As I am Long & Luxe - Conditioner

15,90 €
Price without tax : 13,25 €

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

In the Long & Luxe range, the Conditioner by As I Am is an essential product. To be used after shampooing, this rinse-off conditioner allows you to regain supple, untangled and moisturized hair in a few minutes.

Based on water and pomegranate juice, this rinse-off conditioner is rich in antioxidants and vitamins. It helps repair the hair fiber and invigorates the scalp. Coconut oil facilitates detangling and moisture retention.

By repairing and preserving the lengths, the Conditioner by As I Am Long & Luxe makes it possible to obtain a faster growth and especially shiny and flexible lengths.

Size = 355ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Use As I Am Long & Luxe Conditioner after your shampoo to see your hair return to its original beauty! This product for natural curly and frizzy hair is recommended for natural hair type 3 and 4. With pomegranate and passion fruit extract, it preserves the tone of the scalp and hair fiber for more vigorous hair.

Stimulating, the Conditioner by As I Am Long & Luxe acts on the growth thanks to natural ingredients such as cola nut extract or caffeine.

After using this care, your hair is smoothed, hydrated and strengthened until the next shampoo. To preserve all the benefits of this treatment, use the Leave-in from the same line, the GroYogurt.

  1. On clean, wet hair, apply a generous amount of product.
  2. Leave on for 15 to 20 minutes and gently detangle your hair.
  3. Rinse thoroughly.
  4. If you want a deeper treatment, leave the Conditioner by As I Am Long & Luxe under a heat source such as a heating helmet. Rinse and apply the styling product of your choice.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Betaine, Punica Granatum Seed Oil*, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Niacinamide, Phytosterols, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Caffeine, Biotin, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Piroctone Olamine, Fragrance/Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Quaternium-80, Propylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Caprylic Acid, Polyacrylamide, Citric Acid, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Silica, Red 33/CI17200, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 16 reviews
69%
(11)
19%
(3)
13%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
HAS
Alexandra M.
Great conditioner!

This conditioner is really perfect for gently detangling hair and leaving hair supple, silky and full of vitality! I've been using it for a while and I really love it, really perfect for my type 2c/3a hair!

HAS
Assetou ..
Efficient

Efficient

L
Loubna L.

As I am - Long & Luxe - Conditioner

NOT
Noor A.
I am conquered!

(type 3b/c hair, low porosity) - I use it with her shampoo, both smell so good! This conditioner is very effective in detangling and gives my hair a super soft texture. A small amount of conditioner is enough thanks to its effectiveness, and my hair is so hydrated. This conditioner ticks all the boxes.

F
Faharia Ah
in the discovery

I haven't used it yet. However I like the texture and the smell, can't wait to see the results. 😄

1 2 3

As I am - Long & Luxe - Conditioner (Après-shampoing fortifiant)

15,90 €
Prix HT : 13,25 €

Pour les commandes d’un minimum de 50 €

Dans la gamme Long & Luxe, le Conditioner de As I Am est un produit incontournable. À utiliser après le shampoing, ce soin à rincer permet de retrouver une chevelure souple, démêlée et hydratée en quelques minutes.

À base d’eau et de jus de grenade, ce soin après-shampoing à rincer est riche en antioxydants et en vitamines. Il permet de réparer la fibre capillaire et de tonifier le cuir chevelu. L’huile de coco facilite le démêlage et la rétention d’hydratation.

En réparant et préservant les longueurs, le Conditioner de As I Am Long & Luxe permet d’obtenir une pousse plus rapide et surtout des longueurs brillantes et souples.

Contenance = 355ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Utilisez le Conditioner de As I Am Long & Luxe après votre shampoing pour voir vos cheveux retrouver toute leur beauté d’origine ! Ce produit pour cheveux naturels bouclés et crépus est recommandé pour les cheveux naturels de type 3 et 4. Avec de l’extrait de grenade et de fruit de la passion, il préserve la tonicité du cuir chevelu et de la fibre capillaire pour des cheveux plus vigoureux.

Stimulant, le Conditioner de As I Am Long & Luxe agit sur la pousse grâce à des ingrédients naturels comme l’extrait de noix de cola ou la caféine.

Après avoir utilisé ce soin, vos cheveux sont lissés, hydratés et renforcés jusqu’au prochain shampoing. Pour préserver tous les bienfaits de ce soin, utilisez le Leave-in (après-shampoing sans rinçage) de la même gamme, le GroYogurt.

  1. Sur cheveux propres et mouillés, appliquez une quantité généreuse de produit.
  2. Laissez agir pendant 15 à 20 minutes et démêlez délicatement vos cheveux.
  3. Rincez abondamment.

Si vous souhaitez un soin plus profond, laissez poser le Conditioner de As I Am Long & Luxe sous une source de chaleur telle qu'un casque chauffant. Rincez et appliquez le produit coiffant de votre choix.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Betaine, Punica Granatum Seed Oil*, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Niacinamide, Phytosterols, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Caffeine, Biotin, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Piroctone Olamine, Fragrance/Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Quaternium-80, Propylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Caprylic Acid, Polyacrylamide, Citric Acid, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Silica, Red 33/CI17200, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

  • LIVRAISON RAPIDE
    France Hexagonale, Europe et Outre-Mer
    Frais de port offerts à partir de 60€ (France Hexagonale)

  • LIVRAISON LE JOUR-MÊME PAR COURSIER
    Paris et Région Parisienne (merci de nous contacter)

  • BOUTIQUE À PARIS (conseils et achats sur place)

Customer Reviews

Based on 16 reviews
69%
(11)
19%
(3)
13%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Alexandra M.
Super conditioner !

Cet après-shampoing est vraiment parfait pour démêler les cheveux en douceur et laisser le cheveux souple, soyeux et plein de vitalité ! Je l'utilise depuis un certain temps et je suis vraiment conquise, vraiment parfait pour mes cheveux type 2c/3a !

A
Assetou ..
Efficace

Efficace

L
Loubna L.

As I am - Long & Luxe - Conditioner (Après-shampoing fortifiant)

N
Noor A.
Je suis conquise !

(cheveux type 3b/c, low porosity) - Je l'utilise avec son shampooing, les deux sentent trop bon ! Ce conditioner est très efficace pour démêler et donne une texture super douce à mes cheveux. Une petite quantité de conditioner suffit grâce à son efficacité, et mes cheveux sont tellement hydratés. Ce conditioner coche toutes les cases.

F
Faharia A.h.
Dans la découverte

Je ne l'ai pas encore utilisé. Toutefois j'aime la texture et l'odeur, hâte de voir les résultats. 😄