Mango Butterfull - Mango Pouss - Moisturizing & Nourishing Milk

30,90 €
Price without tax : 25,75 €

Give softness to your skin and hair with Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk Pouss de Mango Butterfull . A treatment with strong nourishing power thanks to its 100% vegetable composition: Mango, Hibiscus, Aloe Vera and Moringa butter. Suppleness, softness and radiance are the benefits that your skin and your frizzy and curly hair will enjoy thanks to the Mango Pouss Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk by Mango Butterfull !

Your hair is dry, brittle, dull and lacks volume? Revive their natural radiance with Mango Butterfull Mango Pouss Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk! This hair milk enriched with Hibiscus, Nettle extract and Aloe Vera is an ultra-nourishing treatment that makes your hair softer than ever.

Capacity = 200ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Handcrafted quality
Made in France

Its 100% vegetable formula reveals all the secrets of its effectiveness. :

  • Vegetable glycerin: attracts hydration and thins the texture of hair milk for easier application and rapid absorption.
  • Aloe Vera: an essential ingredient for moisturizing frizzy and curly hair, Aloe Vera moisturizes, soothes and repairs thanks to; its incredible richness in vitamins and minerals.
  • Ayurvedic plants: their toning power stimulates the scalp to facilitate its rebalancing and boost hair growth.
  • Nettle extract: helps to reduce hair loss and stimulates hair growth to regain density; and volume faster.

À the base of the Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk Mango Pouss from Mango Butterfull, a trio of vegetable butters contributes to the nourishing and softening properties of this treatment . These are Shea, Mango and Cocoa butters. These three vegetable butters are excellent for deeply nourishing and restoring natural hair's suppleness, softness and shine. They are protected from breakage and remain sublime from root to tip!

  1. Spread a dollop of Mango Pouss Moisturizing and Nourishing Milk of Mango Butterfull on damp hair.
  2. Style yourself as you wish.
  3. Do not rinse.

Tip: this natural moisturizing milk is also suitable for; the skin and can be applied on the body, it is recommended for dry or mature skin.

Aqua, aloe vera, glycerin, olea europea oil, pimenta dioica, vitis vinifera oil, ricinus communis oil (castor oil) carthamus tinctorius seed, oryza sativa bran oil, Sesamum indicum seed oil, Tilia platyphyllos cocos nucifera oil, dicaprylyl carbonate, glyceryl stearate citrate, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Glyceryl stearate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, butyrospermum parkii butter, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Hibiscus sabdariffa, Moringa oleifera, Emblica officinalis, Eclipta alba extract, Bacopa monnieri extract, Azadirachta indica, Urtica dioica aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, Coco nucifera fruit extract, tocopherol, Hydrogenated lecithin, Lactobacillus, Sodium levulinate C10-18 Triglycerides Xanthan gum, Sodium anisate, Levulinic acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
J
Juju971

Mango Butterfull - Mango Pouss - Moisturizing & Nourishing Milk

R
Rebecca M.
Satisfied

No regrets,
It was the first and not the last time I order from this site.

VS
Christina

Good composition and smells good. But not effective on my hair.

Mango Butterfull - Mango Pouss - Lait Hydratant & Nourrissant

29,90 €
Prix HT : 24,92 €

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

Donnez la douceur à votre peau et à vos cheveux avec le Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Pouss de Mango Butterfull. Un soin au fort pouvoir nourrissant grâce à sa composition 100% végétale : beurre de Mangue, Hibiscus, Aloe Vera et Moringa. Souplesse, douceur et éclat sont les bénéfices dont profiteront votre peau et vos cheveux crépus et bouclés grâce au Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango Pouss de Mango Butterfull !

Vos cheveux sont secs, cassants, ternes et manquent de volume ? Ravivez leur éclat naturel avec le Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango Pouss de Mango Butterfull ! Ce lait capillaire enrichi en Hibiscus, extrait d’Ortie et Aloe Vera est un soin ultra-nourrissant qui rend vos cheveux plus doux que jamais.

Contenance = 200ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
De qualité artisanale
Fait en France

Sa formule 100% végétale nous révèle tous les secrets de son efficacité :

  • Glycérine végétale : attire l’hydratation et fluidifie la texture du lait capillaire pour une application facilitée et une absorption rapide.
  • Aloe Vera : ingrédient incontournable pour hydrater les cheveux crépus et bouclés, l’Aloe Vera hydrate, apaise et répare grâce à son incroyable richesse en vitamines et minéraux.
  • Plantes ayurvédiques : leur pouvoir tonifiant stimule le cuir chevelu pour faciliter son rééquilibrage et booster la pousse des cheveux.
  • Extrait d’Ortie : aide à réduire la chute des cheveux et stimule la pousse pour retrouver densité et volume plus rapidement.

À la base du Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango Pouss de Mango Butterfull, un trio de beurres végétaux contribue aux propriétés nourrissantes et adoucissantes de ce soin. Il s’agit des beurres de Karité, de Mangue et de Cacao. Ces trois beurres végétaux sont excellents pour nourrir en profondeur et rendre aux cheveux naturels toute leur souplesse, leur douceur et leur brillance. Ils sont protégés de la casse et restent sublimes de la racine aux pointes !

  1. Répartissez une noix de Lait Hydratant et Nourrissant Mango Pouss de Mango Butterfull sur cheveux humides.
  2. Coiffez-vous selon vos envies.
  3. Ne pas rincer.

Astuce : ce lait hydratant naturel convient également à la peau et peut être appliqué sur le corps, il est recommandé aux peaux sèches ou matures.

Aqua, aloe verra, glycerin, olea europea oil, pimenta dioica, vitis vinifera oil, ricinus communis oil (castor oil )carthamus tinctorius seed, oryza sativa bran oil, Sesamum indicum seed oil, Tilia platyphyllos cocos nucifera oil, dicaprylyl carbonate, glyceryl stearate citrate, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Glyceryl stearate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, butyrospermum parkii butter, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Hibiscus sabdariffa, Moringa oleifera, Emblica officinalis, Eclipta alba extract, Bacopa monnieri extract, Azadirachta indica, Urtica dioica aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, Coco nucifera fruit extract, tocopherol, Hydrogenated lecithin, Lactobacillus, Sodium levulinate C10-18 Triglycerides Xanthan gum, Sodium anisate, Levulinic acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
R
R.M.
Satisfaite

Aucun regret,
C'était la première et pas la dernière fois que je commande sur ce site.

C
C.

Bonne composition et sent bon. Mais pas efficace sur mes cheveux.