Mango Butterfull - Mango Sensitive - Moisturizing & Nourishing Milk

29,90 €
Price without tax : 24,92 €

Mango Sensitive Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk from Mango Butterfull has a fluid texture and a 100% natural composition to take care of the hair of young and old. Rich in Aloe Vera, this hair milk for frizzy and curly hair has a strong moisturizing power. Coconut milk brings proteins to repair and a trio of vegetable butters (cocoa, mango and shea), softens, softens and protects dry and fragile hair.

Child-friendly care for hair and skin!

Capacity = 200ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Suitable for Children / Pregnancy / Breastfeeding
Black Owned Business
Handcrafted quality
Made in France

Your little one's hair is dry, brittle, difficult to manage. untangle? The Mango Sensitive range by Mango Butterfull has been created especially for them! With care with 100% natural compositions, this range has been thought for the specific needs of children. Coconut milk, Papaya, Aloe Vera and Cocoa butter, these gourmet ingredients will moisturize, nourish and strengthen fine and fragile hair to restore shine and suppleness.

You will find in the Mango Sensitive Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk byMango Butterfull, a trio of ultra-nourishing vegetable butters:

  • Mango Butter: softens the hair and makes it shine.
  • Cocoa Butter: protects and prevents the appearance of split ends.
  • Shea Butter : softens the hair, deeply nourishes and protects against dehydration.

The Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk Mango Sensitive by Mango Butterfull  can be used by children and adults, on hair and skin. Formulated with vegetable glycerin, it has a light texture that makes it easily absorbable. Rich in Papaya oil, it reveals all the beauty natural frizzy or curly hair.

  • On hair:
  1. Part your hair into sections
  2. Apply a small amount of hair. of Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk on damp hair
  3. Seal in moisture with a vegetable oil or butter
  • On the skin: Apply the Mango Sensitive Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk on face and skin.

Aqua, aloe vera, glycerin, vitis vinifera oil, carica papaya, carthamus tinctorius seed, oryza sativa bran oil, Sesamum indicum seed oil, Tilia platyphyllos cocos nucifera oil, dicaprylyl carbonate, glyceryl stearate citrate, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Glyceryl stearate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, butyrospermum parkii butter, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Coco nucifera milk, tocopherol, Hydrogenated lecithin, Lactobacillus, Sodium levulinate C10-18 Triglycerides Xanthan gum, Sodium anisate, Levulinic acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
25%
(1)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
Odile N.

Mango Butterfull - Mango Sensitive - Moisturizing & Nourishing Milk

O
Odile
Efficient

This milk is light and very pleasant to use, brings softness and hydration to my daughter's type 4b hair. Could still be richer.
Shake before using.
I recommand it.

B
Beatrice P.

Mango Butterfull - Mango Sensitive - Moisturizing & Nourishing Milk

G
GERAUD B.
Very well

Very good product I recommend

Mango Butterfull - Mango Sensitive - Lait Hydratant & Nourrissant

29,90 €
Prix HT : 24,92 €

Le Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango Sensitive de Mango Butterfull a une texture fluide et une composition 100% naturelle pour prendre soin des cheveux des petits et des grands. Riche en Aloe Vera, ce lait capillaire pour cheveux crépus et bouclés a un fort pouvoir hydratant. Le lait de Coco apporte des protéines pour réparer et un trio de beurres végétaux (cacao, mangue et karité), assouplit, adoucit et protège les cheveux secs et fragiles.

Un soin adapté aux enfants, pour les cheveux et la peau !

Contenance = 200ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
De qualité artisanale
Fait en France

Les cheveux de votre tout petit sont secs, cassants, difficiles à démêler ? La gamme Mango Sensitive de Mango Butterfull a été créée spécialement pour eux ! Avec des soins aux compositions 100% naturelles, cette gamme a été pensée pour les besoins spécifiques des enfants. Lait de coco, Papaye, Aloe Vera et beurre de Cacao, ces ingrédients gourmands vont hydrater, nourrir et renforcer les cheveux fins et fragiles pour leur redonner brillance et souplesse.

Vous retrouvez dans le Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango Sensitive de Mango Butterfull, un trio de beurres végétaux ultra-nourrissants :

  • Beurre de Mangue : adoucit le cheveu et fait briller.
  • Beurre de Cacao : protège et prévient l’apparition de pointes fourchues.
  • Beurre de Karité : assouplit les chveux, nourrit en profondeur et protège de la déshydratation.

Le Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango Sensitive de Mango Butterfull peut être utilisé par les enfants et les adultes, sur les cheveux et la peau. Formulé avec de la glycérine végétale, il a une texture légère qui le rend facilement absorbable. Riche en huile de Papaye, il révèle toute la beauté naturelle des cheveux crépus ou bouclés.

  • Sur les cheveux :
  1. Séparez vos cheveux en sections
  2. Appliquez une petite quantité de Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant sur cheveux humides
  3. Scellez l’hydratation avec une huile ou un beurre végétal
  • Sur la peau : Appliquez le Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango Sensitive sur le visage et la peau.

Aqua, aloe verra, glycerin, vitis vinifera oil, carica papaya, carthamus tinctorius seed, oryza sativa bran oil, Sesamum indicum seed oil, Tilia platyphyllos cocos nucifera oil, dicaprylyl carbonate, glyceryl stearate citrate, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Glyceryl stearate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, butyrospermum parkii butter, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Coco nucifera milk, tocopherol, Hydrogenated lecithin, Lactobacillus, Sodium levulinate C10-18 Triglycerides Xanthan gum, Sodium anisate, Levulinic acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.B.
Très bien

Très bon produit je recommande