Mixed Chicks - Leave-In Conditioner - 1 Liter

49,90 €
Price without tax : 41,58 €

The Mixed Chicks Leave-In Conditioner helps to maintain and enhance your natural curls. The Leave-In Conditioner in its MAXI version: a huge bottle with a measuring spout and a one litre supply!

Like the entire Mixed Chicks range, the Leave-In Conditioner is particularly suitable for naturally curly hair, whether it is Afro-Caribbean, Caucasian, Latin, Mediterranean or a wonderful mix!

If you opt for this maxi format, you probably already know all the benefits of this excellent treatment. With this Leave-in Conditioner, Mixed Chicks addresses those with curly, frizzy, wavy hair, whatever their origin. This product can be used on all hair types and is suitable for all hair thicknesses.

Capacity = 1 Liter

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

This leave-in treatment for curly hair leaves the hair light, shiny, without white residue when drying. The horses are radiant and the curls are well defined. By penetrating the deep structure of the hair, the Leave-in Conditioner from Mixed Chicks is ultra-effective in smoothing the hair fiber and combating breakouts. frizz. Under control, the curls reveal themselves in their best light, more radiant than ever.

With this one liter format, you will be able to generously use your Leave-In Conditioner favorite for curly hair! In addition, frequent use allows you to fully benefit from all the nourishing and moisturizing effects of this unique treatment.

Its recognizable fragrance remains discreet on your hair and leaves a feeling of freshness. cost and cleanliness very pleasant. You can use this leave-in conditioner after the treatment or as a touch-up between two shampoos to refresh the curls.

  • To define curls
  1. Apply Mixed Chicks Leave-In Conditioner to damp hair.
  2. Wring out your hair with your fingers.
  3. Let it air dry. air dry or, if time is of the essence, use a hair dryer or diffuser. 
  • For a smooth hair routine
  1. After shampooing, apply conditioner, comb and rinse.
  2. ApplyStraightening SerumorLeave-InbyMixed Chickson damp hair. 
  3. Dry your hair with the hair dryer.
  4. Proceed with straightening with an iron. smooth. 
  5. You can use a finishing spray to add shine. 

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Amodimethicone, Stearalkonium Chloride, Pvp, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Methyl Gluceth-20, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Cetyl Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Polysorbate 60, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Soluble Collagen, Ethylhexylglycerine, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Silk Amino Acids, Wheat Amino, Acids, Potassium Sorbate, Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol, Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Ci 19140 (Yellow 5), Ci 15985 (Yellow 6)

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 16 reviews
56%
(9)
19%
(3)
6%
(1)
19%
(3)
0%
(0)
L
Laetitia L.
This has been my favorite product for years

It suits me perfectly!!!

F
FaFa
Excellent !!!!

Hydrates and defines my curls well I am very satisfied !!!

has
audrey d.

curls defines, lightness, slight dehydration

has
anttoiyna ss
Hold of curls

Best leave-in treatment for curly hair.

b
benedict
perfect for my curly hair

I have curly, thick, long hair, I tried many products from colorfulblack before adopting Mixed chicks definitively. Put right after my conditioner, it's not heavy at all, not greasy, applies easily, makes beautiful curls. I also use it in the morning with a little water to refresh my curls. I can last at least 3 days even doing a little sport, so having sweated. It is perfect for me.

1 2 3

Mixed Chicks - Leave-In Conditioner (Après-shampoing sans rinçage) - 1L

49,90 €
Prix HT : 41,58 €

Le Leave-In Conditioner de Mixed Chicks permet d'entretenir et de sublimer vos boucles naturelles. Le Leave-In Conditioner dans sa version MAXI : un énorme flacon avec bec doseur et une réserve d'un litre !

Comme l'ensemble de la gamme Mixed Chicks, le Leave-In Conditioner est particulièrement adapté aux cheveux naturellement bouclés, qu'ils soient de type afro-antillais, caucasien, latin, méditerranéen ou issus d'un merveilleux mélange !

Si vous optez pour ce format maxi, vous connaissez déjà surement tous les bienfaits de cet excellent soin. Avec ce Leave-in Conditioner, Mixed Chicks s’adresse à ceux et celles qui ont des cheveux bouclés, frisés, ondulés, quelles que soient leurs origines. Ce produit s’utilise sur tous types de cheveux et convient à toutes les épaisseurs.

Contenance = 1L

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

Ce soin sans rinçage pour cheveux bouclés laisse les cheveux légers, brillant, sans résidus blancs au séchage. Les chevaux sont radieux et les boucles bien définies. En pénétrant dans la structure profonde du cheveu, le Leave-in Conditioner de Mixed Chicks est ultra-efficace pour lisser la fibre capillaire et combattre les frisottis. Sous contrôle, les boucles se révèlent sous leur meilleur jour, plus éclatantes que jamais.

Avec ce format un litre, vous pourrez utiliser généreusement votre Leave-In Conditioner préféré pour cheveux bouclés ! De plus, une utilisation fréquente permet de bénéficier pleinement de tous les effets nourrissants et hydratants de ce soin unique.

Son parfum reconnaissable reste discret sur votre chevelure et laisse une sensation de fraîcheur et de propreté très agréable. On peut utiliser ce leave-in conditioner après le soin ou bien en retouche entre deux shampoings pour rafraîchir les boucles.

  • Pour définir les boucles 
  1. Appliquez le Leave-In Conditioner de Mixed Chicks sur cheveux mouillés.
  2. Essorez vos cheveux avec les doigts.
  3. Laissez sécher à l'air libre ou, si le temps vous presse, utilisez un sèche-cheveux ou un diffuseur. 
  • Pour une routine pour cheveux lisses 
  1. Après avoir fait votre shampoing, appliquez le conditioner, peignez puis rincez.
  2. Appliquez le Straightening Serum ou le Leave-In de Mixed Chicks sur cheveux humides. 
  3. Séchez vos cheveux avec le sèche-cheveux.
  4. Procédez au lissage avec un fer à lisser. 
  5. Vous pouvez utiliser un spray de finition pour ajouter de l'éclat. 

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Amodimethicone, Stearalkonium Chloride, Pvp, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Methyl Gluceth-20, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Cetyl Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Polysorbate 60, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Soluble Collagen, Ethylhexylglycerine, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Silk Amino Acids, Wheat Amino, Acids, Potassium Sorbate, Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol, Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Ci 19140 (Yellow 5), Ci 15985 (Yellow 6)

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
53%
(8)
20%
(3)
7%
(1)
20%
(3)
0%
(0)
F
Fanou
Excellent !!!!

Hydrate et défini bien mes boucles je suis très satisfaite !!!

a
audrey d.

boucles définit, légèreté, légère déshydratation

a
anttoiyna s.s.
Tenue des boucles

Meilleur soin sans rinçage pour les cheveux frisés.

b
bénédicte
parfait pour mes cheveux frisés

J'ai les cheveux frisés, épais, longsj'ai essayé beaucoup de produits de chez colorfulblack avant d'adopter Mixed chicks définitivement. Mis juste après mon après shampoing, il n'est pas lourd du tout, pas gras, s'applique facilement, fait de belles boucles. Je l'utilise également le matin avec un peu d'eau pour rafraîchir mes boucles. Je peux tenir 3 jours au moins même en faisant un peu de sport, donc en ayant transpiré. Il est parfait pour moi.

L
L
Pas terrible

Texture du produit agréable, mais pour moi qui ai les cheveux de type 3b-3c, ce produit ne me convient pas, ça fait cet effet "carton" que déteste même quand je l'applique sur mes cheveux mouillés.