Easy Pouss - Edge Smoother (Styling Wax) - Transparent

9,90 €
Price without tax : 8,25 €

Straighten and control your baby hair with the Easy Pouss Edge Smoother.

So-called "baby hair" is hair that borders your forehead and tends to break easily. It can also get in the way when you want to achieve sophisticated looks like buns or protective styles... or just avoid frizz.

Try the Easy Pouss Edge Smoother to get those short, fine hairs under control and perfectly flattened.

With a wax-like texture, hair is securely held in place all day long without any cardboard effect. With castor oil, this product guarantees an anti-hair loss action and helps preserve the health of your roots.

Size = 100ml

Transparent version

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Made in France

With a strong hold, the Edge of Easy Pouss  lastingly controls your hair from the root. Without a greasy effect, this wax keeps small frizzy hair in place to leave a clean spot. your most sophisticated buns and hairstyles. Ideal for controlling baby hairs, the Edge of Easy Pouss can be used with wigs and weaves .

Use this styling wax daily to see your hair around your forehead grow stronger and fuller. Invisible, this wax leaves no greasy effect and can therefore be used daily to touch up your roots.

For clean, frizz-free locks, also apply Edge of Easy Pouss on the lengths! You will get pretty, well-defined locks, without frizz.

  1. Apply a small amount of product to the hair at your temples, forehead and nape of the neck.
  2. Smooth the hair with a brush; dense bristles (boar bristle brush) or with a fine comb.

Locks can also benefit from the anti-frizz action of the Edge of Easy Pouss ! Apply it directly to the locks, in small quantities. Your locks are nourished and protected.

Aqua, Ceteareth-25, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Oil, Polyquaternium-52, Polysorbate-60, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil , Fragrance, Propylene Glycol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Lauryl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Dicraprylyl Ether, Linoleic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Benzyl Salicylate, Dl-Citronellol D-Limonene, Alpha-Iso-Methylionone, P-T-Butyl-Alpha-Methylhydrocinnamic Aldehyde, Geraniol, Coumarin, Linalol
  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
33%
(2)
0%
(0)
17%
(1)
33%
(2)
17%
(1)
M
Miriam F.

Very well. It leaves perfectly, without the need to put a lot. It also has a good smell.

L
Laurena L.
Not very satisfied

The wax does not really plate the hair, you can put very little or even a lot of it, it does not change anything, it does not hold. Moreover, even by doing the baby hairs upstream with the wax to then flatten them with a scarf when the scarf is removed, the hair rises. I am very disappointed with my purchase 👎🏽

M
FM
Impeccable smoothing

Non-sticky and residue-free

L
Laetitia
Mixed review

Compared to these competitors, Easy Pouss is, in my opinion, one of the best. Indeed, there is a good quality-price ratio and having fragile hair, one of the saleswomen had advised me this range. Most other brands were way too strong on my hair, it suited them.
However for some time I have noticed that the product has changed. On the one hand on its color, it is no longer jet black but a kind of gray, which can be seen on the hair. On the other hand, it no longer works as well as it did when it started. So is it due to a change in compositions or just bad maintenance in the shop (maybe too strong air conditioning, which would damage the product), I have no idea. But I recommend.

Hello. Thank you for your opinion and sorry that it suits you less today. We have always known it of this color, which is gray in the pot but (normally) transparent when applied. However, it is also available in black. Are you sure you are comparing the same product? Possibly the composition has changed. We will check with the brand if it has changed since its launch. In any case, there could not have been any degradation by the air conditioning or the heating in the shop (it is indeed a purchase made at our shop, not an order shipped from our warehouse... but no risk in the 2 case). Thanks

L
Laura
edge smoother

Plate the edges if hair is pulled but less effective than that of as i am The black color worries me...: poor list of ingredients

1 2

Easy Pouss - Edge à Toute Epreuve (Lisseur de Bordures) - Transparent

9,90 € 8,90 € -10%
Prix HT : 7,42 €

Lissez et entretenez vos racines avec la lisseur de bordures Edge de Easy Pouss.

Appelés « baby hair » les cheveux qui bordent votre front ont tendance à facilement se casser. Ils peuvent également vous gêner lorsque vous souhaitez réaliser des looks sophistiqués comme des chignons ou des styles protecteurs... ou juste éviter tout frisotti.

