Mielle Organics - Mongongo Style Setting Spray (Heat Protector)

18,14 €
Price without tax : 15,12 €

Practical and quick to use, the Mongogo Style Stetting Spray from Mielle Organics is a product to always have in your collection!

To refresh a wash n'go or to fix a protective style, this spray acts as a thermal protector and avoids damaging your hair by using heated accessories. With the Mongongo Style Setting Spray , achieve the most stylish hairstyles and fix them with shine and flexibility.

Capacity = 240ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

In seconds, you can refresh a wash n’ go or fix a twist-out! The Mongongo Style Setting Spray by Mielle Organics is a styling spray that has the particularity of to act as a thermal protector. Mongongo oil acts as an anti-UV barrier and helps protect hair from the sun but also from heat. If you use a hair dryer or straightener, using the Mongongo Style Setting Spray will give you optimal protection.

Part of the « Mongongo Oil », this styling spray is rich in oils and nourishes your dry, dull hair to restore its shine. Find nourishing argan oil, soothing sweet almond oil and restructuring grapeseed oil.

As always, Mielle Organics products  are made from the finest ingredients and contain no traces of chemicals that are harmful to your hair and your health.

Free of parabens, preservatives harsh or drying alcohols, this styling spray is a 100% natural product that will define your curls and protect styles without residue.

Use Mongongo Style Setting Spray on clean, styled hair, in addition to your usual styling products. This heat protectant spray  is the finishing touch to your styling session, apply it all over the hair to keep your style defined throughout the day and add a touch of shine to your hair.

Aqua (water), Polyquaternium-11, Polysorbate-20, Peg-75 Lanolin, Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Buter, *Prunus Amygadulus Dulics (Sweet Almond) Oil, *Plukenetia Volubilis (Sach aInchi) Seed Oil , *Argania Spinosa (Argan) Nut Oil, *Schinziophton Rautaneii (Mongongo) Kernil Oil, *Vitis vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Fragrance (Pafum), Benzopehnone-4, Disodium Edta, Ci17200 ( Red 33)

* Certified organic ingredients

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Saudia
top

Super product easy smoothing I recommend

Mielle Organics - Mongongo Style Setting Spray (Protecteur thermique)

19,90 €
Prix HT : 16,58 €

Pratique et rapide à utiliser, le Mongogo Style Stetting Spray de Mielle Organics est un produit à toujours avoir dans sa collection !

Pour rafraîchir un wash n’go ou pour fixer un style protecteur, ce spray agit comme un protecteur thermique et évite d’abîmer vos cheveux en utilisant des accessoires chauffants. Avec le Mongongo Style Setting Spray, réalisez les coiffures les plus stylées et fixez-les avec brillance et souplesse.

Contenance = 240ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

En quelques secondes, vous pourrez rafraîchir un wash n’ go ou bien fixer un twist-out ! Le Mongongo Style Setting Spray de Mielle Organics est un spray coiffant qui a la particularité d’agir comme protecteur thermique. L’huile de Mongongo agit comme une barrière anti-UV et permet de protéger les cheveux du soleil mais aussi de la chaleur. Si vous utilisez un sèche-cheveux ou un lisseur, utiliser le Mongongo Style Setting Spray vous assurera une protection optimale.

Faisant partie de la gamme « Mongongo Oil », ce spray coiffant est riche en huiles et nourrit vos cheveux secs et ternes pour leur redonner tout leur éclat. Retrouvez de l’huile d’argan nourrissante, de l’huile d’amande douce apaisante et de l’huile de pépin de raisin restructurante.

Comme toujours, les produits Mielle Organics sont composés des meilleurs ingrédients et ne présentent aucune trace d’agents chimiques néfastes pour vos cheveux et votre santé.

Sans parabènes, conservateurs agressifs ou alcools desséchants, ce spray coiffant est un produit 100% naturel qui définira vos boucles et vos styles protecteurs sans résidus.

Utilisez le Mongongo Style Setting Spray sur cheveux propres et coiffés, en complément de vos produits de coiffage habituels. Ce spray protecteur thermique est la touche finale de votre séance de coiffage, appliquez-le sur l’ensemble de la chevelure pour maintenir votre style défini tout au long de la journée et ajouter une touche de brillance à votre chevelure.

Aqua (water), Polyquaternium-11, Polysorbate-20, Peg-75 Lanolin, Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Buter, * Prunus Amygadulus Dulics (Sweet Almond) Oil, *Plukenetia Volubilis (Sach aInchi) Seed Oil, *Argania Spinosa (Argan) Nut Oil, *Schinziophton Rautaneii (Mongongo) Kernil Oil, *Vitis vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil,Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Fragrance (Pafum), Benzopehnone-4, Disodium Edta, Ci17200 (Red 33)

* Ingrédients certifiés bio

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.
Top