Easy Pouss - 100% Virgin Coconut Oil

8,90 €
Price without tax : 7,42 €

100% Virgin Coconut Oil is well known in the world of Afro hair.

It is used for various reasons but remains an essential product for moisturising, detangling and smoothing the hair fibre. It is the only known vegetable oil capable of penetrating to the cortex of the hair. This results in deeply nourished and protected hair.

With its light exotic fragrance, Easy Pouss 100% Virgin Coconut Oil can be used for oil baths, to detangle dry hair or to maintain moisture in the core of the hair after a leave-in conditioner.

Size = 200ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Made in France

The 100% Virgin Coconut Oil of Easy Pouss is ideal for porous hair. As porous hair tends to have poor moisture retention, the film-forming action of coconut oil solves this problem by leaving a light greasy veil on the hair, blocking moisture.

It can be used on the lengths and ends or before shampooing on the scalp. This oil is used to smooth the cuticles to give the hair a smoother appearance. On curly and frizzy hair, it gives curls with a more finished look. Like all oils, 100% Virgin Coconut Oil by Easy Pouss makes hair shinier.

The benefits of coconut oil for hair are many:

  • Hydrates
  • Helps to detangle
  • Protects against UV rays
  • Helps fight dandruff
  • Repairs split ends
  • In an oil bath:

Warm a dab of coconut oil between your hands and apply it to the scalp with your fingertips without scratching your skin with your fingernails. Leave it on for about ten minutes and then proceed to shampoo.

  • After care:

To lock moisture into the core of the hair, melt a knob of coconut oil in your hands and squeeze the lengths and ends gently with your hands. You can then apply the rest of your styling products.

Cocos Nucifera Oil

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
60%
(3)
20%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
20%
(1)
M
Maeva H.
great product

Perfect product

HAS
Adele R.

Easy Pouss - 100% Virgin Coconut Oil

HAS
Aminata D.
Coconut oil

Great
Hydrates the skin very well
And package very well packaged

M
Melika
Not convinced

I usually buy my coconut oil directly from a producer. I let myself be tempted by this brand compared to the price that seemed really given to me. But I'm disappointed! The smell is weird, it doesn't even smell like coconut. In addition I have the impression that it does not nourish my hair, it stays on the surface and does not penetrate my hair fiber. Some people say that certain oils are not compatible with everyone's hair but being used to using coconut oil, I have serious doubts about this brand suddenly!

T
Tracy
Great!

Ideal for deep treatments and oil baths. I even use it in my daughter's hair. But also on my Feet after each pedicure. Oil at the top 2 in 1.

Easy Pouss - Huile de Noix de Coco 100% Vierge

8,90 € 8,40 € -5%
Prix HT : 7 €

L’Huile de Noix de Coco 100% Vierge est bien connue dans l’univers du cheveux afro.

Elle est utilisée pour diverses raisons mais reste un produit incontournable pour hydrater, démêler et lisser la fibre capillaire. C’est la seule huile végétale connue capable de pénétrer jusqu’au cortex du cheveu. Cela a pour résultat un cheveu profondément nourri et protégé.

Avec son léger parfum exotique, l’Huile de Noix de Coco 100% Vierge de Easy Pouss permet de réaliser des bains d’huile, de démêler les cheveux à sec ou bien de maintenir l’hydratation au cœur du cheveu après un leave-in conditioner.

Contenance = 200ml 

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Fait en France

L’Huile de Noix de Coco 100% Vierge de Easy Pouss est idéale pour les cheveux poreux. Les cheveux poreux ayant tendance à mal retenir l’hydratation, l’action filmogène de l’huile de coco résout ce problème en laissant un léger voile gras sur le cheveu, bloquant ainsi l’hydratation.

Elle peut être utilisée sur les longueurs et pointes ou bien avant le shampoing sur le cuir chevelu. Cette huile végétale permet de lisser les cuticules pour donner au cheveu un aspect plus lisse. Sur les cheveux frisés et crépus, cela donne des boucles avec un aspect plus défini. Comme toutes les huiles, l’Huile de Noix de Coco 100% Vierge de Easy Pouss rend les cheveux plus brillants.

Les bénéfices de l’huile de coco pour les cheveux sont nombreux :

  • Hydrate
  • Aide au démêlage
  • Protège des rayons UV
  • Aide à lutter contre les pellicules
  • Répare les pointes fourchues
  • En bain d’huile :

Réchauffez une noisette d’huile de coco entre vos mains et appliquez-la sur le cuir chevelu du bout des doigts sans gratter votre crâne avec vos ongles. Laissez poser une dizaine de minutes et procédez au shampoing.

  • Après les soins :

Pour bloquer l’hydratation au cœur du cheveu, faites fondre une noix d’huile de coco dans vos mains et pressez les longueurs et les pointes délicatement avec vos mains. Vous pouvez ensuite appliquer le reste de vos produits de coiffage.

Cocos Nucifera Oil

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
A
A.D.
Huile de coco

Super
Hydrate super bien la peau
Et colis super bien emballer

M
M.
Pas convaincue

J'ai pour habitude d'acheter mon huile de coco directement chez un producteur. Je me suis laissé tenté par cette marque par rapport au prix qui me semblait vraiment donné. Mais je suis déçu! L'odeur est bizarre, ça ne sent même pas la noix de coco. En plus j'ai l'impression que ça ne nourrit pas mes cheveux, ça reste en surface et ne pénètre pas ma fibre capillaire. Certaines personnes disent que certaines huiles ne sont pas compatible avec les cheveux de tout le monde mais ayant l'habitude d'utiliser de l'huile de coco, j'émets de gros doute sur cette marque du coup !

T
T.
Super!

Idéal pour les soins profonds et bains d’huile . Je l’utilise même dans les cheveux de ma fille. Mais aussi sur mes Pieds après chaque pédicure. Huile au top 2 en 1 .