Curls - Blueberry Bliss - Twist-N-Shout Cream

15,90 €
Price without tax : 13,25 €

The styling cream of the excellent Blueberry Bliss range from Curls !

Looking for an effective cream for twist-out and braid-out ? Apply the Twist-N-Shout while making your vanilla or braids (on wet hair). When hair is dry and loose, admire the result !

Excellent definition and shine while nourishing hair.

Size = 240ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

SULFATE FREE
SULPHATE FREE PARABEN
WITHOUT MINERAL OILS
SILICONE FREE

purified water, certified organic blueberry extract, certified organic coconut oil, certified organic safflower oil, cetyl alcohol, stearyl alcohol, sorbitol, glyerycl dilaurate, certified organic grape seed oil, certified organic mango seed butter, certifid organic shea butter, sodium pca, hydroxyethylcellulose, carbomer, acrylates copolymer, aminomethyl propanol, dehdroacetic acid, benzyl alcohol, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, lilial, linalool, benzyl benzoate, limonene
  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
25%
(1)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
25%
(1)
VS
Candy D.
don't suit me

Definitely a good product but not suitable for my hair (it happens). It dries them up. I bought the whole range and it's the only one that didn't convince me. I ended up making my vanilla without this cream but with the rest of the range and the result was better. Ps: no residue with the gel of the same range or eco styler gel

v
speedwell
To test!

I had bought this cream but on the first use it did not work on my hair in transition, and from my big shop I tested it again with coconut oil, it is just brilliant, it redefines good my curls, my hair is soft and shiny, even on dry hair it works! I therefore recommend it.

S
sabrina
Nice discovery

Successful twist out with this product and non-dry hair!! Nice discovery!!

G
Gaelle
Null product

Doesn't work any better than a leave-in on my wavy but very thick hair.NOTE FROM COLORFUL BLACK: Thanks for your comment...but did you read the product description correctly? This cream is not at all made to nourish but only for the hairstyle and even rather to make vanillas and that the curls remain well defined... We are very far from a leave-in which exists elsewhere in the same range and there it could suit you;)

Curls - Blueberry Bliss - Twist-N-Shout Cream (Crème coiffante)

15,90 €
Prix HT : 13,25 €

Pour les commandes d’un minimum de 50 €

La crème coiffante de l'excellente gamme Blueberry Bliss de Curls !

A la recherche d'une crème efficace pour twist-out et braid-out ? Appliquez le Twist-N-Shout en réalisant vos vanilles ou tresses (sur cheveux mouillés). Lorsque les cheveux sont secs et lâchés, admirez le résultat !

Définition excellente et brillance tout en nourrissant les cheveux.

Contenance = 240ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

SANS SULFATES
SANS PARABEN
SANS HUILES MINERALES
SANS SILICONES

purified water, certified organic blueberry extract, certified organic coconut oil, certified organic safflower oil, cetyl alcohol, stearyl alcohol, sorbitol, glyerycl dilaurate, certified organic grape seed oil, certified organic mango seed butter, certifid organic shea butter, sodium pca, hydroxyethylcellulose, carbomer, acrylates copolymer, aminomethyl propanol, dehdroacetic acid, benzyl alcohol, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, lilial, linalool, benzyl benzoate, limonene. 

  • LIVRAISON RAPIDE
    France Hexagonale, Europe et Outre-Mer
    Frais de port offerts à partir de 60€ (France Hexagonale)

  • LIVRAISON LE JOUR-MÊME PAR COURSIER
    Paris et Région Parisienne (merci de nous contacter)

  • BOUTIQUE À PARIS (conseils et achats sur place)

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
25%
(1)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
25%
(1)
C
Candy D.
Ne me conviens pas

Certainement un bon produit mais qui ne convient pas à mes cheveux (ça arrive). Il les assèche. J'ai acheté toute la gamme et c'est le seul qui ne m'a pas convaincue. J'ai fini par faire mes vanilles sans cette crème mais avec le reste de la gamme et le résultat rendait mieux. Ps : pas de résidus avec le gel de la même gamme ou éco styler gel

v
veronique
A tester!

J'avais acheter cette crème mais à la première utilisation elle n'avait pas fonctionné sur mes cheveux en transition, et depuis mon big shop je l'ai testé à nouveau avec de l'huile de coco , elle est juste géniale, elle redéfinit bien mes boucles, mes cheveux sont doux et brillant, même sur cheveux secs elle fonctionne! Je la recommande donc.

S
Sabrina
Belle découverte

Twist out réussi avec ce produit et cheveux non asséchés!! Belle découverte!!

G
Gaëlle
Produit nul

Ne fonctionne pas mieux qu'un leave-in sur mes cheveux ondulés mais très épais.NOTE DE COLORFUL BLACK : Merci pour votre commentaire... mais avez-vous bien lu le descriptif du produit ? Cette crème n'est pas du tout faite pour nourrir mais uniquement pour la coiffure et même plutôt pour faire des vanilles et que les boucles restent bien définies... On est très loin d'un leave-in qui existe d'ailleurs dans la même gamme et là il pourrait vous convenir ;)