Mixed Chicks - Styling Cream

13,90 € 10,90 € -22%
Price without tax : 9,08 €

With the Styling Cream , Mixed Chicks turns to frizzy, very frizzy and curly hair with a styling cream very rich in oils to nourish and define the curls.

This styling cream for frizzy and curly hair combines six different oils to ensure balanced nutrition and optimal hydration. The hair is easier to comb and once disentangled, it benefits from an ideal definition.

The Mixed Chicks Styling Cream is perfect for forming finger curls or for making twists and braids.

Capacity = 354ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

The Styling Cream by Mixed Chicks acts on several levels. It is first and foremost essential for nourishing the hair and helping to condition it. maintain hydration after shampooing and conditioning. It is rich in oils:

  • Sweet Almond
  • Olive
  • Safflower
  • Sesame
  • Argan
  • Macadamia

À this superb list of oils is supplemented with botanical extracts such as rosemary and chamomile. The rich composition of this product, in addition to a creamy texture, allows ideal and rapid absorption. The product dries without residue, leaving the hair supple and shiny.

We love the Styling Cream by Mixed Chicks which helps to retain hydration, stimulate growth, define the curls, while softening the most damaged hair.

Use the Styling Cream from Mixed Chicks on damp hair.

  • For a wash-and- go, apply in sections from root to tip and run your fingers through each strand to distribute the product, this will avoid shrinkage  too important. Proceed to a finger coiling, in other words forming the curls with the fingers, necessary.
  • For the twist-outs and braid-outs, proceed in the same way. Form the twists or braids, let dry completely before undoing the twists/braids. Separate the loops at hand for more volume.

Water (Aqua), Polyquaternium-11, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Acrylic Acid/Vp Crosspolymer, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil , Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Fragrance, Fd&C Yellow #5, Fd&C Yellow #6, Propylene Glycol, Hydrastis Canadensis (Golden Seal) Extract, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Linalool, Limonene, Geranoil, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Hydroxy Isohexyl 3-Cyclohexene, Carboxalbehyde, Contronellol, Hydroxy lemongrass

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
K
Kenza H.
Rich cream

I loved how this cream nourished my hair while leaving it feeling light between washes.

K
Koudjei
Never again !

This cream is just...catastrophic! Not at all suitable for afro frizzy hair (Porous)! I went to the store to buy the TGIN Butter cream, and not being available I asked for an equivalent so that my hair would be hydrated for several days. I was looking for something RICH for my porous hair. I was offered the Mixed Chicks Styling Cream & Daily Hair Dress. I was very skeptical, but I stopped doing "the stubborn girl" and I let myself be tempted and frankly I regret it bitterly. Once at home I realized that the latter is not even "rich" by its formulation. Yes certainly, they make curls, but honestly I don't care a bit about that, I was mainly looking for hydrated hair. Everything dries in less than 2 hours, my hair is in an ultra dry state, it bites. I put cream 3 to 4 times a day. It's money thrown out the window and aside from joining the pantheon of failed hair products in my bathroom, I don't see what use it will be. I'm disgusted! COLORFUL BLACK: We are sorry to read your disappointment. Indeed, the TGIN cream has been out of stock with the brand for weeks or even months... the covid making things complicated for many brands. The advice you were given was not bad. The 2 combined Mixed Chicks creams should help boost the curls but also provide good hydration (hydration being more with the Daily Hairdress). Unfortunately each hair can react differently. I invite you all the same to try again the combination of the 2 creams since you have them both. The Daily Hairdress every day, first. In addition, from time to time, a little Styling Cream. Thanks

Mixed Chicks - Styling Cream (Crème coiffante)

13,90 €
Prix HT : 11,58 €

Avec la Styling Cream, Mixed Chicks se tourne vers les cheveux crépus, très frisés et bouclés avec une crème coiffante très riche en huiles pour nourrir et définir les boucles.

Cette crème coiffante pour cheveux crépus et frisés combine six huiles différentes pour assurer une nutrition équilibrée et une hydratation optimale. Les cheveux sont plus faciles à coiffer et une fois démêlés, ils bénéficient d’une définition idéale.

