Shea Moisture - African Black Soap - Bamboo Charcoal Balancing Conditioner

15,90 €
Price without tax : 13,25 €

Shea Moisture African Black Soap Bamboo Charcoal Balancing Conditioner is part of the African Black Soap collection. Perfect to detangle and hydrate your hair it can be used as a pre-shampoo too.

Shea Moisture African Black Soap Bamboo Charcoal Balancing Conditioner is a complete treatment that helps fight various hair problems: dandruff, eczema or psoriasis often resulting in an itchy, irritated scalp thanks to the many properties it contains.

Size = 384ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Shea Moisture offers a treatment to use before or after shampooing to relieve irritated scalps. Shea Moisture African Black Soap Bamboo Charcoal Balancing Conditioner has been formulated to treat : Psoriasis, Eczema and Dandruff.

By alleviating the scalp, itching decreases and thus the lesions responsible for irritations. Shea Moisture African Black Soap Bamboo Charcoal Balancing Conditioner contains coconut oil, shea butter, mango butter and avocado oil. This synergy of vegetable oils and butters makes it ultra-nourishing. It helps to regain hydrated hair and treats dry and split ends.

Vitamin E, an antioxidant, maintains the health of your hair, while jojoba oil, very close to the composition of sebum, nourishes the scalp for renewed comfort. The tea tree oil removes impurities and purifies the scalp. So you can use this product as a co-wash too. It is formulated without sulfates to respect the balance of your skin. Note that there is :

  • 0% Sulfates
  • 0% Parabens
  • 0% Phthalates
  • 0% Paraffin
  • 0% Mineral oil
  • 0% Synthetic perfumes
  1. Use Shea Moisture's Black Soap Balancing Conditioner as a pre-shampoo shampooing and/or after as a conditioner.
  2. Leave on for a few minutes, detangle and rinse out.

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Fragrance (EssentialOil Blend), Charcoal Powder, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Tocopherol, Polyquaternium-7, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glycerin (Vegetable), Sodium Palm Kernelate, Sodium SheaButterate, Sodium Cocoate, Mannitol, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Pod Ash, Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Iron Oxides, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Triethyl Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Benzoic Acid

* Certified Organic, ª'Fair Trade Ingredient

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
42%
(5)
42%
(5)
17%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Violet Cd
Welcome

Very helpful and pleasant staff

HAS
Aurelie A.

Doesn't dry out the hair, but doesn't detangle my hair as much as manuka honey does.
No idea for the effect on the itching I did not notice any change

HAS
Anne
A conditioner that I will buy again!!!

it detangles the hair well and I appreciate the slightly foamy texture. I had a doubt about the small grains that you feel when applying but no residue remains in the hair when rinsing. I detangle my hair faster than usual and without having to put tons of product. The format is also super interesting over time

M
mom
Good

Detangles the hair well, leaves a nice smell, and makes the hair soft (hair type 4B/4C)

NOT
nelly
Detangling

Good conditioner, I like the smell. It is easy to apply and detangles the hair very well. I plan to test the whole range to see the action against itching and dandruff...

1 2 3

Shea Moisture - Black Soap Bamboo Charcoal Balancing Conditioner (Après-shampoing)

16,90 € 14,90 € -11%
Prix HT : 12,42 €

L'après-shampooing (ou avant-shampooing) de la gamme African Black Soap est indispensable avec le shampooing de la gamme.

Il permet de bien réhydrater et de démêler vos cheveux. Vous pouvez l'utiliser en tant qu'avant-shampooing ou après votre shampooing (avec rinçage).

Le Black Soap Bamboo Charcoal Balancing Conditioner de Shea Moisture est un traitement complet qui permet de lutter contre divers problèmes capillaires : pellicules, eczéma ou psoriasis résultant souvent en un cuir chevelu irrité qui démange.

Contenance : 384ml (13fl oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Shea Moisture propose un soin à utiliser avant ou après le shampoing pour soulager les cuirs chevelus irrités. Ce soin au savon noir africain a été formulé pour traiter :

  • Psoriasis
  • Eczéma
  • Pellicules

En soulageant le cuir chevelu, les démangeaisons diminuent et donc les lésions responsables d’irritations. Le Black Soap Balancing Conditioner de Shea Moisture contient de l’huile de coco, du beurre de karité, du beurre de mangue et de l’huile d’avocat. Cette synergie d’huiles et de beurres végétaux le rend ultra-nourrissant. Il aide à retrouver des cheveux hydratés et traite les pointes sèches et fourchues.

La vitamine E, antioxydante, maintien la santé de vos cheveux tandis que l’huile de jojoba, très proche de la composition du sébum, vient nourrir le cuir chevelu pour un confort retrouvé. L’huile d’arbre à thé du Black Soap Bamboo Charcoal Balancing Conditioner de Shea Moisture permet d’éliminer les impuretés et de purifier le cuir chevelu. Vous pouvez donc utiliser ce produit comme co-wash. Il est formulé sans sulfates pour respecter l’équilibre de votre épiderme.

Ce produit Shea moisture est formulé avec :

  • 0% Sulfates
  • 0% Parabènes
  • 0% Phtalates
  • 0% Paraffine
  • 0% Huile minérale
  • 0% Parfum de synthèse
  1. Utilisez le Black Soap Balancing Conditioner de Shea Moisture avant le shampoing et rincer ou bien utiliser en soin après-shampoing.
  2. Utilisez ce produit sur cheveux humides que ce soit avant ou après-le shampoing.
  3. Laissez poser quelques minutes, démêlez et rincez.

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Fragrance (EssentialOil Blend), Charcoal Powder, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Tocopherol, Polyquaternium-7, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glycerin (Vegetable), Sodium Palm Kernelate, Sodium SheaButterate, Sodium Cocoate, Mannitol, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Pod Ash, Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Iron Oxides, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Triethyl Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Benzoic Acid

* Certifié Bio, ª´Ingrédient du commerce équitable

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
36%
(4)
45%
(5)
18%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.A.

N asseche pas le cheveux, mais ne demele pas autant que le manuka honey mes cheveux.
Aucune idee pour l effet sur les demangeaison je n ai pas remarqué de chanchement

A
A.
Un après shampoing que je rachèterai !!!

il démêle bien les cheveux et j'apprécie la texture un peu mousseuse. J'avais une doute quant aux petits grains que l'on sent en appliquant mais aucun résidus ne reste dans les cheveux au rinçage. J'ai démêler mes cheveux plus rapidement que d'habitude et sans devoir mettre des tonne de produit. Le format est aussi super intéressant sur la durée

M
M.
Bien

Démêle bien les cheveux, laisse une joli odeur, et rend les cheveux doux (cheveux type 4B/4C)

N
N.
Demelant

Bon après shampoing, j'aime l'odeur. Il est facile à appliquer et demêle très bien les cheveux. Je pense tester toute la gamme afin de constater l'action contre les démangeaisons et pellicules...

P
P.
Excellent produit

Indispensable après le shampoing de la même gamme.Il fait son travail, les cheveux sont doux et souples après utilisation.L'odeur est divine.Par ailleurs, les démangeaisons que j'avais après ma coloration (en salon) ont disparues.Je recommande ce produit.