Mixed Chicks - Gentle Clarifying Shampoo

34,90 €
Price without tax : 29,08 €
Capacity:

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

After several co-washes, hair can lose its shine and lightness and become flat, limp and dull. Remedy this with Mixed Chicks Gentle Clarifying Shampoo.

Clarifying shampoo is used when hair has accumulated too much oil and product residue. It cleanses the hair so that it can fully benefit from the after-shampoo treatment.

With natural ingredients such as Borage Oil, Avocado Oil, Botanical Extracts and Soy Protein, Mixed Chicks Clarifying Shampoo provides a gentle deep wash for your curly hair.

Capacity = 300 ml (10 fl oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

You have opted; for the co-wash either washing the hair with a conditioner or you have applied; products containing silicone or a lot of oils on your hair? The result: dull, limp hair that is hard to manage. style, weighed down by accumulated product residue.

The Gentle Clarifying Shampoo from Mixed Chicks attacks to impurities and residues of oils or hair products. With its generous foam, it envelops the hair to rid it and wash it thoroughly. The advantage of this shampoo? It does not dry out your curls. Its secret is vegetable oils and botanical extracts:

  • Borage Oil: beautifies hair, prevents hair loss and improves dull, limp hair.
  • Avocado oil: brings strength and shine to the hair to reveal all their beauty. natural.
  • Soy protein: repairs damaged hair to regain softness and resistance.
  • Mallow extract: soothing properties , emollient and moisturizing.
  • Ginger extract: stimulates hair growth, soothes itching and reduces dandruff.

Apply the Gentle Clarifying Shampoo by Mixed Chicks to wet hair, massage into a lather and gently rinse thoroughly.

Do not use as a weekly shampoo, prefer monthly or even occasional use to avoid drying out.

Aqua (Water), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide Mipa, Glycol Stearate, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Chloride, Panthenol, Polyquaternium 10, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Benzophenone – 4, Tetrasodium Edta, Allantoin, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Seed Oil, Biotin (Vitamin H), Glycerin, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Silk Amino Acids, Zingiber Officinalis (Ginger) Extract, Althaea Officinalis (Mallow) Leaf Extract, Ci 19140 (Yellow 5), Ci 15985 (Yellow 6)

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
80%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
20%
(1)
VS
Corinne D.

Mixed Chicks - Gentle Clarifying Shampoo

S
Sofia
Phenoxyethanol?

I see the comments it makes me laugh.. the shampoo contains Phenoxyethanol, to be avoided like the plague NOTE FROM COLORFUL BLACK: It's your opinion... and I find that giving an opinion on the effectiveness of a product on the one ingredient base...and probably a product you've never tried isn't very helpful. Phenoxyethanol is present in many products of excellent quality and considered natural. 100% natural is homemade... but it doesn't always keep very well and it's not always super effective.

VS
Cecile
very good product ! to recommend !

Very good clarifying shampoo to do about once a month!!. Removes all product residue from hair to prevent hair from suffocating. To recommend +++ !!!

L
lorenza
Perfect

Used with the whole range, just perfect!!! I hesitated for a long time to use this brand for its price, but I don't think I'm going to part with it anymore. Ditto for the children's range. And very fast delivery!!

S
SANDRA
good clarifying!

It clarifies the hair very well, the feeling when it comes out of the shampoo is quite unpleasant I find (hair that "squeaks") but that's exactly what we ask of it: to remove all residues of hair products. Suddenly, we only want one thing then: quickly a moisturizing product to restore all that! the hair, 5/5 for this shampoo! (nikel for cowash fans)

Mixed Chicks - Gentle Clarifying Shampoo (Shampoing clarifiant purifiant)

12,90 € 12,26 € -5%
Prix HT : 10,22 €

Après plusieurs lavages en co-wash, les cheveux peuvent perdre de leur brillance et de leur légèreté pour se révéler plats, mous et ternes. Remédiez à cela avec le Gentle Clarifying Shampoo de Mixed Chicks.

Le shampoing clarifiant intervient quand les cheveux ont accumulé trop de résidus d’huiles et de produits. Il permet de faire place nette pour que les cheveux bénéficient totalement des bienfaits du soin après-shampoing.

