Obia Naturals - Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub

9,90 €
Price without tax : 8,25 €

Prepare your skin for shaving with Obia's Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub.

This scrub has been specially designed to exfoliate the skin before shaving to prevent the appearance of under-skin hairs.

With avocado oil, coconut oil and Tea Tree essential oil, the composition of Obia's Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub is ideal to start your shaving routine!

Size = 113g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Handcrafted quality
Vegan
Presented in a 113g jar, Obia's Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub is a scrub to use before shaving. By exfoliating your skin before shaving, you eliminate dead skin and promote microcirculation of the epidermis, which activates cell renewal. Purified, skin is ready for shaving and you'll notice a reduction in under-eye hair and blemishes that may appear after shaving.

Obia's Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub works to :
  • Purify the skin
  • Reduce under-eye hair
  • Make the complexion glow
The essential oil of Tea Tree is part of the composition of the Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub by Obia. This essential oil has a strong purifying power. It cleanses the skin to prevent the appearance of imperfections due to the infection of possible micro-cuts during shaving.

Obia's Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub is made with pure cane sugar, an ingredient that gives it a granular texture, essential for exfoliating the skin in depth. Avocado and Coconut oil nourish the skin while repairing it to achieve a radiant complexion. With menthol, this exfoliating care before shaving gives a pleasant sensation of freshness to the skin and perfumes the product in a discrete way.
  1. Cleanse your skin with Obia's 4-in-1 Cleansing Bar.
  2. Rinse off.
  3. Apply Obia's Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub in circular motions.
  4. Rinse and shave.
  5. Finish with Legendary Bump Stop After Shave for the perfect finish.

Pure Cane Sugar, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Stearic Acid, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Vegetable Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sorbitol, Menthol, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Phthalate-Free Fragrance (Parfum)

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
NOT
Nicholas P.

Obia Naturals - Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub

Obia Naturals - Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub (Gommage exfoliant avant-rasage)

8,99 €
Prix HT : 7,49 €

Préparez votre peau au rasage avec le Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub d’Obia.

Ce gommage a été spécialement conçu pour exfolier la peau avant le rasage afin de prévenir l’apparition de poils sous peau.

Huile d’avocat, de coco et huile essentielle de Tea Tree, la composition du Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub d’Obia est idéale pour bien commencer votre routine de rasage !

Contenance = 113g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
De qualité artisanale
Vegan

Présenté dans un pot de 113g, le Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub d’Obia est un gommage à utiliser avant le rasage. En exfoliant votre peau avant le rasage, vous éliminez les peaux mortes et favorisez la micro circulation de l’épiderme ce qui active le renouvellement cellulaire. Purifiée, la peau est prête pour le rasage et vous remarquez une réduction des poils sous peau et imperfections qui peuvent apparaître après le rasage.

Le Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub d’Obia est actif pour :

  • Purifier la peau
  • Réduire les poils sous peau
  • Rendre le teint éclatant

L’huile essentielle de Tea Tree entre dans la composition du Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub d’Obia. Cette huile essentielle a un fort pouvoir purifiant. Elle assainit la peau pour prévenir l’apparition d’imperfections dues à l’infection d’éventuelles micro-coupures lors du rasage.

Le Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub d’Obia est fait à base de pur sucre de canne, un ingrédient qui lui confère une texture granuleuse, indispensable pour exfolier la peau en profondeur. L’huile d’Avocat et de Coco nourrissent la peau tout en la réparant pour obtenir un teint éclatant. Avec du menthol, ce soin exfoliant avant rasage donne une agréable sensation de fraîcheur à la peau et parfume le produit de façon discrète.

  1. Nettoyez votre peau avec votre savon 4-in-1 Cleansing Bar d’Obia.
  2. Rincez.
  3. Appliquez le Legendary Bump Stop Exfoliating Scrub d’Obia en mouvements circulaires.
  4. Rincez et rasez.
  5. Terminez avec le Legendary Bump Stop After Shave pour une finition parfaite.

Pure Cane Sugar, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Stearic Acid, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Vegetable Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sorbitol, Menthol, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Phthalate-Free Fragrance (Parfum)

Avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)