Shea Moisture - Coconut & Hibiscus - Co-Wash Conditioning Cleanser - 236ml

15,90 €
Price without tax : 13,25 €

Chose the best compromise between a shampoo and a conditioner : the Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Co-Wash Conditioning Cleanser.

Because a regular conditioner doesn’t have enough cleaning power and using shampoo too frequently can cause damage to your hair, it is best to choose an alternative : the co-wash.

This transitional product cleans the scalp and hair gently, without removing the natural oils that protect your hair. With moisturizing coconut oil and embellishing hibiscus extract, this cleansing conditioner leaves your hair clean, soft and shiny, lightly perfumed.

Size = 236 ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

For damaged hair, sensitive scalps, or for a quick wash between care routines, it's best to use a product like Co-Wash Cleanser by < strong>SheaMoisture. This treatment has the advantage of cleaning, without attacking or drying out. Severe; where classic shampoos are drying, the Co-Wash Cleanser nourishes and moisturizes.

Your natural hair needs a gentle washing solution between two shampoos. The ideal would be to keep shampoo as an occasional option and opt for a cleansing treatment like the Co-Wash Cleanser from Shea Moisture. By respecting the fragility of the hair and the balance of the scalp, this treatment for wavy and curly hair fulfills its mission: to wash, moisturize and nourish.

Rich in natural ingredients with strong moisturizing powers and nourishing, this co-wash for wavy and curly hair will make your curls all their shine. Better maintained, the hair is less prone to damage. breakage and growth is improved.

  1. Apply Shea Moisture's Coconut Hibiscus Co-Wash Conditioning Cleaner to damp hair.
  2. Massage into scalp to remove impurities well.
  3. Distribute the product over the lengths, without rubbing so as not to create knots.
  4. Leave on for a few minutes.
  5. Rinse thoroughly.
  6. Repeat the operation if necessary.

Colorful Black strives to provide the most up-to-date ingredient list possible from the information provided by manufacturers. This is to best serve you. This information is provided as an indication (non-contractual).

We know that an up-to-date list is important, especially when you want to avoid certain conservatives or irrelevant ingredients... or in case of allergies.

Unfortunately, Shea Moisture frequently modifies the list of ingredients without prior notice. Colorful Black is not able to guarantee the composition of a product shipped.

As our replenishments are frequent, we generally have the latest versions manufactured by the brand in stock.

Please note that the brand itself can no longer commit to the veracity of its list:

"SheaMoisture is dedicated to maintaining the accuracy of the ingredient lists. However, because raw ingredients listings are subject to change due to INCI, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, up-to-date and/or error-free. For an accurate listing of ingredients in each product, please refer to your product packaging."

Of course, directly at the Colorful Black boutique located at 7 rue Poissonnière 75002 PARIS, you will be able to check the labels of each product and make sure of the desired composition.

We are also at your disposal to look for a possible alternative or for any advice; ideally through our chat system or telephone hotline: +33.1.42.36.54.14

Thank you for your understanding.

Colorful Black Team

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 16 reviews
38%
(6)
38%
(6)
25%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Is she
Indispensable to my routine

Leaves hair clean without damaging it. I do 1 to 2 cowashes a week depending on the products I put in my hair (gels, hair butter...). I only do 1 shampoo per month with the shampoo from the same range. I always continue with the conditioner of the same range as well. My type 4b/c hair likes it. Since my return to natural, I have been using the Sheamoisture brand and I have no more dandruff or irritation at all. The only downside of this product is the quantity which remains minimal although there is no need to use a lot (be careful, it does not foam!).

has
dawn
go too fast

He should make larger quantities, it goes away much too quickly.

VS
Carol
Okay

I'm really not a fan of this product. I find that it takes a lot of product for the desired result. I know that many like the smell of this range. Personally, I find the smell too strong and sweet, luckily it doesn't stay. I usually use a co-wash from another brand which suits my hair better. I'm finishing it but I won't buy it again.

VS
Cecile
very good co-wash! to recommend !

leaves hair soft, silky and easy to detangle. I recommand it !

VS
CLIO
Super nourishing and hydrating!

An essential that I have integrated into my routine for curly and dry hair.

1 2 3

Shea Moisture - Coconut Hibiscus Co-Wash Conditioning Cleanser (Après-shampoing lavant) - 236ml

14,90 €
Prix HT : 12,42 €

Pour les commandes d’un minimum de 50 €

Optez pour le meilleur compromis entre shampoing et après-shampoing : le Co-Wash Cleanser de Shea Moisture.

Parce-qu’un après-shampoing n’a pas le pouvoir nettoyant suffisant et que le shampoing peut fragiliser le cheveu si utilisé trop fréquemment, l’alternative qui s’impose est le co-wash.

Ce produit intermédiaire lave les cheveux et le cuir chevelu tout en douceur, sans retirer les huiles naturellement présentes qui protègent les cheveux. Avec de l’huile de Coco hydratante et de l’extrait d’hibiscus, ce soin capillaire lavant laisse vos cheveux propres, souples, brillants et surtout délicatement parfumés.

