As I am Restore & Repair - JBCO Smoothie

16,90 €
Price without tax : 14,08 €

The JBCO Smoothie by As I Am Restore & Repair gently sculpts your curls for a totally natural look.

It's ideal for twisting and twist-out for a frizz-free and shiny result. The JBCO Smoothie by As I Am Restore & Repair is enriched with Jamaican Black Castor Oil, infused into the care through nano technology.

A high-tech treatment to reveal all the radiance of your natural curls.

Size = 454g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Do you want a hair cream to achieve your protective styles? The JBCO Smoothie from As I Am Restore & Repair is the ideal treatment. It is perfect for making your:

  • Twist
  • Twist-out
  • Tresses
  • Braid-out
  • Bantu-knot

With the JBCO Smoothie from As I Am Restore & Repair, you get a result that combines definition, shine and suppleness. And all this without leaving any residue when drying. You fully enjoy your hair, radiant.

Like all products in the JBCO range, the JBCO Smoothie by As I Am is enriched with Jamaïcan Black Castor Oil. This castor oil treated by roasting flax seeds is very popular with afro hair. It has the power to treat the scalp while strengthening the hair fiber which becomes shinier and more resistant to damage. case.

Add to; this unique formula of vitamins C & E and you get a treatment that boosts the youthfulness of your hair while improving growth thanks to; stimulation of scalp circulation. Are you ready for a twist out combining volume, definition and shine? Try the JBCO Smoothie from As I Am Restore & Repair!

  1. Apply JBCO Leave-in Conditioner from As I Am Restore & Repair
  2. Separate hair into several sections
  3. Apply JBCO Smoothie from the same range from root to tip< /li>
  4. Make the hairstyle of your choice
  5. Do not rinse
Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Betaine, Polysorbate 60, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ceramide NG, Ascorbic Acid, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Tocopherol, Hydroxypropyl Bispalmitamide MEA, Fragrance, Pectin, Phenoxyethanol, Behenyl Behenate, Caprylyl Glycol, Triethanolamine, Piroctone Olamine, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Polyacrylamide, Laureth-9, PEG-400, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, PEG-3 Distearate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Carbomer, Ceteareth-25, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Benzoate.
  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
73%
(8)
9%
(1)
18%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lorine D.
Satisfied

Always satisfied with this styling cream, my hair loves it!

F
Francisca M.
A great product

The JCBO range is my favorite from As I am and this cream is no exception. It is perfect for shaping and modeling hair...

O
Oceane Z.

As I am - Restore & Repair - JBCO Smoothie (Styling cream)

G
Ge
Great !

I finally found a good cream after that of hairveda whipped cream!

S
Stephanie P.
Not moisturizing enough

I don't find it hydrating enough for my hair.

1 2 3

As I am Restore & Repair - JBCO Smoothie (Crème coiffante)

17,90 €
Prix HT : 14,92 €

Le JBCO Smoothie de As I Am Restore & Repair sculpte vos boucles en douceur pour un effet totalement naturel.

Il est idéal pour réaliser des twist et twist-out et obtenir un résultat sans frisottis et brillant. Le JBCO Smoothie de As I Am Restore & Repair est enrichi en Jamaïcan Black Castor Oil, infusée dans le soin par le biais de la nano technologie.

Un soin high-tech pour révéler tout l’éclat de vos boucles naturelles.

Contenance = 454g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Vous avez envie d’une crème capillaire pour réaliser vos styles protecteurs ? Le JBCO Smoothie de As I Am Restore & Repair est le soin idéal. Il est parfait pour réaliser vos :

  • Twist
  • Twist-out
  • Tresses
  • Braid-out
  • Bantu-knot

Avec le JBCO Smoothie de As I Am Restore & Repair, vous obtenez un résultat alliant définition, brillance et souplesse. Et tout cela sans laisser de résidu au séchage. Vous profitez pleinement de vos cheveux, éclatants.

Comme tous les produits de la gamme JBCO, le JBCO Smoothie de As I Am est enrichi en Jamaïcan Black Castor Oil. Cette huile de ricin traitée par torréfaction des graines de lin est très appréciée des cheveux afro. Elle a le pouvoir de traiter le cuir chevelu tout en renforçant la fibre capillaire qui devient plus brillante et plus résistante à la casse.

Ajoutez à cette formule unique des vitamines C & E et vous obtenez un soin qui booste la jeunesse de vos cheveux tout en améliorant la pousse grâce à une stimulation de la circulation du cuir chevelu. Vous êtes prête pour un twist out alliant volume, définition et brillance ? Testez immédiatement le JBCO Smoothie de As I Am Restore & Repair !

  1. Appliquez le JBCO Leave-in Conditioner de As I Am Restore & Repair
  2. Séparez les cheveux en plusieurs sections
  3. Appliquez le JBCO Smoothie de la même gamme de la racine aux pointes
  4. Réalisez la coiffure de votre choix
  5. Ne pas rincer

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Betaine, Polysorbate 60, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ceramide NG, Ascorbic Acid, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Tocopherol, Hydroxypropyl Bispalmitamide MEA, Fragrance, Pectin, Phenoxyethanol, Behenyl Behenate, Caprylyl Glycol, Triethanolamine, Piroctone Olamine, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Polyacrylamide, Laureth-9, PEG-400, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, PEG-3 Distearate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Carbomer, Ceteareth-25, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Benzoate.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
67%
(4)
17%
(1)
17%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jolie b.
Bien

Super masque, hydratant et surtout démêlant ! Inconvénients : prix + quantité ! J’ai l’impression de me faire « carotter » pour ne pas être vulgaire !

M
Mendie
Hydratant

La texture est vraiment agréable l'odeur de fruité 😍 ça hydrate bien les cheveux

C
Christine
Sans plus

Je suis globalement déçue par les produits coiffants de cette gamme. Je m'attendais à mieux. Je ne trouve pas mes cheveux doux, hydratés et nourris. Le smoothie ne pénètre pas complètement dans la fibre capillaire. Il laisse des résidus qui ressemblent à de la poussière ou à de petits grains de sable. Ça donne un effet de cheveux sales. C'est vraiment désagréable, pourtant j'utilise le leave in...

I
Ingrid B.

Bonne hydratation et de belles boucles

n
nanou
satisfaite !

livraison impeccable!produit efficace