Essayez la Edge de Easy Pouss pour maîtriser ces cheveux fins et courts et les plaquer parfaitement.

Avec une texture de cire, les cheveux sont bien plaqués, sans effet carton et maintenus en place tout au long de la journée. Avec de l’huile de ricin, ce produit garantit une action anti-chute et permet de préserver la santé de vos racines.

Contenance = 100ml

Version transparente 

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Fait en France

Avec une fixation forte, la Edge de Easy Pouss maîtrise durablement vos cheveux dès la racine. Sans effet gras, cette cire maintien les petits cheveux frisottants en place pour laisser place nette à vos chignons et coiffures les plus sophistiquées. Idéale pour maîtriser les baby hairs, la Edge de Easy Pouss peut être utilisée si avec les perruques et tissages.

Utilisez cette cire coiffante au quotidien pour voir vos cheveux autour de votre front devenir plus forts et plus denses. Invisible, cette cire ne laisse aucun effet gras et peut donc être utilisée au quotidien pour retoucher vos racines.

Pour des locks nettes, sans frisottis, appliquez aussi la Edge de Easy Pouss sur les longueurs ! Vous obtiendrez de jolies locks bien définies, sans frisottis.

  1. Appliquez une noisette de produit sur les cheveux de vos tempes, du front et de la nuque.
  2. Lissez les cheveux avec une brosse à poils denses (brosse en poils de sangliers) ou avec un peigne fin.

Les locks peuvent également bénéficier de l’action anti-frizz de la Edge de Easy Pouss ! Appliquez-la directement sur les locks, en petite quantité. Vos locks sont nourries et protégées.

Aqua, Ceteareth-25, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Oil, Polyquaternium-52, Polysorbate-60, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil , Fragrance, Propylene Glycol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Lauryl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Dicraprylyl Ether, Linoleic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Benzyl Salicylate, Dl-Citronellol D-Limonene, Alpha-Iso-Methylionone, P-T-Butyl-Alpha-Methylhydrocinnamic Aldehyde, Geraniol, Coumarin, Linalol

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
25%
(1)
25%
(1)
M
M.L.
Lissage impeccable

Ne colle pas et sans résidus

L
L.
Avis mitigé

Comparé à ces concurrents, Easy Pouss est selon moi, un des meilleures. En effet, il y a un bon rapport qualité-prix et ayant des cheveux fragiles, une des vendeuses m’avait conseillé cette gamme. La plupart des autres marques étaient beaucoup trop forte sur mes cheveux, cela les arrangeait.
Cependant depuis quelques temps j’ai remarqué que le produit a changé. D’une part sur sa couleur, il n’est plus noir de jais mais une sorte de gris, ce qui se voit sur les cheveux. D’autre part, il ne fonctionne plus aussi bien qu’à ces débuts. Alors est ce que c’est dû à un changement de compositions ou juste à un mauvais entretiens dans la boutique (peut être une climatisation trop forte, ce qui abimerait le produit), j’en ai aucune idée. Mais je recommande.

Bonjour. Merci pour votre avis et désolé qu'il vous convienne moins aujourd'hui. Nous l'avons toujours connu de cette couleur, qui fait grise dans le pot mais (normalement) transparente à l'application. Par contre il existe aussi en noir. Etes-vous certaine de comparer le même produit ? Possible que la composition ait évolué. Nous allons vérifié avec la marque s'il a changé depuis son lancement. En tout cas il n'y a pas pu y avoir de dégradation par la climatisation ou le chauffage en boutique (c'est effectivement un achat fait à notre boutique, pas une commande expédiée depuis notre entrepôt... mais aucun risque dans les 2 cas). Merci

L
L.
Lisseur de bordure

Plaque les bordures si cheveux tirés mais moins efficace que celui de as i amLa couleur noire m'inquiète...: liste d'ingredients pas terrible

S
S.
Je n’aime pas

Je suis pas satisfaite du placage NOTE DE COLORFUL BLACK : Les cheveux étaient-ils secs ? ...et sans produits hydratants au préalable ? En effet, cela ferait barrage.