Inoya - Acn'Oya - My Skin Care Anti-Imperfections (anti-blemish)

26,90 €
Price without tax : 22,42 €

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

Inoya Laboratories deploy their patented ACN'OYA® technology with the Anti-Imperfections Care. Apply this treatment daily to areas with imperfections: face, neck, décolleté, back. You will quickly regain a velvety skin without excessive shine.

Sebum production is controlled and inflammation is reduced to eliminate pimples and other blemishes in a lasting and effective way. With tea tree oil, the purifying action of Inoya Anti-Blemish Care is reinforced.

Size = 30ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Made in France

The Anti-Blemish Care from the laboratories Inoya  developed to combat pimples and other problems encountered on black and mixed-race skin. The Anti-Blemish Care combines anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory actions. This guarantees a complete treatment to effectively eliminate imperfections and thus reduce the traces due to acne pimples.

Using the Anti-Blemish Care  from Inoya, 95% of people find that the appearance of their skin has improved. in just two weeks.

Fortunately effective, theAnti-Blemish Care is not for all that aggressive. Formulated to based on natural ingredients, it includes, in particular, tree oil. tea and Baobab fruit extract. These natural ingredients ensure a gentle treatment of your skin weakened by acne inflammation.

Regulate sebum production with theAnti-Aging Care. Imperfections by Inoya. Your skin no longer shines uncontrollably and stays matte and unified all day long. Smooth, velvety, with tightened pores, the skin is radiant with health. and you benefit from it a little more every day!

Combining the action ACN’OYA® and MAT’OYA®, both patented , Anti-Blemish Care from Inoya is a guarantee of confidence in the treatment of acne. black and mixed skin.

  1. Use theAnti-Imperfections Care on previously cleansed and delicately dried skin.
  2. Apply to the targeted areas morning and evening or once a day, depending on the degree; of inflammation and the amount from imperfections to treat.
  3. Follow with Inoya Anti-Dark Spot Serum at night for extended care.
Aqua (Water), Coco-Caprylate/caprate, Propanediol, Niacinamide, Silica, Butylene Glycol, Nylon-12, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Glycerin, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Triethanolamine, Salicylic Acid, Zinc PCA, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Xylitol, Enantia Chlorantha Bark Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Adansonia Digitata Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Anhydroxylitol, Bisabolol, Xylitylglucoside, Tocopherol, Coco-Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Isohexadecane, Chlorphenesin, Xanthan Gum, Polysorbate 80, Sorbitan Oleate, Linalool, Limonene, Oleanolic Acid
  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
L
Lauriane T.
My review of Acn'Oya

It is quite strong but very effective.

R
Roukia Z.
Price

Hello I find that the prices are expensive compared to the volume of the products.

Inoya - Acn'Oya - Soin Anti-Imperfections

24,90 €
Prix HT : 20,75 €

Les laboratoires Inoya déploient leur technologie brevetée ACN’OYA® avec le Soin Anti-Imperfections. Appliquez ce soin quotidiennement sur les zones à imperfections : visage, cou, décolleté, dos. Vous retrouverez rapidement une peau veloutée et sans brillance excessive.

La production de sébum est contrôlée et les inflammations sont réduites pour éliminer les boutons et autres imperfections de façon durable et efficace. Avec de l’huile d’arbre à thé, l’action purifiante du Soin Anti-Imperfections d’Inoya est renforcée.

Contenance = 30ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Fait en France

Le Soin Anti-Imperfections des laboratoires Inoya a été développé pour combattre les boutons et autres problèmes rencontrés sur les peaux noires et métissées. Le Soin Anti-Imperfections combine des actions anti-bactériennes et anti-inflammatoires. Cela garanti un traitement complet pour éliminer efficacement les imperfections et ainsi réduire les traces dues aux boutons d’acné.

En utilisant le Soin Anti-Imperfections d’Inoya, 95% des personnes trouvent que l’aspect de leur peau s’est amélioré en seulement deux semaines.

Redoutablement efficace, le Soin Anti-Imperfections n’en est pas pour autant agressif. Formulé à base d’ingrédients naturels, il comprend notamment de l’huile d’arbre à thé et de l’extrait de fruits de Baobab. Ces ingrédients naturels assurent un traitement en douceur de votre peau fragilisée par les inflammations de l’acné.

Régulez la production de sébum avec le Soin Anti-Imperfections d’Inoya. Votre peau ne brille plus de façon incontrôlable et reste mate et unifiée toute la journée. Lisse, veloutée, avec des pores resserrés, la peau est éclatante de santé et vous en profitez chaque jour un peu plus !

Combinant l’action ACN’OYA® et MAT’OYA®, toutes deux brevetées, le Soin Anti-Imperfections d’Inoya est un gage de confiance dans le traitement de l’acné des peaux noires et métissées.

  1. Utilisez le Soin Anti-Imperfections sur une peau préalablement nettoyée et délicatement séchée.
  2. Appliquez sur les zones ciblées matin et soir ou bien une fois par jour, selon le degré d’inflammation et la quantité d’imperfections à traiter.
  3. Suivre avec le sérum anti-tâches d’Inoya le soir pour un soin prolongé.

Aqua (Water), Coco-Caprylate/caprate, Propanediol, Niacinamide, Silica, Butylene Glycol, Nylon-12, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Glycerin, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Triethanolamine, Salicylic Acid, Zinc PCA, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Xylitol, Enantia Chlorantha Bark Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Adansonia Digitata Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Anhydroxylitol, Bisabolol, Xylitylglucoside, Tocopherol, Coco-Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Isohexadecane, Chlorphenesin, Xanthan Gum, Polysorbate 80, Sorbitan Oleate, Linalool, Limonene, Oleanolic Acid

Nos ingrédients issus de la Pharmacopée AFR'OYA :

Baobab Africain
 
Bisabolol
 
Enantia Chlorantha
 
Oseille de Guinée
Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
R
R.Z.
Prix

Bonjour je trouve que les prix sont chers par rapport au volume des produits.