As I am Long & Luxe - Curl Enhancing Smoothie

16,90 €
Price without tax : 14,08 €

A gentle formula with natural ingredients is what you need for curls at their best!

The Curl Enhancing Smoothie by As I Am is ideal for achieving your favorite protective styles: twist, twist-out, braid-out or just a wash and go.

Fighting frizz, As I Am's Curl Enhancing Smoothie reveals defined, hydrated curls.

This light-textured product is easily absorbed by the hair.

Part of the Long & Luxe range, it is enriched with pomegranate extract and passion fruit to promote the growth and health of your natural hair.

Size = 454g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

The Curl Enhancing Smoothie from As I Am Long & Luxe will easily find its place in your bathroom. As part of the Long & Luxe range of As I Am, this product contains pomegranate and passion fruit extract. It is intended for natural hair type 3 and 4.

Lightweight, it helps to avoid the build-up effect, which makes hair heavy, sticky and dull. On the contrary, with the Curl Enhancing Smoothie by As I Am Long & Luxe, your curls remain light and defined, with radiant shine.

As you dry, this product leaves no white residue and minimizes frizz. Moisturizing, styling and promoting healthy growth, the Curl Enhancing Smoothie by As I Am is a product to be used regularly on your natural frizzy hair!

  1. On clean, damp hair, apply Curl Enhancing Smoothie from As I Am Long & Luxe. It is not necessary to use a large amount of product.
  2. Separate your hair into sections for even application. You can use a comb or your fingers to distribute the product evenly.
  3. Do not rinse and style as desired.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Cera Alba/Bees Wax/Cire d'abeilla, Polysorbate 60, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract*, Betaine, Niacinamide, Caffeine, Biotin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance/Parfum, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Triethanolamine, Silica, Citric Acid, Caprylic Acid, Red 33/CI17200, Polyacrylamide, Carbomer, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 20 reviews
50%
(10)
25%
(5)
5%
(1)
10%
(2)
10%
(2)
NOT
Nicole S.
Good

Curls 3b/3c good cream
To be used with a leave in conditioner and an oil afterwards, it gives good results and a good quantity/price ratio. Little extra: very pleasant and fruity smell 👌🏽

J
Jade O.
Stunning

I really liked the effect the product had on my curls. At first I was worried it would be too thick for my hair but I did pretty well working with it.

F
fanta
Very good product

I am very satisfied with my purchase: As I Am's Long and Luxe range (shampoo, conditioner and moisturizer). My hair is hydrated, less dry after shampooing and more supple.

VS
Shaw
It doesn't do it for my frizzy hair

I bought it to try, but even if yes it defines, separates the hair well, soft, in the end when I undo my twists or braids, 5 min looks and my hair is dry and no definition, frizz, I prefer the double butter cream from the same brand, it's perfect. The jar is super big for the price though, too bad it doesn't suit me, I'll pass it on to my niece with waving/curly hair, maybe that'll be fine

VS
customer
A wonderful smell

A great hair cream

1 2 3

As I am Long & Luxe - Curl Enhancing Smoothie (Crème coiffante)

13,90 € 12,51 € -10%
Prix HT : 10,43 €

Une formule douce, avec des ingrédients naturels, c’est ce qu’il vous faut pour des boucles au meilleur de leur forme !

Le Curl Enhancing Smoothie de As I Am est idéal pour réaliser vos styles protecteurs préférés : twist, twist-out, braid-out ou tout simplement un wash and go.

En combattant les frisottis, le Curl Enhancing Smoothie de As I Am révèle des boucles définies, hydratées.

Ce produit à la texture légère est facilement absorbé par le cheveu.

Faisant partie de la gamme Long & Luxe, il est enrichi en extrait de grenade et fruit de la passion pour favoriser la pousse et la santé de vos cheveux naturels.

Contenance = 454g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Le Curl Enhancing Smoothie de As I Am Long & Luxe trouvera facilement sa place dans votre salle de bain. Faisant partie de la gamme Long & Luxe de As I Am, ce produit contient de l’extrait de grenade et de fruit de la passion. Il est destiné aux cheveux naturels de type 3 et 4.

Léger, il permet d’éviter l’effet « build-up » ou accumulation de produit, qui rend les cheveux lourds, collants et ternes. Au contraire, avec le Curl Enhancing Smoothie de As I Am Long & Luxe, vos boucles restent légères et définies, d’une brillance éclatante.

En séchant, ce produit ne laisse aucun résidu blanc et évite au maximum la formation de frisottis. Soin hydratant, coiffant, favorisant une pousse saine, le Curl EnhancingSmoothie de As I Am est un produit à utiliser régulièrement sur vos cheveux crépus naturels !

  1. Sur cheveux propres et humides, appliquez le Curl Enhancing Smoothie de As I Am Long & Luxe. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’utiliser une grosse quantité de produit.
  2. Séparez votre chevelure en plusieurs sections pour une application homogène. Vous pouvez utiliser un peigne ou vos doigts pour une bonne répartition du produit.
  3. Ne rincez pas et réalisez le style de votre choix.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Cera Alba/Bees Wax/Cire d'abeilla, Polysorbate 60, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract*, Betaine, Niacinamide, Caffeine, Biotin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance/Parfum, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Triethanolamine, Silica, Citric Acid, Caprylic Acid, Red 33/CI17200, Polyacrylamide, Carbomer, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews
53%
(10)
21%
(4)
5%
(1)
11%
(2)
11%
(2)
J
Jade O.
Superbe

J’ai vraiment aimé l’effet que le produit a eu sur mes boucles. Au début j’avais peur que ce soit trop épais pour mes cheveux mais j’ai plutôt bien bien réussi à travailler avec.

F
Fanta
Très bon produit

Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat : gamme Long and Luxe de As I Am (shampoing, Après shampoing et crème hydratante). Mes cheveux sont hydratés, moins secs après le shampoing et plus souples.

C
Chaw
Ca le fait pas pour mes cheveux crépus

Je l'ai acheté pour essayer, mais même si oui il definis, sépare bien les cheveux, doux, au final quand je defais mes twist ou tresses, 5 min a l'air et mes cheveux son sec et plus aucune définission, frisotis, je lui prefere le double butter cream de la meme marque il est parfait. Le pot est super gros pour le prix par contre, dommage que ca ne me convienne pas, je vais le passer à ma nièce au cheveux onduler/curly ca ira peut-etre

C
Customer
Une odeur magnifique

Une super crème pour les cheveux

R
Rogély M.

As I am Long & Luxe - Curl Enhancing Smoothie (Crème coiffante)