As I am Long & Luxe - GroWash

15,90 €
Price without tax : 13,25 €

This ultra-gentle cleansing cream allows you to wash your hair and scalp regularly without drying them out.

GroWash by As I Am Long & Luxe makes your hair soft and easy to detangle. Like the rest of the Long & Luxe line, GroWash has a direct action on the health and growth of your hair. This is thanks to a selection of ingredients that are as natural as they are effective.

Pomegranate and passion fruit in particular have a proven anti-hair loss action.

Apply the GroWash Conditioner by As I Am regularly to see your hair growth improve with stronger roots and healthy ends.

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Want more softness to wash your hair? Try the GroWash by As I Am Long & Luxe. The As I Am Long & Luxe range offers products for natural hair. With pomegranate extract and passion fruit, these products promote healthy growth by strengthening the scalp.

Use the GroWash by As I Am Long & Luxe frequently to keep your hair clean and healthy. The Aloe Vera and coconut oil in this product improves the natural hydration of the hair and protects it from external aggressions. Anti-inflammatory, Aloe Vera soothes irritations for a healthier scalp.

With a format of 454g, you will have enough to wash your hair for a long time. The GroWash is also ideal for detangling frizzy hair and improving moisture retention. Your hair becomes softer with regular use.

  1. On wet hair, apply a generous amount of As I Am Long & Luxe GroWash from root to tip.
  2. To cleanse the scalp of impurities, massage lightly with fingertips.
  3. Wash the lengths carefully.
  4. Rinse.
Repeat if necessary.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Cera Alba/Bees Wax/Cire d'abeilla, Polysorbate 60, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract*, Betaine, Niacinamide, Caffeine, Biotin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance/Parfum, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Triethanolamine, Silica, Citric Acid, Caprylic Acid, Red 33/CI17200, Polyacrylamide, Carbomer, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 18 reviews
67%
(12)
11%
(2)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
17%
(3)
M
Makan S.
Great !!!

I products are good I recommend it is good for the hair

NOT
Nida A.

As I am - Long & Luxe - GroWash (Washing conditioner)

L
Lawrence
drying

Very disapointed! After use my hair was dry and formless, my sister also had the same disappointing results. It's a shame As I Am products are good products.

E
Elise P.
My favorite co-wash

Porous 3A hair.
My favorite co-wash! It cleanses well, and leaves hair soft and slippery, easy to detangle.

L
Lidivina Y.
Great

Very good product ! Moisturizing and makes detangling my hair easy with a good smell.

1 2 3

As I am Long & Luxe - GroWash (Après-shampoing lavant)

13,90 €
Prix HT : 11,58 €

Cette crème nettoyante ultra-douce permet de laver vos cheveux et votre cuir chevelu régulièrement et sans les dessécher.

GroWash de As I Am Long & Luxe rend vos cheveux doux et faciles à démêler. Comme le reste de la gamme Long & Luxe, le GroWash a une action directe sur la santé et la pousse de vos cheveux. Ceci grâce à une sélection d'ingrédients aussi naturels qu'efficaces.

La grenade et le fruit de la passion notamment ont une action anti-chute prouvée.

Appliquez le GroWash Conditioner de As I Am régulièrement pour voir la pousse de vos cheveux s’améliorer avec des racines plus fortes et des pointes en pleine santé.

Contenance = 454g

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Envie de plus de douceur pour laver vos cheveux ? Testez le GroWash de As I Am Long & Luxe. La gamme As I Am Long & Luxe propose des produits pour cheveux naturels. Avec de l’extrait de grenade et fruit de la passion, ces produits favorisent une pousse saine en renforçant le cuir chevelu.

Utilisez le GroWash de As I Am Long & Luxe fréquemment pour avoir des cheveux d’une propreté irréprochable, tout en préservant leur capital santé. L’Aloe Vera et l’huile de coco présentes dans ce produit améliorent l’hydratation naturelle du cheveu et le préserve des agressions extérieures. Anti-inflammatoire, l’Aloe Vera apaise les irritations pour un cuir chevelu plus sain.

Avec un format de 454g, vous aurez de quoi laver vos cheveux pour une longue période. Le GroWash est également idéal pour démêler les cheveux crépus et améliorer la rétention d’hydratation. Vos cheveux deviennent plus souples avec une utilisation régulière.

  1. Sur cheveux mouillés, appliquez une quantité généreuse de le GroWash de As I Am Long & Luxe, de la racine aux pointes.
  2. Pour débarrasser le cuir chevelu des impuretés, massez-le légèrement du bout des doigts.
  3. Lavez les longueurs avec précaution.
  4. Rincez.

Renouvelez l’opération si besoin.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Cera Alba/Bees Wax/Cire d'abeilla, Polysorbate 60, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract*, Betaine, Niacinamide, Caffeine, Biotin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance/Parfum, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Triethanolamine, Silica, Citric Acid, Caprylic Acid, Red 33/CI17200, Polyacrylamide, Carbomer, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
64%
(9)
14%
(2)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
14%
(2)
L
L.Y.
Super

Très bon produit ! Hydratant et permet de démêler mes cheveux facile avec une bonne odeur.

R
R.
Excellent

Rien à dire. Commander sous les conseils de la Youtubeuse Naturally Yayou ! Je suis contente et je n’hésiterai pas à le recommander.

L
L.
Mon nouveau shampoing

Un shampoing très doux qui laisse le cheveux hydrater et qui nettoie ! Je valide

D
D.
Super odeur

L’odeur est magique. Très bien pour mes cheveux 4b/4c

L
L.
Cowash hyper parfumé

Demele et lave bien les cheveuxSuper bonne odeur, un peu forte pendant longtemps