As I am Long & Luxe - GroEdges

16,90 €
Price without tax : 14,08 €

To have beautiful hair, we mainly think about taking care of its lengths... it's not enough!

Focus on the health of your roots with the GroEdges by As I Am Long & Luxe. To style and hold your hair in place from the root, use this cream that works like a gel, with the added benefit of a natural composition.

With moisturizing and soothing Aloe Vera, GroEdges by As I Am Long & Luxe protects the roots from breakage by strengthening them, thanks to the vitamins and antioxidants found in pomegranate and passion fruit extracts.

To grow natural frizzy and curly hair, start at the base and treat yourself to the GroEdges by As I Am Long & Luxe.

Size = 113g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Have you noticed that the hair around your forehead and neck is short and fragile? Use a conditioner like GroEdges by As I Am Long & Luxe to strengthen your hair from the roots to ensure strong lengths. Taking care of your roots means promoting healthy growth and reinforced ends.

The GroEdges by As I Am Long & Luxe also has a styling action by keeping the roots in place without stickiness or residue. For buns or protective styles, this results in a clean, frizz-free style around the forehead and nape of the neck. Shiny and moisturized, your hair proudly displays its health and beauty!

With pomegranate extract, as well as castor oil and cola nut extract, the scalp is toned, improving the speed of new growth.

  1. Use a small brush with dense bristles and remove a small amount of product.
  2. Gently paint the roots to hold them in place.
  3. Let dry without touching.
Can be used daily.

Aqua/Water/Eau , Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Ceteareth-25, Glycerin, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Niacinamide, Caffeine, Biotin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Fragrance/Parfum, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Silica, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Citric Acid, Propoxytetramethyl Piperidinyl Dimethicone, Red 33/CI17200, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
100%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kendra LB
Very warm welcome and good advice

I will definitely come back

L
Lisa F.

Plate very well and very good smell

M
Melody
Very good value for money

Not being a fan of the As I am brand, I still tested their edge straightener because of the very good opinion and I'm not disappointed. Plates baby hair well, does not stick and leaves no white residue.
Very satisfied :)

E
Eleonord
Very well

It flattens my straightened hair well without making it hard and stiff. After undoing my bun they are very soft and hydrated

L
Loubna L.

As I am Long & Luxe - GroEdges (Edge Straightener)

1 2

As I am Long & Luxe - GroEdges (Lisseur de bordures)

8,90 €
Prix HT : 7,42 €

Pour avoir de beaux cheveux, on pense principalement à prendre soin de ses longueurs... ce n'est pas suffisant !

Concentrez-vous sur la santé de vos racines avec le GroEdges de As I Am Long & Luxe. Pour coiffer et maintenir en place vos cheveux dès la racine, utilisez cette crème qui fonctionne comme un gel, avec en plus une composition naturelle.

À base d’Aloe Vera hydratante et apaisante, la GroEdges de As I Am Long & Luxe protège les racines de la casse en les renforçant, notamment grâce aux vitamines et antioxydants présents dans les extraits de grenade et de fruit de la passion.

Pour faire pousser les cheveux crépus et bouclés naturels, commencez par la base et offrez-vous la GroEdges de As I Am Long & Luxe.

Contenance = 113g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Vous avez remarqué que les cheveux autour de votre front et sur votre nuque sont courts et fragiles ? Utilisez un soin comme le GroEdges de As I Am Long & Luxe pour renforcer vos cheveux dès la racine et ainsi vous assurer des longueurs résistantes. Prendre soin de ses racines c’est favoriser une pousse saine ainsi que des pointes renforcées.

Le GroEdges de As I Am Long & Luxe a également une action coiffante en maintenant les racines en place sans effet collant ni résidus. Pour les chignons ou styles protecteurs, cela permet d’obtenir une coiffure nette, sans frisottis autour du front et de la nuque. Brillants et hydratés, vos cheveux affichent fièrement leur santé et leur beauté !

Avec de l’extrait de grenade mais aussi de l’huile de ricin et de l’extrait de noix de cola, le cuir chevelu est tonifié, améliorant ainsi la rapidité de la nouvelle pousse.

  1. Utilisez une petite brosse à poils denses et prélevez une petite quantité de produit.
  2. Peignez délicatement les racines pour les maintenir en place.
  3. Laissez sécher sans toucher.

Peut être utilisé quotidiennement.

Aqua/Water/Eau , Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Ceteareth-25, Glycerin, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Niacinamide, Caffeine, Biotin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Fragrance/Parfum, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Silica, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Citric Acid, Propoxytetramethyl Piperidinyl Dimethicone, Red 33/CI17200, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Affoué S.

As I am Long & Luxe - GroEdges (Lisseur de bordures)

J
Joana
Mon préféré !

Je l'utilise depuis un moment maintenant et il fait vraiment bien le job !
Je recommande à 100% !

G
Gwladys B.

As I am Long & Luxe - GroEdges (Lisseur de bordures)

L
Laure
Excellent lisseur de bordures

Il sent super bon,Il lisse parfaitement les cheveux meme sans brosse.Les cheveux sont doux et non gras.Produit génial.