Avec des ingrédients naturels comme l’huile de Bourrache, d’avocat, des extraits botaniques et des protéines de soja, le shampoing clarifiant de Mixed Chicks assure un lavage profond tout en douceur pour vos cheveux bouclés.

Contenance = 300 ml (10 fl oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

Vous avez opté pour le co-wash soit le lavage des cheveux avec un conditioner ou bien vous avez appliqué des produits contenant du silicone ou beaucoup d’huiles sur vos cheveux ? Le résultat : des cheveux ternes, mous, difficiles à coiffer, alourdis par les résidus de produit accumulés.

Le Gentle Clarifying Shampoo de Mixed Chicks s‘attaque aux impuretés et résidus d’huiles ou de produits capillaires. Avec sa mousse généreuse, il enveloppe les cheveux pour les débarrasser laver en profondeur. L’avantage de ce shampoing ? Il ne dessèche pas vos boucles. Son secret, ce sont des huiles végétales et des extraits botaniques :

  • Huile de Bourrache : embellit les cheveux, prévient la chute et améliore les cheveux ternes et mous.
  • Huile d’avocat : apporte force et brillance au cheveux pour révéler toute leur beauté naturelle.
  • Protéines de Soja : répare les cheveux abîmés pour retrouver douceur et résistance.
  • Extrait de Mauve : propriétés apaisantes, émollientes et hydratantes.
  • Extrait de Gingembre : stimule la pousse des cheveux, apaise les démangeaisons et diminue les pellicules.

Appliquez le Gentle Clarifying Shampoo de Mixed Chicks sur cheveux mouillés, faire mousser en massant délicatement et rincez abondamment.

Ne pas utiliser en shampoing hebdomadaire, préférer un usage mensuel voire occasionnel pour éviter d’assécher.

Aqua (Water), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide Mipa, Glycol Stearate, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Chloride, Panthenol, Polyquaternium 10, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Benzophenone – 4, Tetrasodium Edta, Allantoin, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Seed Oil, Biotin (Vitamin H), Glycerin, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Silk Amino Acids, Zingiber Officinalis (Ginger) Extract, Althaea Officinalis (Mallow) Leaf Extract, Ci 19140 (Yellow 5), Ci 15985 (Yellow 6)

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
80%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
20%
(1)
C
C.D.

Mixed Chicks - Gentle Clarifying Shampoo (Shampoing clarifiant purifiant)

S
S.
Phenoxyethanol ?

je vois les commentaires ca me fait rire.. le shampoing contient du Phenoxyethanol, à éviter comme la pesteNOTE DE COLORFUL BLACK : C'est votre avis... et je trouve que donner un avis sur l'efficacité d'un produit sur la base d'un ingrédient... et probablement un produit que vous n'avez jamais essayé n'est pas très utile. Le Phenoxyethanol est présent dans de très nombreux produits d'excellente qualité et considérés comme naturels. Le 100% naturel c'est le fait maison... mais ça ne se conserve pas toujours très bien et ce n'est pas toujours hyper efficace.

C
C.
très bon produit ! à recommander !

Très bon shampooing clarifiant à faire une fois par mois environ!!. Enlève tous les résidus de produits sur les cheveux pour éviter que les cheveux s'asphyxient. A recommander +++ !!!

L
L.
Parfait

Utilisé avec toute la gamme juste parfait!!!J'ai longtemps hésité à utiliser cette marque pour son prix mais je pense que je ne vais plus m'en séparer. Idem pour la gamme enfant.Et livraison très rapide !!

S
S.
bon clarifiant!

Il clarifie très bien les cheveux, la sensation à la sortie du shampooing est assez désagréable je trouve (cheveux qui "grincent") mais c'est exactement ce qu'on lui demande : enlever tous les résidus de produits capillaires. Du coup, on n'a qu'une envie ensuite : vite un produit hydratant pour rétablir tout ça!Je précise qu'il mousse vraiment très bien et que même pour une chevelure très bouclée, et fournie, peu de produit suffit à bien nettoyer les cheveux, 5/5 pour ce shampooing! (nikel pour les adeptes du cowash)