Inoya - Sun'Oya - Sun Fluid

18,05 € 14,44 € -20%
Price without tax : 12,03 €

It is often mistakenly thought that black and mixed skin do not suffer from UV rays. However, it is important to protect your skin with sun protection.

Inoya has developed Sun Fluid SPF 50 for black and mixed skin. This sun protection helps protect the skin from UV rays which weaken it and cause hyperpigmentation.

Formulated especially for dark skin, it does not leave a whitish film on the skin and promotes the supply of vitamin D.

Capacity = 50ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
French brand

Sun Fluid SPF 50 from Inoya is ideal for protecting your skin from the sun. Because some treatments make your skin particularly sensitive to UV rays, it is important to protect it effectively. Easy to use after your classic moisturizer, theSun Fluid SPF 50 < /span>d’Inoya  remains invisible unlike   other sunscreens that leave a white film on the skin.

This treatment provides excellent nutrition for the skin and promotes vitamin D intake thanks to; vitamin D-Like active ingredient. Vitamin D, synthesized by exposure to the sun, is essential for the proper functioning of our metabolism. By blocking UV rays, some solar fluids can prevent this phenomenon. The Sun Fluid SPF 50 d’Inoya, on the contrary, makes it possible to maintain an excellent intake of vitamin D, for your well-being.

With vitamin E, skin aging can be affected is slowed down and the skin regains all its suppleness.

Keep your skin radiant, without uncontrolled shine, thanks to; the mattifying action of Sun Fluid SPF 50 d’Inoya due to; the Tapioca powder it contains. Your skin is discreetly protected and its radiance fully revealed. !

Apply theSun Fluid SPF 50 d’Inoya in quantity generous on the body and face. The Sun Fluid SPF 50 d’Inoya is essential after applying ; Inoya Anti-Dark Spot Serum in the morning.

To ensure an action that lasts all day, apply the  ;Sun Fluid SPF 50 d’Inoya several times a day.

Aqua (Water), Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate (Octinoxate), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine (Bemotrizinol), Ethylhexyl Triazone, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Pentylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Dicaprylyl Ether, Coco-Caprylate, Tapioca Starch, C20-22 Alkyl Phosphate, Cichorium Intybus (Chicory) Root Extract, Tocopherol, C20-22 Alcohols, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Chlorphenesin, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Citric Acid, BHT, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol

Nos ingrédients issus de la Pharmacopée AFR'OYA :

Tapioca Starch
  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
50%
(4)
13%
(1)
13%
(1)
0%
(0)
25%
(2)
L
Livia S.

Inoya - Sun'Oya - Sun Fluid

Q
Queen S.
Invisible !

I am really delighted to have this sunscreen in my possession.
I was looking for a cream that didn't leave white marks. Here we are, I found it ! ❤️

VS
Cyrielle G.
Notice

Good product, moisturizes well

M
Mely

The best ever tested so far!

T
TRESSY C.

Inoya - Sun'Oya - Sun Fluid

1 2

Inoya - Sun'Oya - Fluide Solaire

15,90 €
Prix HT : 13,25 €

On pense souvent à tort que les peaux noires et métissées ne souffrent pas des rayons UV. Or, il est important de protéger son épiderme avec une protection solaire.

Inoya a développé le Fluide Solaire SPF 50 pour peaux noires et métissées. Cette protection solaire aide à préserver la peau des rayons UV qui la fragilise et provoquent de l’hyperpigmentation.

Formulé spécialement pour les peaux foncées, il ne laisse pas de film blanchâtre sur la peau et favorise l’apport en vitamine D.

Contenance = 50ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Fait en France

Le Fluide Solaire SPF 50 d’Inoya est idéal pour protéger sa peau du soleil. Parce-que certains traitements rendent votre peau particulièrement sensible aux rayons UV, il est important de la protéger efficacement. Facile à utiliser après votre soin hydratant classique, le Fluide Solaire SPF 50 d’Inoya reste invisible contrairement à d’autres protections solaires qui laissent un film blanc sur la peau.

Ce soin assure une excellente nutrition de la peau et favorise l’apport en vitamine D grâce à l’actif vitamine D-Like. La vitamine D, synthétisée par l’exposition au soleil, est indispensable au bon fonctionnement de notre métabolisme. En bloquant les rayons UV, certains fluides solaires peuvent empêcher ce phénomène. Le Fluide Solaire SPF 50 d’Inoya, au contraire, permet de conserver un excellent apport de vitamine D, pour votre bien-être.

Avec de la vitamine E, le vieillissement cutané est ralenti et la peau retrouve toute sa souplesse.

Gardez une peau éclatante, sans brillance incontrôlée, grâce à l’action matifiante du Fluide Solaire SPF 50 d’Inoya due à la poudre de Tapioca qu’il contient. Votre peau est discrètement protégée et son éclat totalement révélé !

Appliquez le Fluide Solaire SPF 50 d’Inoya en quantité généreuse sur le corps et le visage. Le Fluide Solaire SPF 50 d’Inoya est indispensable après avoir appliqué le Sérum Anti-tâches d’Inoya le matin.

Pour assurer une action qui dure toute la journée, appliquer le Fluide Solaire SPF 50 d’Inoya plusieurs fois par jour.

Aqua (Water), Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate (Octinoxate), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine (Bemotrizinol), Ethylhexyl Triazone, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Pentylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Dicaprylyl Ether, Coco-Caprylate, Tapioca Starch, C20-22 Alkyl Phosphate, Cichorium Intybus (Chicory) Root Extract, Tocopherol, C20-22 Alcohols, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Chlorphenesin, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Citric Acid, BHT, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol

Nos ingrédients issus de la Pharmacopée AFR'OYA :

Tapioca Starch
Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
N
N.
Ne convient pas à ma peau