Keracare - Thermal Wonder - Cream Cleansing Shampoo

12,50 €
Price without tax : 10,42 €

Keracare Thermal Wonder Cream Cleansing Shampoo is a gentle shampoo that removes all residue and dirt without drying out your hair!

This shampoo is ideal for dry hair that needs good hydration. Formulated with marula oil, moringa oil and beet root extract, this shampoo completely cleanses the scalp while preserving the hair's natural moisture.

Capacity = 240ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Keracare Thermal Wonder'sCream Cleansing Shampoois the second step to smooth, hydrated and healthy-looking hair ; ! Start your straightening process by using this gentle shampoo that gently removes impurities. Thanks to; its natural composition, rich in moringa oil and marula oil, it keeps the balance of the hair intact. Your hair is clean and nourished, ready to go. Be smooth without risk!

Among the active natural ingredients of this shampoo, we can find:

  • Aloe Vera: moisturizing and protective, Aloe Vera also has anti-inflammatory and restorative properties. Ideal for moisturizing the hair and soothing an irritated scalp.
  • Beet root extract: beetroot is invigorating and stimulating for the scalp.

With theCream Cleansing ShampoofromKeracare Thermal Wonder, your hair is perfectly clean, ready for straightening! Nourished by; moringa, marula and avocado oil aloe vera, your hair is extremely soft. In addition, this shampoo respects the balance of the hair by preserving its natural hydration.

  1. On wet hair, pour the Cream Cleansing Shampoo from Keracare Thermal Wonder then gently massage the scalp with your fingertips to remove impurities from the scalp.
  2. Wash the lengths gently, without rubbing, to avoid forming knots.
  3. Rinse then repeat the process if you feel that some residue or oils have stuck to the process. in the first wash.
Aqua/Water/Eau, Disodium Cocoamphodipropionate, Trideceth-7 Carboxylic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamide MIPA, Betaine, Acacia Concinna Fruit Powder, Glycol Stearate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Phytosterols, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil, Lagenaria Sphaerica Seed Oil, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Tocopherol, Fragrance/Parfum, Menthol, Citric Acid, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-7, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Propoxytetramethyl Piperidinyl Dimethicone, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional
  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
NOT
Natalie
Great

I don't have afro hair, on the contrary am blonde but with sparkling hair that forces me to wash and straighten my hair every day. And there, accompanied by the pre poo and the thermo protective treatment, the result is just wow! Softness, smooth hair, it's all there! Thanks !!!

Keracare - Thermal Wonder - Cream Cleansing Shampoo (Shampoing nettoyant)

12,50 €
Prix HT : 10,42 €

Le Cream Cleansing Shampoo de Keracare Thermal Wonder est un shampooing doux qui élimine tous les résidus et saletés sans assécher vos cheveux !

Ce shampoing est idéal pour les cheveux secs qui nécessitent une bonne hydratation. Formulé avec de l’huile de marula, de moringa et de l’extrait de racine de betterave, ce shampoing permet un nettoyage complet du cuir chevelu tout en préservant l’hydratation naturelle du cheveu.

Contenance = 240ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Le Cream Cleansing Shampoo de Keracare Thermal Wonder est la deuxième étape pour des cheveux lissés, hydratés et en pleine santé ! Commencez votre processus de lissage par l’utilisation de ce shampoing doux qui retire les impurtés en douceur. Grâce à sa composition naturelle, riche en huile de moringa et en huile de marula, il garde l’équilibre du cheveu intact. Vos cheveux sont propres et nourris, prêts à être lissés sans risques !

Parmi les ingrédients naturels actifs de ce shampoing, on peut trouver :

  • L’Aloe Vera : hydratante et protectrice, l’Aloe Vera a également des vertus anti-inflammatoires et réparatrices. Idéale pour hydrater les cheveux et apaiser un cuir chevelu irrité.
  • L’extrait de racine de betterave : la betterave est tonifiante et stimulante pour le cuir chevelu.

Avec le Cream Cleansing Shampoo de Keracare Thermal Wonder, vos cheveux sont parfaitement propres, prêts pour le lissage ! Nourris grâce à l’huile de moringa, de marula et à l’aloe vera, vos cheveux sont extrêmement doux. De plus ce shampoing respecte l’équilibre du cheveu en préservant son hydratation naturelle.

  1. Sur cheveux mouillés, versez le Cream Cleansing Shampoo de Keracare Thermal Wonder puis massez délicatement le crâne du bout des doigts pour retirer les impuretés du cuir chevelu.
  2. Lavez les longueurs doucement, sans frotter, pour éviter de former des nœuds.
  3. Rincez puis répétez le processus si vous sentez que certains résidus ou huiles ont résisté au premier lavage.
Aqua/Water/Eau, Disodium Cocoamphodipropionate, Trideceth-7 Carboxylic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamide MIPA, Betaine, Acacia Concinna Fruit Powder, Glycol Stearate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Phytosterols, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil, Lagenaria Sphaerica Seed Oil, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Tocopherol, Fragrance/Parfum, Menthol, Citric Acid, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-7, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Propoxytetramethyl Piperidinyl Dimethicone, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional
Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.
Génial