Inoya - Clean'Oya - Purifying Cleansing Foam

15,90 €
Price without tax : 13,25 €

Cleansing your face becomes a pleasant moment of gentleness with INOYA Purifying Cleansing Foam . Wrapped in a delicately scented foam, your face is deeply purified.

This cleansing foam for black and matte skin helps to regain soft, velvety skin without imperfections. Combining patented technologies such as CLEAN'OYA® and MAT'OYA® , INOYA Purifying Cleansing Foam is a real cleansing treatment that unclogs pores, soothes the skin and restores its radiance.

Capacity = 150ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Made in France

Softness and voluptuousness envelop your skin with INOYA's Purifying Cleansing Foam. A delicate fragrance gives you a pleasant feeling of freshness while the fluid and melting lotion turns into a purifying active foam.

Ideal for a cocooning moment, the  INOYA Purifying Foam Cleanser is easy to use on your face and melts into your skin in an instant. No more blemishes and itching, this cleanser for black skin helps to clear skin. find a matte and even complexion. You can say goodbye to your dull and uneven complexion. Cleansed, the skin quickly renews itself and regains all its suppleness and natural radiance.

Formulated with active natural ingredients, thePurifying Cleansing Foam >d’INOYA respects your skin and cleanses it without drying it out. Ideal for all skin types, this foam has the advantage of refining skin texture by tightening pores. Sebum production is regulated by the mattifying action of this foam.

Lemon and guava work together to offer you a cleansing foam with a sublime fresh and fruity scent. Your skin wants more!

v
  1. Use INOYA Purifying Cleansing Foam on damp skin.
  2. Massage to activate the foam and rinse thoroughly .
  3. Insist on the « T » for an exfoliating effect.
  4. Follow with a moisturizer such as Hydrating Unifying Care or Mattifying from Inoya , depending on your needs.

Aqua (Water), Decyl Glucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Salicylic Acid, Zinc PCA, Xylitol, Enantia Chlorantha Bark Extract, Bisabolol, Anhydroxylitol, Coconut Acid, Sodium Lauroyl Oat Amino Acids, Xylitylglucoside, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Glutamate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Citric Acid, Linalool, Oleanolic Acid, Limonene

Nos ingrédients issus de la Pharmacopée AFR'OYA :

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
57%
(4)
29%
(2)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
T
TY
Great

A good product that gently cleanses, its application is very pleasant

L
Livia S.

Inoya - Clean'Oya - Purifying Cleansing Foam

M
Mary jG
purifying cleansing foam

For me, I don't really find a good result, it doesn't clean in depth

HAS
Angela T.

Inoya - Clean'Oya - Purifying Cleansing Foam

P
PR
Good

Doesn't dry out my combination skin! Pleasant.

1 2

Inoya - Clean'Oya - Mousse Nettoyante Purifiante

13,90 €
Prix HT : 11,58 €

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

Nettoyer son visage devient un agréable moment de douceur avec la Mousse Nettoyante Purifiante d’INOYA. Enveloppé d’une mousse délicatement parfumée, votre visage est purifié en profondeur.

Cette mousse nettoyante pour peau noire et mate aide à retrouver une peau douce, veloutée, sans imperfections. Combinant des technologies brevetées comme CLEAN’OYA® et MAT’OYA®, la Mousse Nettoyante Purifiante d’INOYA est un véritable soin nettoyant qui désincruste les pores, apaise la peau et lui rend tout son éclat.

Contenance = 150ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Fait en France

Douceur et volupté enveloppent votre peau avec la Mousse Nettoyante Purifiante d’INOYA. Un délicat parfum vous donne une agréable sensation de fraîcheur tandis que la lotion fluide et fondante se transforme en mousse active purifiante.

Idéale pour un moment cocooning, la Mousse Nettoyante Purifiante d’INOYA s’utilise facilement sur votre visage et fond sur votre peau en un instant. Fini les imperfections et les démangeaisons, ce produit nettoyant pour peaux noires aide à retrouver un teint mat et uni. Vous pouvez dire au revoir à votre teint terne et irrégulier. Nettoyée, la peau se renouvelle rapidement et retrouve toute sa souplesse et son éclat naturel.

Formulée avec des ingrédients naturels actifs, la Mousse Nettoyante Purifiante d’INOYA respecte votre peau et la nettoie sans la dessécher. Idéale pour tous types de peaux, cette mousse a l’avantage d’affiner le grain de peau en resserrant les pores. La production de sébum est régulée par l’action matifiante de cette mousse.

Citron et goyave entrent en synergie pour vous offrir une mousse nettoyante au sublime parfum frais et fruité. Votre peau en redemande !

  1. Utilisez la Mousse Nettoyante Purifiante d’INOYA sur peau humide.
  2. Massez pour activer la mousse et rincer abondamment.
  3. Insistez sur la zone « T » pour un effet désincrustant.
  4. Suivre avec un soin hydratant comme le Soin Unifiant Hydratant ou Matifiant d’Inoya, selon vos besoins.

Aqua (Water), Decyl Glucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Salicylic Acid, Zinc PCA, Xylitol, Enantia Chlorantha Bark Extract, Bisabolol, Anhydroxylitol, Coconut Acid, Sodium Lauroyl Oat Amino Acids, Xylitylglucoside, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Glutamate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Citric Acid, Linalool, Oleanolic Acid, Limonene

Nos ingrédients issus de la Pharmacopée AFR'OYA :

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.R.
Bien

N'assèche pas ma peau mixte ! Agréable.

A
Anonyme
Très purifiant

Ce nettoyant est excellent pour purifier sa peau en douceur et en profondeur. Il aide aussi à limiter l'excès de sébum.

N
N.
Assainissant

Effet de pores nettoyés, peau assainie et douce. Bye bye impuretés, bactéries et surplus de sébum. Agréable sensation à l'application.