Keracare - Hairdressing - Creme Press (Decrepe cream)

11,90 €
Price without tax : 9,92 €

Keracare Creme Press softens frizzy hair naturally without changing its texture. Indeed, this cream and the fruit of a mixture of light oils. Your hair is easier to comb and fortified. They also become silky and take on a natural sheen.

Creme Press creates a protective barrier against thermal aggressions due to the use of a hair dryer or straightening iron in particular. In addition, this styling treatment improves the hydration of your hair and protects the lengths durably against the effects of humidity and perspiration.

This straightening cream softens and protects frizzy hair.

Capacity = 115g (4oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
  • Rub a small amount é of product between palms.
  • Spread through wet or dry hair, working from roots to ends.

Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor Seed Oil), Lanolin, Aqua/Water/EAU, Perfluorononyl Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Fragrance/Parfum, BHT, Methylisothiazolinone, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Linalool

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
J
Jo
Great

The cream smells super good and this brand remains a must. Softens my 4C hair.

F
Fatirati
Keracare - Hairdressing - Creme Press - 115g

Product that smells too good, softens and protects the hair well, especially with this winter weather

M
Marie Noelle
Excellent

I'm satisfied.

VS
Katherine
Too fat

Too fat too fat and too fat. It's like applying butter to your head: not for me NOTE FROM COLORFUL BLACK: Thank you for your review. Attention, it is a styling product not a moisturizer, it must be used in small quantities to soften regrowth

Keracare - Coiffure - Creme Press (Crème de décrêpage)

11,90 €
Prix HT : 9,92 €

La Creme Press de Keracare permet d'adoucir un cheveu crépu, de façon naturelle sans modifier sa texture. En effet, cette crème et le fruit d'un mélange d'huiles légères. Vos cheveux sont plus faciles à coiffer et fortifiés. Ils deviennent également soyeux et prennent un éclat naturel.

Creme Press crée une barrière protectrice contre les agressions thermiques dus à l'utilisation du sèche-cheveux ou fer à lisser notamment. En complément, ce soin coiffant améliore l'hydratation de vos cheveux et protège les longueurs durablement contre les effets de l'humidité et de la transpiration.

Cette crème de décrêpage adoucit et protège les cheveux crépus. 

Contenance = 115g (4oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
  • Frottez une petite quantité de produit entre les paumes.
  • Répartissez sur cheveux mouillés ou secs, des racines vers les pointes.

Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor Seed Oil), Lanolin, Aqua/Water/EAU, Perfluorononyl Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Fragrance/Parfum, BHT, Methylisothiazolinone, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Linalool

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
J
Jo
Super

La crème sent hyper bon et cette marque reste un incontournable. Adoucit mes cheveux 4C.

F
Fatirati
Keracare - Coiffure - Creme Press - 115g

Produit qui sent trop bon, adoucis et protège bien les cheveux surtout avec ce temps hivernale

M
Marie-Noelle
Excellent

Je suis satisfaite.

C
Catherine
Trop gras

Trop gras trop gras et trop gras. C est comme s appliquer du beurre sur la tete: pas pour moiNOTE DE COLORFUL BLACK : merci pour votre avis. Attention, c'est un produit coiffant pas un hydratant, il faut l'utiliser en petite quantité pour adoucir les repousses