Kanité - La Douceur du Male (Beard, face & hair balm)

22,90 €
Price without tax : 19,08 €

Taking care of yourself goes hand in hand with the Douceur du Male beard balm by Kanité .

With this creamy balm, the beard is softened and the skin soothed for a real feeling of relief in case of irritation. The combination of Shea butter, Nigella and Baobab oil and beeswax gives birth to this melting balm which takes care of the beard and the epidermis.

Rediscover the comfort of soothed skin and a disciplined beard thanks to the Douceur du Male beard balm of _ Kanite .

Capacity = 75ml

IMPORTANT: not available outside Europe

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Handcrafted quality
Made in France

Does your beard feel dry, rough and itchy due to shaving irritation? Find optimal comfort thanks to Kanité butter. On contact with your hands, this creamy balm turns into a nourishing, delicately scented oil. Pleasant to apply this balm to; beard offers a real moment of well-being.

After application, the balm; Kanité's beard leaves skin feeling supple while soothing irritation. discipline the most rebellious beards. Make your beard more vigorous and shinier thanks to; this balm enriched with Baobab and Shea oil. These natural ingredients, from organic farming, are rich in essential nutrients to the growth and maintenance of your beard.

The balm for beard Douceur du Mâle de Kanité is a multi-use product that will delight men with a taste. looking for an all-in-one product to take care of their skin, beard and hair. It can even be used in balm lip or hand cream to moisturize and treat chapped skin.

Take a dab of lip balm. beard Douceur du M de Kanité and make it melt in your hands. Massage the face deeply to cover the epidermis with this nourishing oil and finish by brushing the beard. base of oils makes exporting to Overseas territories complicated at the risk of the product melting during transport. We therefore cannot validate orders to DROMs with this article.

Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Adansonia Digitata Oil*, Nigella Sativa Seed Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Cera Alba*, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene

* Ingredient from organic farming

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
JORIS E.
Excellent

Excellent

Kanité - La Douceur du Mâle (Baume barbe, visage & cheveux)

22,90 € 19,50 € -14%
Prix HT : 16,25 €

Prendre soin de soi se conjugue au masculin avec le baume à barbe Douceur du Mâle de Kanité.

Avec ce baume crémeux, la barbe est assouplie et la peau apaisée pour une vraie sensation de soulagement en cas d’irritations. La combinaison de beurre de Karité, huile de Nigelle et de Baobab et de cire d’abeille donne naissance à ce baume fondant qui prend soin de la barbe et de l’épiderme.

Retrouvez le confort d’une peau apaisée et d’une barbe disciplinée grâce au baume à barbe Douceur du Mâle de Kanité.

Contenance = 75ml

IMPORTANT : non-livrable hors Europe

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
De qualité artisanale
Fait en France

Votre barbe est sèche, rêche et vous avez des démangeaisons dues aux irritations du rasage ? Retrouvez un confort optimal grâce au beurre de Kanité. Au contact de vos mains, ce baume crémeux se transforme en une huile nourrissante, délicatement parfumée. Agréable à appliquer, ce baume à barbe offre un vrai moment de bien-être.

Après application, le baume à barbe de Kanité laisse une sensation de souplesse au niveau de la peau tout en apaisant les irritations.

La cire d’abeille aide à discipliner les barbes les plus rebelles. Rendez votre barbe plus vigoureuse et plus brillante grâce à ce baume enrichi en huile de Baobab et Karité. Ces ingrédients naturels, issus de l’agriculture biologique, sont riches en nutriments essentiels à la pousse et au maintien de votre barbe.

Le baume à barbe Douceur du Mâle de Kanité est un produit multi-usage qui ravira les hommes à la recherche d’un produit tout en 1 pour prendre soin de leur peau, barbe et cheveux. Il peut même être utilisé en baume à lèvre ou crème pour les mains pour hydrater et soigner les gerçures.

Prenez une noisette de baume à barbe Douceur du Mâle de Kanité et la faire fondre entre les mains. Massez le visage en profondeur pour recouvrir l’épiderme de cette huile nourrissante et terminez par un brossage de la barbe. 

IMPORTANT : Sa composition à base d'huiles rend l'exportation vers l'Outre-Mer compliquée au risque que le produit ne fonde lors du transport. Nous ne pouvons donc pas valider de commande vers les DROM avec cet article.

Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Adansonia Digitata Oil*, Nigella Sativa Seed Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Cera Alba*, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene

 

* Ingrédient issu de l'agriculture biologique

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.E.
Excellent

Excellent

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.E.
Excellent

Excellent