Obia Naturals - Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner

9,90 €
Price without tax : 8,25 €

Take care of your beard with Obia's Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner!

Get a soft beard and ideal density by maintaining it with this special leave-in conditioner. The growth of your beard is boosted by the vegan formula of this cream: avocado and hemp oil, eucalyptus and rosemary essential oil.

A moisturizer for a nourished and shiny beard, without itching.

Capacity = 118ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Handcrafted quality
Vegan
Your beard is an undeniable style asset. To take care of it, you can moisturize it with a specific care like the Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner from Obia. This 100% natural treatment is enriched with oils and plant extracts selected for their nourishing and moisturizing properties. Your beard is visibly more hydrated, nourished and strengthened. Well maintained, your beard is fuller and you see its density improved.

Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner contains premium natural ingredients like:

  • Avocado Oil: rich in antioxidants, it boosts cell renewal to maintain the strength of the fiber
  • Hemp Oil: strengthens the fiber for a more resistant beard
  • Castor oil: promotes stronger beard growth
  • Tea tree oil: with purifying properties, it helps to purify the skin
  • Vitamin B and E: strengthen the hair follicle to reduce hair loss

Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner is lightly scented with a mild minty scent for an immediate cooling effect that is very pleasant to use.

The advantage of Obia's Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner is its ability to treat sparse beards. With regular use, you'll see your beard become denser to achieve your goal of a beautiful, even beard. The soothing formula of this product helps reduce itching.
  1. Scoop out a dab of Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner.
  2. Warm the product between your hands.
  3. Apply to entire beard.
  4. Do not rinse.

Purified Water (Aqua), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Stearyl Alcohol, Vegetable Glycerin, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate and Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Menthol, Gluconolactone and Sodium Benzoate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eucalyptus) Leaf Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Phthalate-Free Fragrance (Parfum)

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Obia Naturals - Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner (Crème hydratante pour la barbe)

8,99 € 8,54 € -5%
Prix HT : 7,12 €

Prenez soin de votre barbe avec le Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner d’Obia !

Obtenez une barbe douce et une densité idéale en l’entretenant avec ce soin sans rinçage spécifique. La croissance de votre barbe est boostée par la formule vegan de cette crème : huile d’avocat et de chanvre, huile essentielle d’eucalyptus et de romarin.

Un soin hydratant pour une barbe nourrie et lustrée, sans démangeaisons.

Contenance = 118ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
De qualité artisanale
Vegan

Votre barbe est un atout style indéniable. Pour en prendre soin, vous pouvez l’hydrater avec un soin spécifique comme le Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner d’Obia. Ce soin 100% naturel est enrichi en huiles et extraits végétaux sélectionnés pour leurs propriétés nourrissantes et hydratantes. Votre barbe est visiblement plus hydratée, nourrie et renforcée. Bien entretenue, votre barbe est plus fournie et vous voyez sa densité améliorée.

Le Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner contient des ingrédients naturels de premier choix comme :

  • Huile d’avocat : riche en antioxydants, elle booste le renouvellement cellulaire pour maintenir la vigueur de la fibre
  • Huile de chanvre : renforce la fibre pour une barbe plus résistante
  • Huile de ricin : favorise une pousse plus vigoureuse de votre barbe
  • Huile essentielle d’arbre à thé : aux propriétés assainissantes, elle aide à purifier la peau
  • Vitamine B et E : renforcent le follicule pileux pour réduire la chute des poils

Légèrement parfumée, le Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner a une douce odeur mentholée pour un effet de fraîcheur immédiat, très agréable lors de l’utilisation.

L’avantage de la Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner d'Obia, c’est sa capacité à traiter les barbes clairsemées. Avec une utilisation régulière, vous voyez votre barbe se densifier pour atteindre votre objectif d’une belle barbe homogène. La formule apaisante de se produit aide à diminuer les démangeaisons.

  1. Prélevez une noisette de Legendary Beard Leave-In Conditioner.
  2. Réchauffez le produit entre vos mains.
  3. Appliquez sur l’ensemble de la barbe.
  4. Ne pas rincer.

Purified Water (Aqua), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Stearyl Alcohol, Vegetable Glycerin, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate and Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Menthol, Gluconolactone and Sodium Benzoate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eucalyptus) Leaf Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Phthalate-Free Fragrance (Parfum)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)