La Styling Cream de Mixed Chicks est parfaite pour former les boucles aux doigts ou pour réaliser des twists et tresses.

Contenance = 354ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

La Styling Cream de Mixed Chicks agit sur plusieurs plans. Elle est premièrement indispensable pour nourrir les cheveux et les aider à maintenir l’hydratation après le shampoing et conditioner. Elle est riche en huiles :

  • Amande douce
  • Olive
  • Carthame
  • Sésame
  • Argan
  • Macadamia

À cette superbe liste d’huiles s’ajoutent des extraits botaniques comme le romarin ou encore la camomille. La composition riche de ce produit, en plus d’une texture crémeuse, permet une absorption idéale et rapide. Le produit sèche sans résidu, en laissant les cheveux souples et brillants.

On craque pour la Styling Cream de Mixed Chicks qui aide à retenir l’hydratation, à stimuler la pousse, à définir les boucles, tout en assouplissant les cheveux les plus abîmés.

Utilisez la Styling Cream de Mixed Chicks sur cheveux humides.

  • Pour un wash-and-go, appliquez par sections de la racine aux pointes et passer les doigts dans chaque mèche pour répartir le produit, cela évitera un shrinkage  trop important. Procédez à un finger coiling, autrement dit former les boucles aux doigts, nécessaire.
  • Pour les twist-outs et braid-outs, procédez de la même manière. Former les twists ou tresses, laissez sécher complètement avant de défaire les twists/tresses. Séparez les boucles à la main pour plus de volume.

Water (Aqua), Polyquaternium-11, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Acrylic Acid/Vp Crosspolymer, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Fragrance, Fd&C Yellow #5, Fd&C Yellow #6, Propylene Glycol, Hydrastis Canadensis (Golden Seal) Extract, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Linalool, Limonene, Geranoil, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Hydroxy Isohexyl 3-Cyclohexene, Carboxalbehyde, Contronellol, Hydroxy Citronellal

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
K
Kenza H.
Crème riche

J'ai adoré comment cette crème a nourrit mes cheveux tout en les laissant légers entre chaque lavage.

K
Koudjei
Plus jamais !

Cette crème est juste...catastrophique! Pas du tout adapté à une chevelure crépue afro (Poreux) ! Je me suis rendue en boutique pour acheter la crème TGIN Butter cream, et n'étant pas disponible j'ai demandé un équivalent pour que mes cheveux soient hydratés durant plusieurs jours. Je recherchais quelque chose de RICHE pour mes cheveux poreux. On m'a proposé les Mixed Chicks Styling Cream & Daily Hair Dress. J'étais très sceptique, mais j'ai arrêté de faire "la meuf tétue" et je me suis laissée tenter et franchement je regrette amèrement. Une fois à la maison je me suis aperçue que cette dernière n'est même pas "riche" par sa formulation. Oui certes, elles font des boucles, mais honnêtement je m'en fou un peu de ça, je recherchais surtout des cheveux hydratés. Le tout sèche en moins de 2 heures, mes cheveux sont dans un état ultra secs, ils morflent. Je mets de la crème 3 à 4 fois par jour. C'est de l'argent jeté par la fenêtre et mis à part rejoindre le panthéon des produits capillaires ratés se trouvant dans ma salle de bain, je ne vois pas quel en sera son utilité.Je suis dé-gou-tée !NOTE DE COLORFUL BLACK : Nous sommes désolés de lire votre déception. Effectivement, la crème TGIN est en rupture chez la marque depuis des semaines voire des mois... le covid rendant les choses compliquées pour de nombreuses marques. Le conseil qui vous a été donné n'était pas mauvais. Les 2 crèmes Mixed Chicks associées doivent aider à booster les boucles mais aussi procurer une bonne hydratation (l'hydratation étant davantage avec la Daily Hairdress). Malheureusement chaque cheveu peut réagir différent. Je vous invite tout de même à réessayer la combinaison des 2 crèmes puisque vous les avez toutes les 2. La Daily Hairdress tous les jours, en premier. En complément, de temps en temps, un peu de Styling Cream. Merci