As I am Long & Luxe - Strengthening Shampoo

15,90 €
Price without tax : 13,25 €

Make shampoo a moment of softness for your hair. With the Strengthening Shampoo by As I Am Long & Luxe, you can get rid of impurities while you start detangling and moisturizing your hair. Ready for care, your hair is clean and shiny, without any oil or product residue.

Rich in Aloe Vera, this gentle shampoo guarantees a wash without drying out the hair. On the contrary, it promotes hydration and soothing of the scalp.

As the first step in your care routine, the Strengthening Shampoo from As I Am Long & Luxe provides a healthy foundation for subsequent conditioning and styling.

Size = 355ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

You can wash your hair with confidence with Strengthening Shampoo from As I Am Long & Luxury.

Formulated without sulphates, it respects the hair fiber and its fragile balance while preserving an optimal level of hydration. With natural ingredients, this shampoo has a strong moisturizing and detangling power, thus facilitating styling and reducing hair breakage.

We find in particular in the list of ingredients ;dients:

  • Neem leaf extract: antifungal, neem oil gently cleanses the scalp. It also brings hydration and suppleness to the hair.
  • Royal jelly: rich in vitamin B5, royal jelly contributes to hair growth. reduction of hair loss. It promotes hair regeneration and improves its appearance.
  • Keratin: a protein naturally present in the hair fiber, keratin is essential for the growth of hair. good health hair. In this shampoo, it strengthens damaged hair to make it more vigorous.
  • Chamomile leaf extract: soothing, chamomile gently treats weakened and irritated scalps .
  1. Apply the shampoo to wet hair and distribute over the entire head.
  2. Gently rub the scalp with your fingertips and wash the lengths gently .
  3. Rinse.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Disodium Cocoamphodipropionate, Trideceth-7 Carboxylic Acid, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamide MIPA, Polysorbate 20, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract*, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Betaine, Royal Jelly, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Niacinamide, Phytosterols, Caffeine, Biotin, Glycerin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Piroctone Olamine, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Polyquaternium-7, Polyquaternium-10, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Caprylic Acid, Fragrance/Parfum, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Ceteareth-60 Myristyl Glycol, Silica, Red 33/CI17200, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
75%
(9)
17%
(2)
0%
(0)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
NOT
Noor A.
My new favorite shampoo

Not only does it smell super good and doesn't dry out my hair, but it lathers really well with a small amount of product. It cleans the scalp and hair well and leaves it hydrated! My hair is shinier since using this shampoo and conditioner. I have type 3b/c, low porosity hair.

L
Lorine D.
Very satisfied

Its pomegranate smell and its sticky texture, what a delight for my hair, I've been using this shampoo for just over 7 months, it cleans well and leaves my hair smelling delicious, it becomes soft and super light.
I have type 4B frizzy hair.

v
val

Top of the top really

L
Loubna L.

As I am Long & Luxe - Strengthening Shampoo

S
Simonia S.

As I am Long & Luxe - Strengthening Shampoo

1 2 3

As I am - Long & Luxe - Strengthening Shampoo (Shampoing fortifiant)

12,90 €
Prix HT : 10,75 €

Pour les commandes d’un minimum de 50 €

Faites du shampooing un moment de douceur pour vos cheveux. Avec le Strengthening Shampoo de As I Am Long & Luxe, vous pourrez vous débarrasser des impuretés tout en commençant à démêler et hydrater vos cheveux. Prêts pour les soins, vos cheveux sont propres et brillants, sans aucun résidu d’huile ou de produit.

Riche en Aloe Vera, ce shampoing doux garanti un lavage sans assécher les cheveux. Au contraire, il favorise l’hydratation et l’apaisement du cuir chevelu.

Première étape de votre routine soin, le Strengthening Shampoo de As I Am Long & Luxe permet d’installer une base saine pour l'après-shampoing et les soins coiffants suivants.

Contenance = 355ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Vous pouvez vous laver les cheveux en toute confiance avec le Strengthening Shampoo de As I Am Long & Luxe.

Formulé sans sulfates, il respecte la fibre capillaire et son fragile équilibre en préservant un niveau d’hydratation optimal. Avec des ingrédients naturels, ce shampoing a un fort pouvoir hydratant et démêlant, facilitant ainsi le coiffage et réduisant la casse des cheveux.

On retrouve notamment dans la liste d’ingrédients :

  • L’extrait de feuilles de neem : antifongique, l’huile de neem assainit le cuir chevelu en douceur. Elle apporte aussi hydratation et souplesse aux cheveux.
  • Gelée royale : riche en vitamine B5, la gelée royale contribue à la réduction de la chute des cheveux. Elle favorise la régénération du cheveu et améliore son aspect.
  • Kératine : protéine naturellement présente dans la fibre capillaire, la kératine est essentielle à la bonne santé du cheveu. Dans ce shampoing elle renforce les cheveux abîmés pour les rendre plus vigoureux.
  • Extrait de feuille de camomille : apaisante, la camomille permet de traiter en douceur les cuirs chevelus fragilisés et irrités.
  1. Appliquez le shampoing sur cheveux mouillés et répartissez sur toute la tête.
  2. Frottez doucement le crâne avec le bout des doigts et lavez les longueurs délicatement.
  3. Rincez.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Disodium Cocoamphodipropionate, Trideceth-7 Carboxylic Acid, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamide MIPA, Polysorbate 20, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract*, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Betaine, Royal Jelly, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Niacinamide, Phytosterols, Caffeine, Biotin, Glycerin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Piroctone Olamine, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Polyquaternium-7, Polyquaternium-10, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Caprylic Acid, Fragrance/Parfum, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Ceteareth-60 Myristyl Glycol, Silica, Red 33/CI17200, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

  • LIVRAISON RAPIDE
    France Hexagonale, Europe et Outre-Mer
    Frais de port offerts à partir de 60€ (France Hexagonale)

  • LIVRAISON LE JOUR-MÊME PAR COURSIER
    Paris et Région Parisienne (merci de nous contacter)

  • BOUTIQUE À PARIS (conseils et achats sur place)

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
75%
(9)
17%
(2)
0%
(0)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
N
Noor A.
Mon nouveau shampoing préféré

Non seulement il sent hyper bon et ne dessèche pas mes cheveux, mais en plus il mousse vraiment bien avec une petite quantité de produit. Il nettoie bien le cuir chevelu et les cheveux et les laisse hydratés ! Mes cheveux sont plus brillants depuis que j'utilise ce shampooing et son conditioner. J'ai les cheveux type 3b/c, low porosity.

L
Lorine D.
Très satisfaite

Son odeur de grenade et sa texture gluante, quel délice pour mes cheveux, ça fait déjà un peu plus de 7 mois que j’utilise ce shampooing, il nettoie bien et laisse une délicieuse odeur à mes cheveux, ils deviennent doux et super léger.
J’ai des cheveux crépus type 4B.

v
val

Top des top vraiment

L
Loubna L.

As I am Long & Luxe - Strengthening Shampoo (Shampoing fortifiant)

S
SIMONIA S.

As I am Long & Luxe - Strengthening Shampoo (Shampoing fortifiant)