TropikalBliss - Coconut Mint Curl Detox

23,90 €
Price without tax : 19,92 €

A real detox treatment for your curls, the Coconut Mint Curl Detox from Tropikal Bliss is composed of only vegetable ingredients.

Free of impurities, the curls are revitalized.

The Coconut Mint Curl Detox from Tropikal Bliss combines the purifying effects of rhassoul with the nutritive and revitalizing properties of coconut milk. This gourmet treatment can be used as soon as your curls lose their strength to give them back a breath of vitality.

Size = 500g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Vegan

Tropikalbliss is inspired by oriental cosmetics by adding a little exotic touch. The Coconut Mint Curl Detox by Tropikalbliss is a detoxifying treatment. It washes in depth while nourishing the hair. It’s a clarifying treatment, ideal for fragile, dry and brittle hair due to its softness.

Côté composition, the Coconut Mint Curl Detox from Tropikalbliss will delight naturalistas! À based on clay, it contains only natural ingredients, of vegetable origin. He thus acquires the highly respected title of vegan product and treats your hair with the greatest sweetness.


What are the key ingredients? Coconut Mint Curl Detox from Tropikal Bliss ?

  • The Rhassoul
    Originally from Morocco, this clay has purifying properties even in the face of harsh liquids. so-called heavy oils, such as avocado oil, castor oil, hemp oil; that she manages to Eliminate without causing irritation to the scalp. The clay absorbs oils which are washed away. Its deep cleansing action helps to find an ideal volume.

  • Banana Extract
    Bananas contain a lot of carbohydrates, which gives them its nourishing power. It is also rich in vitamins B, C and magnesium, potassium and iron. This ingredient participates in soften dry and coarse hair.

  •  Coconut Milk
    Very nourishing, it helps to soften hair. repair brittle hair to strengthen it.
  • Mix 4 to; 6 teaspoons clay soup lukewarm water
  • Apply the resulting paste to damp or dry hair
  • Leave on for 10 to 10 minutes. 15 minutes.
  • Rinse.

Use a wooden or plastic container but do not mix in a metal container . Metal negates the effects of clay.

Bentonite (Bentonite) Clay, Moroccan Lava (Rhassoul) Clay, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Powder, Cocos Nucifera (Organic Coconut) Milk Powder, Hydrolized Wheat Protein, Acanthopanax Senticosus (Ginger) Fruit Powder, Moringa Oleifera (Moringa) Fruit Powder Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Powder, Spinacia Oleracea (Spinach) Leaf Powder Brassica Oleracea (Kale) Leaf Powder, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamine E), Zea Mays (Corn) starch, *Geraniol, *Citronellol, *Linalool. *Composant naturel d’huiles essentielles

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
50%
(4)
25%
(2)
0%
(0)
13%
(1)
13%
(1)
V
VANESSA H.
Colorful Black: super fast service

Product tested only once, so no opinion on the effectiveness of the product.

Very sprayy product, so adhesive tape at the opening is essential. Packaging a bit difficult to open, but dissolves easily in water.

Availability and delivery of the product at the top! Thank you Colorful Black!

K
KIMBERLEY L.
If you have fine and fragile hair avoid

I bought this mask a week after going to the hairdresser and a week later I saw that I had even more split ends... So I imagine it dried out my hair

HAS
Andrea M.

TropikalBliss - Coconut Mint Curl Detox (Purifying mask)

D
Delphine D.

TropikalBliss - Coconut Mint Curl Detox (Purifying Mask)

HAS
Aisha D.
An absolutely brilliant mask!

I don't even know where to start, this mask is so great! My hair came out so light - bye bye build up! On the other hand, 2 spoons of powder were not enough for my tuft... I highly recommend for the monthly destock.

1 2

TropikalBliss - Coconut Mint Curl Detox (Masque purifiant)

23,90 € 19,90 € -17%
Prix HT : 16,58 €

Véritable soin détox pour vos boucles, le Coconut Mint Curl Detox de Tropikalbliss est composé uniquement d’ingrédients végétaux.

Débarrassées des impuretés, les boucles sont revitalisées.

Le Coconut Mint Curl Detox de Tropikal Bliss se présente sous forme de poudre. Il suffit de mélanger une petite quantité avec de l'eau pour constituer votre soin. Celui-ci combine les effets purifiants du rhassoul aux propriétés nutritives et revitalisantes du lait de coco. Ce soin gourmand s’utilise dès que vos boucles perdent en vigueur pour leur redonner un souffle de vitalité.

