Kinky Curly - Spiral Spritz (Styling Serum)

19,90 €
Price without tax : 16,58 €

The ideal styling tool for fine, wavy hair and an incredible curl refresher on all textures!

Based on Aloe, 100% natural, Spiral Spritz by Kinky Curly is a wonderful alternative to silicone-based serums.

This product is cruelty-free and free of sulfates, parabens, silicones, petrolatum, mineral oils, carbomer, waxes.

Capacity = 236ml (8oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

Kinky Curly developed; this styling product specifically to meet the specificities of fine and/or wavy hair, in other words wavy.

Spiral Spritz will bring your serums to life. silicone base in the closet! With a light texture, 100% natural like the entire Kinky Curly range, this treatment is formulated to from Aloe and contains vitamin B5. This incredible styling serum provides hydration to hair. your hair and eliminates all frizz.

Spiral Spritz can be used on wet hair Wet or dry to enhance waves and give them natural hold.

This spray is also excellent for refreshing curls and eliminate frizz on all hair textures. No time to reapply the Curling Custard, no problem, the Spiral Spritz will do the trick to boost your curls in an instant!

Lavender water, extracts of horsetail, nettles and sage, aloe vera gel, vitamin B-5, glycerin, citric acid, and grapefruit seed extract

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
38%
(5)
31%
(4)
8%
(1)
15%
(2)
8%
(1)
Z
Zeinab K.

Kinky Curly - Spiral Spritz (Styling Serum)

HAS
Angelica M.

Kinky Curly - Spiral Spritz (Styling Serum)

NOT
Natalie
Nickel!

Perfect for refreshing tomorrow's curls and eliminating frizz at the same time, whether it's strand by strand / curl by curl, or by spraying in the palm of your hand and gently scrunching the entire hair! Be careful not to have a heavy hand, at worst by crumpling the loops to eliminate the cast, they then become very soft again!

NOT
norina
Okay

I was not convinced by this product. Admittedly, it revives the curls well and fixes them well, but it is not moisturizing enough for my hair. I would have to find a product that redefines and hydrates at the same time.

V
vanessa
no effect on my thick hair

I still don't know how to use it, no impact on frizz or curls, very disappointed I won't buy again, I much prefer custard curlingNOTE FROM COLORFUL BLACK: thank you for your comment. The Spiral Spritz should be sold as a daily moisturizer, to nourish not too dry hair and revive the curls created with the Curling Custard every day. It is used on previously moistened hair. That said, it may not suit you and in this case you can replace it with Knot Today (which is used as a conditioner but also as a daily moisturizer)

1 2 3

Kinky Curly - Spiral Spritz (Sérum coiffant)

16,90 €
Prix HT : 14,08 €

Le coiffant idéal pour les cheveux fins et ondulés et un incroyable rafraîchisseur de boucles sur toutes textures !

A base d'Aloe, 100% naturel, Spiral Spritz de Kinky Curly est une merveilleuse alternative aux sérums à base de silicones.

Ce produit est non-testé sur les animaux et sans sulfates, parabens, silicones, petrolatum, huiles minérales, carbomer, cires. 

Contenance = 236ml (8oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

Kinky Curly a développé ce produit coiffant spécifiquement pour répondre aux spécificités des cheveux fins et/ou ondulés autrement dit wavy.

Spiral Spritz va mettre vos sérums à base de silicones au placard ! D'une texture légère, 100% naturel comme toute la gamme Kinky Curly, ce soin est formulé à partir d'Aloe et contient de la vitamine B5. Cet incroyable sérum coiffant procure hydratation à vos cheveux et élimine tous les frisottis.

Spiral Spritz peut s'utiliser sur cheveux mouillés ou secs pour sublimer les ondulations et leur offrir un maintien naturel.

Ce spray est également excellent pour rafraîchir les boucles et supprimer les frisottis sur toutes textures de cheveux. Pas le temps de réappliquer le Curling Custard, pas de problème, le Spiral Spritz fera l'affaire pour rebooster vos boucles en un instant !

Lavender water, extracts of horsetail, nettles and sage, aloe vera gel, vitamin B-5, glycerin, citric acid, and grapefruit seed extract

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
33%
(4)
33%
(4)
8%
(1)
17%
(2)
8%
(1)
A
A.M.

Kinky Curly - Spiral Spritz (Sérum coiffant)

N
N.
Nickel!

Parfait pour rafraichir les boucles des lendemains et eliminate les frisottis en même temps, que ce soit mèche à mèche / boucle par boucle, ou en vaporisant au creux de la main et en froissant délicatement l'ensemble de la chevelure! Attention à ne pas avoir la main lourde, au pire en froissant les boucles pour éliminer le cast, Elles redeviennent alors toutes douces!

N
N.
Bof

Je n'ai pas été convaincue par ce produit. Certes, il ravive bien les boucles et les fixe bien mais il n'est pas assez hydratant pour mes cheveux. Il faudrait que je trouve un produit qui redéfinit et hydrate en même temps.

V
V.
pas d'effet sur mes cheveux épais

je ne sais toujours pas l'utiliser, pas d'incidences sur les frisottis, ni sur les boucles, tres décue je ne racheterai pas, je préfere de loin le curling custardNOTE DE COLORFUL BLACK : merci pour votre commentaire. Le Spiral Spritz doit se vendre comme un hydratant quotidien, pour nourrir un cheveu pas trop sec et ravivez chaque jour les boucles créées avec le Curling Custard. Il s'utilise sur cheveux humidifiés au préalable. Ceci dit il est possible qu'il ne vous convienne pas et dans ce cas vous pouvez le remplacer par le Knot Today (qui s'utilise comme après-shampooing mais aussi comme hydratant quotidien)

C
C.
Moyen pour mes cheveux

Je n'ai pas été convaincue par ce produit. Additionné aux autres produits kinky curly, c'est trop pour mes cheveux. Je l'utilisais pour remodeler mes boucles mais elles s'assèchent encore plus et se cartonnent sans se structurer.