Contenance : 236ml (8fl oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Pour les cheveux abîmés, les cuirs chevelus sensibles, ou pour un lavage rapide entre deux routines soin, le mieux est d’utiliser un produit comme le Co-Wash Cleanser de Shea Moisture. Ce soin a l’avantage de nettoyer, sans agresser ni assécher. Là où les shampoings classiques s’avèrent asséchants, le Co-Wash Cleanser, lui, nourrit et hydrate.

Vos cheveux naturels ont besoin d’une solution lavante douce entre deux shampoings. L’idéal serait de conserver le shampoing comme une option occasionnelle et d’opter pour un soin lavant comme le Co-Wash Cleanser de Shea Moisture. En respectant la fragilité du cheveu et l’équilibre du cuir chevelu, ce soin pour cheveux ondulés et bouclés remplit sa mission : laver, hydrater et nourrir.

Riche en ingrédients naturels aux forts pouvoirs hydratants et nourrissants, ce co-wash pour cheveux ondulés et bouclés rendra à vos boucles toute leur brillance. Mieux entretenus, les cheveux sont moins sujets à la casse et la pousse est améliorée.

  1. Appliquez le Coconut Hibiscus Co-Wash Conditioning Cleaner de Shea Moisture sur cheveux mouillés.
  2. Massez le cuir chevelu pour bien décoller les impuretés.
  3. Distribuez le produit sur les longueurs, sans frotter pour ne pas créer de nœuds.
  4. Laissez poser quelques minutes.
  5. Rincez abondamment.
  6. Répétez l’opération si nécessaire.

Colorful Black s’efforce de proposer la listes d’ingrédients la plus à jour possible à partir des informations fournies par les fabricants. Ceci pour vous rendre service. Cette information est fournie à titre indicatif (non-contractuelle). 

Nous savons qu’une liste à jour est importante, notamment lorsqu’on veut éviter certains conservateurs ou ingrédients non pertinents… ou en cas d’allergies.

Malheureusement, Shea Moisture modifiant fréquemment la liste des ingrédients et ceci sans préavis, Colorful Black n’est pas en mesure d’assurer que le produit expédié sera celui ayant X ou Y composition… » 

Nos réapprovisionnements étant fréquents, nous avons généralement en stock les dernières versions fabriquées par la marque.

Notez d’ailleurs que la marque elle-même ne peut plus s’engager sur la véracité de sa liste :

« SheaMoisture is dedicated to maintaining the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because raw ingredients listings are subject to change due to INCI, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, up-to-date and/or error-free. For an accurate listing of ingredients in each product, please refer to your product packaging. » 

Bien entendu, directement à la boutique Colorful Black située à 7 rue Poissonnière 75002 PARIS, vous pourrez vérifier les étiquettes de chaque produit et vous assurer de la composition désirée.

Nous sommes également à votre disposition pour chercher une éventuelle alternative ou pour tout conseil ; idéalement par notre système de chat ou hotline téléphonique : 01 42 36 54 14  

Merci pour votre compréhension.

L’équipe Colorful Black

  • LIVRAISON RAPIDE
    France Hexagonale, Europe et Outre-Mer
    Frais de port offerts à partir de 60€ (France Hexagonale)

  • LIVRAISON LE JOUR-MÊME PAR COURSIER
    Paris et Région Parisienne (merci de nous contacter)

  • BOUTIQUE À PARIS (conseils et achats sur place)

Customer Reviews

Based on 16 reviews
38%
(6)
38%
(6)
25%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Estelle
Indispensable à ma routine

Laisse les cheveux propres sans les agresser. Je fais 1 à 2 cowash par semaine en fonction des produits que j'ai mis dans mes cheveux (gels, beurre capillaire....). Je ne fais qu'1 shampoing par mois avec le shampoing de la même gamme. Je poursuis toujours avec le conditionner de la même gamme également. Mes cheveux type 4b/c aiment bien. Depuis mon retour au naturel, j'utilise la marque Sheamoisture et je n'ai plus du tout de pellicules ni d'irritations. Le seul bémol de ce produit est la quantité qui reste minime bien qu'il n'y ait pas besoin d'en utiliser beaucoup (attention, ça ne mousse pas !).

a
aurore
part trop vite

Il devrait en faire de plus grosse quantité, ça part beaucoup trop vite.

C
Carole
Bof

Je ne suis vraiment pas fan de ce produit. Je trouve qu'il faut pas mal de produit pour le résultat voulu.Je sais que beaucoup aime l'odeur de cette gamme. Perso, je trouve l'odeur trop forte et sucré heureusement, ça ne reste pas. J'ai l'habitude avec un co-wash d'une autre marque qui convient mieux à mes cheveux. Je le termine mais je ne le rachèterais pas.

C
Cécile
très bon co-wash ! à recommander !

laisse les cheveux doux, soyeux et facile à démêler. je le recommande !

C
CLIO
Super nourrissant et hydratant !

Un indispensable que j'ai intégré dans ma routine pour cheveux frisés et secs.