Contenance = 300g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Vegan

Tropikalbliss s’inspire de la cosmétique orientale en y ajoutant une petite touche exotique. Le Coconut Mint Curl Detox de Tropikalbliss est un soin détoxifiant. Il lave en profondeur tout en nourrissant les cheveux. C’est un soin clarifiant, idéal pour les cheveux fragiles, secs et cassants de part sa douceur.

Côté composition, le Coconut Mint Curl Detox de Tropikalbliss fera la joie des naturalistas ! À base d’argile, il ne contient que des ingrédients naturels, d’origine végétale. Il acquiert ainsi le très respecté titre de produit vegan et traite vos cheveux avec la plus grande des douceurs.


Quels sont les ingrédients clé du Coconut Mint Curl Detox de Tropikal Bliss ?

  • Le Rhassoul
    Originaire du Maroc, cette argile détient des propriétés purifiantes même face à des huiles dites lourdes, telles que l'huile d’avocat, l'huile de ricin, l'huile de chanvre ; qu’elle parvient à éliminer sans provoquer d’irritations au niveau du cuir chevelu. L’argile absorbe les huiles qui sont éliminées au rinçage. Son action nettoyante profonde aide à retrouver un volume idéal.

  • L'Extrait de banane
    La banane contient beaucoup de glucides ce qui lui confère son pouvoir nourrissant. Elle est également riche en vitamines B, C et en magnésium, potassium et fer. Cet ingrédient participe à adoucir les cheveux secs et rêches.

  • Le Lait de Coco
    Très nourrissant, il aide à réparer les cheveux cassants pour les renforcer.
  • Mélangez 4 à 6 cuillères à soupe d’argile à de l’eau tiède
  • Appliquez la pâte obtenue sur cheveux secs ou humides
  • Laissez poser 10 à 15 minutes.
  • Rincez.

Utilisez un récipient en bois, en plastique mais ne pas effectuer ce mélange dans un récipient en métal. Le métal annule les effets de l’argile.

Bentonite (Bentonite) Clay, Moroccan Lava (Rhassoul) Clay, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Powder, Cocos Nucifera (Organic Coconut) Milk Powder, Hydrolized Wheat Protein, Acanthopanax Senticosus (Ginger) Fruit Powder, Moringa Oleifera (Moringa) Fruit Powder Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Powder, Spinacia Oleracea (Spinach) Leaf Powder Brassica Oleracea (Kale) Leaf Powder, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamine E), Zea Mays (Corn) starch, *Geraniol, *Citronellol, *Linalool. *Composant naturel d’huiles essentielles

  • LIVRAISON RAPIDE
    France Hexagonale, Europe et Outre-Mer
    Frais de port offerts à partir de 60€ (France Hexagonale)

  • LIVRAISON LE JOUR-MÊME PAR COURSIER
    Paris et Région Parisienne (merci de nous contacter)

  • BOUTIQUE À PARIS (conseils et achats sur place)

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
50%
(4)
25%
(2)
0%
(0)
13%
(1)
13%
(1)
V
VANESSA H.
Colorful Black : service ultra rapide

Produit testé 1 seule fois, donc pas d'avis sur l'efficacité du produit.

Produit très pulvérisant, donc le ruban adhésif au niveau de l'ouverture est indispensable. Emballage un peu difficile à ouvrir, mais qui se dissout facilement à l'eau.

Disponibilité et livraison du produit au top! Merci Colorful Black!

K
KIMBERLEY L.
Si tu as les cheveux fins et fragilisés à éviter

J'ai acheté ce masque une semaine après être allé chez le coiffeur et une semaine après j'ai vu que j'avais encore plus de fourches... Donc j'imagine que ça a asséché mes cheveux

A
Andréa M.

TropikalBliss - Coconut Mint Curl Detox (Masque purifiant)

D
Delphine D.

TropikalBliss - Coconut Mint Curl Detox (Masque purifiant)

A
Aïcha D.
Un masque absolument génial!

Je ne sais même pas par où commencer tellement ce masque est top! Mes cheveux sont ressortis tellement legers - bye bye build up! Par contre 2 cuillères de poudre n'ont pas suffi pour ma touffe... Je recommande vivement pour la destock mensuel.