, the Unifying Moisturizing Care d' Inoya is very pleasant to use on a daily basis; it melts into your skin without leaving a greasy or sticky feeling.

Capacity = 50ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Made in France

Find a radiant complexion with Inoya'sUniting Moisturizing Care. By providing all the nutrients and lipids necessary for its reconstruction, this treatment for black skin restores the natural level of hydration and makes your skin look naturally beautiful.

You can see the effects of this skin treatment in just a few days after starting the treatment. to use it. Besides, the effects only get better with time! Your dry skin is deeply rehydrated thanks to Inoya's Hydrating Unifying Care. You notice that your skin is smoother, more comfortable and your complexion more even.

Hydrated, dry skin is smoothed and no longer suffers from itching.

The little extra with the Unifying Moisturizing Care  from Inoya  is an addictive fragrance with exotic notes such as coconut and tiare. which will take you on a sensual journey through each use. With a melting texture, this moisturizer melts on your skin to be quickly absorbed. Once dry, it leaves no sticky or greasy threads.

Use this treatment on your black and dry skin to find comfort, hydration and a naturally improved complexion.

On clean, slightly dry skin, apply Inoya's Unifying Moisturizing Care. 

For a deeper treatment of dark spots, use Inoya Dark Spot Serum. Always use sunscreen after applying the treatment in the morning.

Aqua (water), balanites roxburghii seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, acetyl glucosamine, cetearyl alcohol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, butyrosperum parkii (shea) butter, niacinamide, linoleic acid, xylitylglucoside, anhydroxylitol, cetearyl glucoside, glyceryl stearate, benzyl alcohol, triticum aestivum extract, butylene glycol, bisabolol, parfum (fragance), tocopherol, acacia senegal gum, xanthan gum, xylitol, ceramide np, dehydroacetic acid, arginine hcl, disodium edta, sodium hydroxyde, glycine soja (soybean) oil, hydrogenated lecithin, oligopeptide-68, sodium oleate, linolenic acid

Nos ingrédients issus de la Pharmacopée AFR'OYA : 

Acacia senegal
 
Arginine
 
Balanites Roxburghii seed oil
 
Bisabolol
 
Dattier du désert
 
Glycine soja (soybean) oil
 
Karité
 
Moringa oleifera seed oil
 
Triticum aestivum extract
  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Livia S.

Inoya - Mel'Oya - Unifying Moisturizing Care

VS
China C.
Good product

Used on sensitive and dry skin. Works great, moisturizes the skin well. Lasts all day.

L
Lauriane T.

Inoya - Mel'Oya - Unifying Moisturizing Care

Inoya - Mel'Oya - Soin Unifiant Hydratant

29,90 €
Prix HT : 24,92 €

Égalisez et hydratez votre peau sèche en un seul geste grâce à le Soin Unifiant Hydratant d'Inoya. Associant les technologies brevetées MEL'OYA® et H2'OYA®, ce soin hydratant unifie le teint dès la première application.

D'une formule adaptée, ce soin hydratant et unifiant pour peaux noires sèches permet d'éliminer progressivement toutes les taches brunes du visage et du cou tout en hydratant la peau en profondeur.

Doté d'un parfum exotique, le Soin Unifiant Hydratant d'Inoya est très agréable à utiliser au quotidien ; il fond sur votre peau sans laisser de sensation de gras ou de collant.

Contenance = 50ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Fait en France

Retrouvez un teint éclatant avec le Soin Unifiant Hydratant d'Inoya. En apportant tous les nutriments et lipides nécessaires à sa reconstruction, ce soin pour peaux noires restaure le niveau naturel d'hydratation et rend votre peau naturellement belle.

Vous pouvez constater les effets de ce soin pour la peau en seulement quelques jours après avoir commencé à l'utiliser. D'ailleurs, les effets ne font que s'améliorer avec le temps ! Votre peau sèche est réhydratée en profondeur grâce auSoin Unifiant Hydratant d'Inoya. Vous remarquez que votre peau est plus lisse, plus confortable et votre teint plus uniforme.

Hydratée, la peau sèche est lissée et ne souffre plus de démangeaisons.

Le petit plus avec le Soin Unifiant Hydratant d'Inoya est un parfum addictif aux notes exotiques comme la noix de coco et le tiaré qui vous emmènera dans un voyage sensuel à chaque utilisation. D'une texture fondante, ce soin hydratant fond sur votre peau pour être rapidement absorbé. Une fois sec, il ne laisse pas de fils collants ou gras.

Utilisez ce soin sur votre peau noire et sèche pour retrouver confort, hydratation et un teint naturellement amélioré.

Sur une peau propre et légèrement sèche, appliquez le Soin Unifiant Hydratant d'Inoya

Pour un traitement plus profond des taches brunes, utilisez le sérum pour taches brunes Inoya. Utilisez toujours un écran solaire après l'application du soin le matin.

Aqua (water), balanites roxburghii seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, acetyl glucosamine, cetearyl alcohol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, butyrosperum parkii (shea) butter, niacinamide, linoleic acid, xylitylglucoside, anhydroxylitol, cetearyl glucoside, glyceryl stearate, benzyl alcohol, triticum aestivum extract, butylene glycol, bisabolol, parfum (fragance), tocopherol, acacia senegal gum, xanthan gum, xylitol, ceramide np, dehydroacetic acid, arginine hcl, disodium edta, sodium hydroxyde, glycine soja (soybean) oil, hydrogenated lecithin, oligopeptide-68, sodium oleate, linolenic acid

Nos ingrédients issus de la Pharmacopée AFR'OYA : 

Acacia senegal
 
Arginine
 
Balanites Roxburghii seed oil
 
Bisabolol
 
Dattier du désert
 
Glycine soja (soybean) oil
 
Karité
 
Moringa oleifera seed oil
 
Triticum aestivum extract
Avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)