Skin Patrol - Men - Hemp Seed Oil Bar Soap

8,90 €
Price without tax : 7,42 €

Do you have acne problems? Patrol's Hemp Seed Oil Bar Soap is just what you need.

Hemp Seed Oil Bar Soap will make your skin soft and smooth and will eliminate dryness and tightness.

This soap will help heal sunburnt skin, so your skin will be clean and relaxed.

Size = 150g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Without parabens and sulphates, Hemp Seed Oil bar soap from Skin Patrol owes its effectiveness to to hemp seed oil which helps to relieve in the face of skin irritations, and mint oil and its antiseptic properties.

We also have shea butter; recognized for its essential action in terms of hydration of the skin and finally vitamin E which promotes blood circulation.

The Hemp Seed Oil bar soap has five actions:

  1. It nourishes the skin: it’s no secret, for healthy skin. he needs a healthy diet. Its formula rich in magnesium, potassium, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, omega-3, omega-6, polyunsaturated fats and vitamin E will deeply nourish the skin. Your skin will be murdered and relaxed!
  2.  It soothes irritated skin: hemp oil will help relieve the tightness of the skin without stripping the body’s natural oils.
  3. It treats skin rashes and acne. : thanks to; these moisturizing properties, hemp seed oil is an essential ally for acne-prone skin. The Hemp Seed Oil Soap by Skin Patrol will not clog your pores, on the contrary, hemp seed oil is known to be non-clogging. dogène.
  4. It soothes against the aggressions caused by solar UV rays: after a day in the sun. play on the grounds, at the beach or in other situations where the skin being exposed to the sun for a long time, showers can very quickly attack the skin. The soap Hemp Seed Oil will have a beneficial action by soothing the skin.
  5. It balances the PH: the profile of the skin. fatty acid in soap Hemp Seed Oil helps slow down oxidation caused by free radicals. Hemp Seed Oil soap is suitable for; all skin types whether oily, dry or combination.

On damp skin, lather then rinse.

Sodium Palmitate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Sodium Chloride, Glycerin, Aqua (Water), Perfume (Fragrance), Tetrasodium EDTA, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Mentha Arvensis (Mint) Oil, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil (Cannabis Sativa), Coumarin, Limonene, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Linalool *Certified Organic Ingredient

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skin Patrol - Men - Hemp Seed Oil Bar Soap (Savon doux)

8,90 €
Prix HT : 7,42 €

Vous rencontrez des problèmes d’acné ? Le savon solide à l'huile de graines de chanvre Hemp Seed Oil de Skin Patrol est justement ce qu’il vous faut.

Le savon en barre Hemp Seed Oil va apporter de la douceur à votre peau et éliminera les sensations de sécheresse et de tiraillement.

Ce savon va aider à guérir les peaux brûlées par le soleil, grâce à lui, votre peau sera propre et détendue.

Format = 150g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Sans paraben et sulfates, le savon solide Hemp Seed Oil de Skin Patrol doit son efficacité à l’huile de graines de chanvre qui aide à soulager face aux irritations de la peau, et à l’huile de menthe et ses propriétés antiseptiques.

Nous avons aussi le beurre de karité reconnu pour son action essentiel quant à l’hydratation de la peau et enfin la vitamine E qui favorise la circulation sanguine.

Le savon en barre Hemp Seed Oil détient cinq actions :

  1. Il nourrit la peau : ce n’est pas un secret, pour qu’une peau soit en bonne santé il lui faut une alimentation saine. Sa formule riche en magnésium, potassium, vitamine B1, vitamine B2, oméga-3, oméga-6, graisses polyinsaturées et en vitamine E vont nourrir la peau en profondeur. Votre peau sera assassine et détendue !
  2.  Il apaise la peau irritée : l’huile de chanvre va permettre de soulager les tiraillements de la peau sans pour autant enlever les huiles naturelles du corps.
  3. Il traite les éruptions cutanées et l’acné : grâce à ces propriétés hydratantes, l’huile de graines de chanvre est une alliée essentielle pour les peaux acnéïques. Le savon Hemp Seed Oil de Skin Patrol n’obstruera pas vos pores, au contraire, l’huile de chanvre est réputée pour être non comédogène.
  4. Il apaise face aux agressions causées par les UV solaires : après une journée à jouer sur les terrains, à la plage ou dans d’autre situation où la peau se trouver exposer au soleil sur une longue durée, les douches peuvent très vite agresser la peau. Le savon Hemp Seed Oil aura une action bénéfique en apaisant la peau.
  5. Il équilibre le PH : le profil d’acide gras du savon Hemp Seed Oil permet de ralentir l’oxydation causée par les radicaux libres. Le savon Hemp Seed Oil convient à toutes es peaux qu’elles soient grasses, sèches ou mixtes.

Sur peau humide, moussez puis rincez.

Sodium Palmitate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Sodium Chloride, Glycerin, Aqua (Water), Perfume (Fragrance), Tetrasodium EDTA, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Mentha Arvensis (Mint) Oil, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil (Cannabis Sativa), Coumarin, Limonene, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Linalool *Certified Organic Ingredient

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)