Jessicurl - Gentle Lather Shampoo

18,90 €
Price without tax : 15,75 €

A gentle shampoo to pamper your hair as soon as you wash it. Its formulation cleans the hair properly without stripping it of its natural oils. Jessicurl's Gentle Lather Shampoo provides a light foam and will quickly become the ideal companion for your curly hair!

Without sulfates, this ultra-mild shampoo has absolutely no drying effect on your hair. And even if it provides less hydration than the washing cream of the same brand, it helps your hair to stay soft and easy to comb while completely purifying it.

Unscented version

Capacity = 237ml (8oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Get clean, purified hair and scalp with Gentle Lather Shampoo from Jessicurl. This shampoo for curly and wavy hair contains panthenol, or provitamin B5. This vitamin is used in hair care to strengthen and protect hair from breakage. This agent is also a beautifier that makes your hair softer and shinier.

Without synthetic fragrance, Gentle Lather Shampoo by Jessicurl< /strong> does not harm your hair and scalp. On the contrary, its gentle formula soothes and protects the scalp from irritation and removes impurities without aggression.

An advantage of Gentle Lather Shampoo from< strong> Jessicurl: it does not weigh hair down. Contrary to some moisturizing shampoos for curly hair, this one doesn’t weigh hair down. It does not contain oils and therefore allows to obtain a light hair without sticky or greasy effect after rinsing.

This shampoo for natural curly hair forms a light and pleasant foam during use. You won't be able to do without this shampoo anymore. the simple but extremely effective formula to wash your hair. Free of sulfates, you can use this shampoo frequently without worrying about ending up with dry, tangled hair. 

Apply Gentle Lather ShampoobyJessicurl to damp hair and massage until smooth. the formation of a light foam then rinse and renew the shampoo if necessary.

Aqua (Water), Decyl Polyglucose, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, C 12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, PEG 150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Panthenol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
33%
(3)
56%
(5)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
laetitia lt
The ideal shampoo for children's curls

It's a shampoo that smells divinely good, detangles my youngest child's Type 4 hair well, I highly recommend it to all mothers who want a solution for children's wash day without complications!

L
Lydia D.

Jessicurl - Gentle Lather Shampoo

HAS
Anais B.
Good mild shampoo

Wash well without drying. RAS

M
MARY AA

Love it!

HAS
Azyade I.

Good shampoo, but I prefer its little sister the cleansing cream for my 3A dry hair.

1 2

Jessicurl - Gentle Lather Shampoo (Shampoing doux)

16,90 €
Prix HT : 14,08 €

Un shampooing doux pour bichonner votre chevelure dès le lavage. Sa formulation permet de nettoyer correctement les cheveux sans leur ôter leurs huiles naturelles. Le Gentle Lather Shampoo de Jessicurl procure une légère mousse et va vite devenir le compagnon idéal de vos cheveux bouclés !

Sans sulfates, ce shampoing ultra-doux n’a absolument aucun effet asséchant sur vos cheveux. Et même s’il apporte moins d’hydratation que la crème lavante de la même marque, il aide vos cheveux à rester doux et faciles à coiffer tout en les purifiant totalement.

Version sans parfum

Contenance = 237ml (8oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Retrouvez des cheveux et un cuir chevelu propres et purifiés avec le shampoing Gentle Lather Shampoo de Jessicurl. Ce shampoing pour cheveux bouclés et ondulés contient du panthenol, ou provitamine B5. Cette vitamine est utilisée dans les soins capillaires pour renforcer et protéger les cheveux de la casse. Cet agent est également un embellisseur qui rend vos cheveux plus doux et plus brillants.

Sans parfum de synthèse, le Gentle Lather Shampoo de Jessicurl n’agresse pas vos cheveux et votre cuir chevelu. Au contraire, sa formule douce apaise et préserve le cuir chevelu des irritations et permet de retirer les impuretés sans agression.

Un avantage du Gentle Lather Shampoo de Jessicurl : il n’alourdit pas les cheveux. Contrairement à certains shampoings hydratants pour cheveux bouclés, celui-ci n’alourdit pas les cheveux. Il ne contient pas d’huiles et permet donc d’obtenir une chevelure légère sans effet collant ou gras après le rinçage.

Ce shampoing pour cheveux bouclés naturels forme une mousse légère et agréable lors de l’utilisation. Vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de ce shampoing à la formule simple mais redoutablement efficace pour laver vos cheveux. Sans sulfates, vous pouvez utiliser ce shampoing fréquemment sans craindre de vous retrouver avec des cheveux secs et emmêlés. 

Appliquez le Gentle Lather Shampoo de Jessicurl sur cheveux mouillés et masser jusqu’à la formation d’une mousse légère puis rincez et renouvelez le shampoing si nécessaire.

Aqua (Water), Decyl Polyglucose, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, C 12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, PEG 150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Panthenol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
20%
(1)
80%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.I.

Bon shampoing, mais je lui préfère sa petite sœur la cleansing cream pour mes cheveux 3A secs.

I
I.Z.

Jessicurl - Gentle Lather Shampoo (Shampoing doux)

L
L.
Jessycurl gentle lather shampoo

Parfait pour mes cheveux, pas d'agression

K
K.L.
Super produit pour les cheveux bouclés et fins

J'ai des cheveux métissés de type 2C, 3A et ils sont fins, ce shampooing est parfait, il hydrate mes cheveux et ne les assèche pas, il ne les rend pas gras non plus. C'est un produit qui coûte plus cher que ce qu'on peut trouver en grande surface mais ça n'a vraiment rien à voir, ce sont que des produits naturels et le shampooing ne décape pas les cheveux (il y a seulement 11 ingrédients contre 45 ingrédients dans le shampooing que j'utilisais avant et qui asséchait mes cheveux (Elsève à la Kératine).
Je recommande ! Le prendre en complément avec le conditionner Aloeba daily ^^

C
C.
jadore

un super shampoing qui n' alourdit pas le cheveux. il sens bon ça va. idéal pour mes cheveux bouclés.