Mango Butterfull - Mango High - Moisturizing & Nourishing Milk

17,90 €
Price without tax : 14,92 €
Capacity:

The combination of Chébé and Aloe Vera gives birth to Mango High Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk by Mango Butterfull ! A fluid and light milk that strengthens the hair, protects the ends to maintain your length.

This protein-rich hair milk is suitable for high porosity hair of all textures. It is recommended for dehydrated hair, with loss of elasticity.

Capacity = 100 or 200ml (optional)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Handcrafted quality
Made in France

Mango Butterfull Mango High Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk is suitable for all hair textures from 1A to 4C. It is particularly recommended for curly and frizzy hair due to its richness in moisturizing and nourishing components. Dry by nature, curly, frizzy and frizzy hair needs a good dose of hydration to stay flexible and shiny.

The ingredients below are recognized for their restorative, revitalizing and moisturizing properties:

  • Hemp oil
  • Chebe powder
  • Aloe Vera
  • Avocado oil

Combined, these four ingredients ensure vitality, suppleness and shine to your natural hair. Combined with three essential vegetable butters - Cocoa, Mango and Shea - they make your hair easier to comb and protect against breakage. If length is your goal, Mango Butterfull Mango High Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk is the ideal leave-in treatment for frizzy hair!

We find in the Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk Mango High from Mango Butterfull vegetable glycerin. This natural ingredient makes hair milk more fluid and promotes better hydration of the hair thanks to its emollient action.

The Spirulina contained in the Mango High Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk by Mango Butterfull contributes to the repair of the hair fiber by providing vegetable proteins. It helps the curls to regain all their elasticity.

  1. Apply a small amount of hair milk to damp hair.
  2. Let air dry or use a hair dryer with a diffuser.

Tip: the Mango High Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk by Mango Butterfull can also be used on the body!

Aqua, aloe vera, glycerin, olea europea oil, pimenta dioica, vitis vinifera oil, ricinus communis oil (castor oil) carthamus tinctorius seed, oryza sativa bran oil, Sesamum indicum seed oil, Tilia platyphyllos cocos nucifera oil, dicaprylyl carbonate, glyceryl stearate citrate, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Glyceryl stearate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, butyrospermum parkii butter, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Shébé seeds, Mahllaba soubiane" seeds, "Missic" stone to scent, Cloves - "Samour" resin, spirulina maxima powder aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, Coco nucifera fruit extract, tocopherol, Hydrogenated lecithin, Lactobacillus, Sodium levulinate C10-18 Triglycerides Xanthan gum, Sodium anisate, Levulinic acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
VS
Cindy B.

Mango Butterfull - Mango High - Moisturizing & Nourishing Milk

P
Paula B.
Mangobutterfull nourish + Mango high

Make the hair supple after the mask
4c fine hair, high porosity // nourished and strong hair with mango high milk, defined curls
Pleasant smell

VS
Carine A.
gorgeous

it is necessary to put in small quantity for a person with fine hair like me, perfectly hydrates the hair

Mango Butterfull - Mango High - Lait Hydratant & Nourrissant

31,90 €
Prix HT : 26,58 €

L’association du Chébé et de l’Aloe Vera donne naissance au Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango High de Mango Butterfull ! Un lait fluide et léger qui renforce les cheveux, protège les pointes pour maintenir votre longueur.

Ce lait capillaire riche en protéines convient aux cheveux à forte porosité, toutes textures confondues. Il est recommandé aux cheveux déshydratés, en perte d’élasticité.

Contenance = 200ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
De qualité artisanale
Fait en France

Le Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango High de Mango Butterfull convient à toutes les textures de cheveux du 1A au 4C. Il est particulièrement recommandé aux cheveux bouclés et crépus de par sa richesse en composants hydratants et nourrissants. Secs par nature, les cheveux bouclés, frisés et crépus ont besoin d’une bonne dose d’hydratation pour rester souples et brillants.

Les ingrédients ci-dessous sont reconnus pour leurs propriétés réparatrices, revitalisantes et hydratantes :

  • Huile de Chanvre
  • Poudre de Chébé
  • Aloe Vera
  • Huile d’avocat

Combinés, ces quatre ingrédients assurent vitalité, souplesse et brillance à vos cheveux naturels. Associés à trois beurres végétaux incontournables - Cacao, Mangue et Karité - ils rendent vos cheveux plus faciles à coiffer et préservent de la casse. Si votre objectf est la longueur, le Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango High de Mango Butterfull est le soin sans rinçage pour cheveux crépus idéal !

On retrouve dans le Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango High de Mango Butterfull de la glycérine végétale. Cet ingrédient naturel rend le lait capillaire plus fluide et favorise une meilleure hydratation des cheveux grâce à son action émolliente.

La Spiruline contenue dans le Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango High de Mango Butterfull contribue à la réparation de la fibre capillaire en apportant des protéines végétales. Elle aide ainsi les boucles à retrouver toute leur élasticité.

  1. Appliquez une petite quantité de lait capillaire sur cheveux humides.
  2. Laissez sécher à l’air libre ou utilisez un sèche-cheveux muni d’un diffuseur.

Astuce : le Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango High de Mango Butterfull s’utilise également sur le corps !

Aqua, aloe verra, glycerin, olea europea oil, pimenta dioica, vitis vinifera oil, ricinus communis oil (castor oil )carthamus tinctorius seed, oryza sativa bran oil, Sesamum indicum seed oil, Tilia platyphyllos cocos nucifera oil, dicaprylyl carbonate, glyceryl stearate citrate, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Glyceryl stearate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, butyrospermum parkii
 butter, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Shébé seeds, Mahllaba soubiane" seeds, « Missic » stone to scent, Cloves - "Samour" resin, spirulina maxima powder aloe barbadensis leaf juice
 powder, Coco nucifera fruit extract, tocopherol, Hydrogenated lecithin, Lactobacillus, Sodium levulinate C10-18 Triglycerides Xanthan gum, Sodium anisate, Levulinic acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate

Avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)