Jessicurl - Confident Coils (Styling Cream)

19,06 €
Price without tax : 15,88 €

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

The "Coils" are these superb little spirals that characterize certain natural textures. To reveal them in their best light, test the Confident Coils by Jessicurl !

A cream that moisturizes and defines your very curly hair and keeps it in place all day without suffering any unwanted swelling effect. Keep your coils under control with shine and suppleness with this curl revealing cream.

Defined, humidity resistant, your curls are cuter than ever and you can proudly enjoy them!

Unscented version

Capacity = 237ml (8oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

The tightest curls deserve a cream specially designed for them! With myConfident Coils fromJessicurl it’s done! A melting cream that is quickly absorbed by your hair to define and make your small curls shine.

Acting as an anti-humidity barrier, the Confident Coils  byJessicurl keeps curly hair from blowing up with all the frizz it brings. Kept under control, your little curly spirals stay well-defined and shiny all day long, even in humid weather.

With this cream, your hair becomes incredibly soft to the touch. With a strong fixation index, you can completely trust Confident CoilsbyJessicurl.

Made primarily of aloe vera, Confident Coilsby< strong> Jessicurl is very gentle on your curls and deeply hydrates them. Coupled with jojoba oil, aloe vera is even more effective. This cocktail of natural ingredients has immediate visible effects on your hair. Defined, soft, shiny, your hair is full of health.

The curlier the hair, the wetter it must be when styling, to avoid the appearance of frizz as much as possible. It is therefore recommended Apply Confident CoilsbyJessicurl to wet hair and work through the curls by pressing them gently at the ends.

Aqua (Water), PVP/VA Copolymer, Polyimide-1, C 12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice Powder, Magnesium Sulfate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
HAS
Alexandra G.
Perfect product

Lightweight, moisture-wicking, humectant-free perfect for summer

M
Mouna M.

Jessicurl - Confident Coils (Styling cream)

V
vanessa
very satisfied

on my thick and wavy hair it has the same effect as rocking ringlets, namely beautiful curls without frizz. without good and is - liquid than rocking so easier to use

Jessicurl - Confident Coils (Crème coiffante)

16,90 €
Prix HT : 14,08 €

Les « Coils », ce sont ces superbes petites spirales qui caractérisent certaines textures naturelles. Pour les révéler sous leur meilleur jour, testez la Confident Coils de Jessicurl !

Une crème qui hydrate et défini vos cheveux très bouclés et les maintiens en place toute la journée sans subir d’effet gonflant indésirable. Gardez vos coils sous contrôle avec brillance et souplesse grâce à cette crème révélatrice de boucles.

Définies, résistantes à l’humidité, vos frisettes sont plus mignonnes que jamais et vous pouvez en profiter fièrement !

Version sans parfum

Contenance = 237ml (8oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Les boucles les plus serrées méritent une crème spécialement conçue pour elles ! Avec ma Confident Coils de Jessicurl c’est chose faite ! Une crème fondante qui est vite absorbée par vos cheveux pour définir et faire briller vos petites boucles.

Agissant comme une barrière anti-humidité, la Confident Coils de Jessicurl empêche les cheveux bouclés de gonfler avec tous les frisottis que cela entraîne. Gardées sous contrôle, vos petites spirales bouclées restent bien définies et brillante tout au long de la journée, même par temps humide.

Avec cette crème, vos cheveux deviennent incroyablement doux au toucher. Avec un indice de fixation fort, vous pouvez faire totalement confiance à la Confident Coils de Jessicurl.

Composée principalement d’aloe vera, la Confident Coils de Jessicurl est très douce pour vos boucles et les hydrate en profondeur. Couplée à l’huile de jojoba, l’aloe vera est encore plus efficace. Ce cocktail d’ingrédients naturels a des effets visibles immédiatement sur votre chevelure. Définis, doux, brillants, vos cheveux sont pleins de santé.

Plus les cheveux sont frisés, plus ils doivent être mouillés au moment du coiffage et cela, pour éviter au maximum l’apparition de frisottis. Il est donc recommandé d’appliquer le Confident Coils de Jessicurl sur cheveux mouillés et travailler les boucles en les pressant délicatement au niveau des pointes.

Aqua (Water), PVP/VA Copolymer, Polyimide-1, C 12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice Powder, Magnesium Sulfate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
V
V.
trés satisfaite