As I am Long & Luxe - GroYogurt

13,90 €
Price without tax : 11,58 €

Facilitate the moment of detangling with the GroYogurt by As I Am Long & Luxe.

This leave-in conditioner is the step before using styling products (such as gels or creams). It acts as a foundation on your hair and allows for optimal hydration while strengthening the hair fiber.

A creamy texture and a natural composition characterize this leave-in treatment. The leave-in is essential to prevent styling products from forming residues while drying.

With pomegranate and passion fruit, this fresh and delicious treatment acts in depth to offer an anti-hair loss action that guarantees optimal growth.

Size = 237ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

The GroYogurt from As I Am Long & Luxe is a hair styling treatment; use after shampoo and treatment. À based on glycerin and Aloe Vera, it helps to gently detangle. Successful disentangling prevents breakage and preserves the lengths. It’s the heart of the action in the As I Am Long & Luxury. A gentle formula, with based on natural ingredients, to promote the growth of frizzy and curly hair type 3 and 4.

This product contains ingredients stimulants that tone the scalp to promote growth:

  • Kola nut extract
  • Caffeine
  • Castor oil

With jojoba oil, shea butter and phytosterols, As I Am Long & Luxe pampers your natural hair and helps it preserve their health and their radiance. With this leave-in treatment, style your hair more easily and improve the effect of styling products such as Curl Enhancing Smoothie from As I Am Long & Luxury.

  1. To hydrate your hair after the treatment, apply an amount of medium product on hair that is still damp.
  2. Use a comb or brush to detangle.
  3. Do not rinse and style with a styler from As I am.

This product is recommended; to avoid the formation of white residues then think of apply it before your favorite styling product. (gel, cream...)!

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract*, Yogurt, Niacinamide, Phytosterols, Caffeine, Biotin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Betaine, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Butter*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Punica Granatum Seed Oil*, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Piroctone Olamine, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Polyacrylamide, Fragrance/Parfum, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Silica, Red 33/CI17200, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
67%
(10)
13%
(2)
13%
(2)
0%
(0)
7%
(1)
VS
Corelia B.
Recommended by Rachel

Hello,
I will have to make several opinions because I have different products.
But each time I will remember Rachel's professionalism, she listened to me, directed me, explained basics that I did not have and my hair was saved from discoloration. I was not surprised but shocked that she took her time to test the product on a strand, I then understood that it was the brand that had this practice. We were able to put a follow-up so as not to forget anything. It is simply fabulous. I haven't ironed yet because I haven't finished my products yet but I intend to go see her to show her the result.
About the product: it is simply great for my hair which is very curly-afro but still very fine in texture. Thank you so much.

L
Laila E.

Nothing special

L
Lauren L.

Great product!!! Hydrated and silky hair!

M
Marine LM
Very satisfied

XV elle y product for curly hair. Rehydrates them in the morning without the need to add water. The knots also melt when applying it to the hair. Very satisfied with this product. I recommend !

L
Loubna L.

Sublime smell, deeply moisturizes the hair allowing a good definition of the loop during a twist out.

1 2 3

As I am - Long & Luxe - GroYogurt (Après-shampoing sans rinçage)

13,90 €
Prix HT : 11,58 €

Facilitez le moment du démêlage avec le GroYogurt de As I Am Long & Luxe.

Ce leave-in conditioner (ou après-shampoing sans rinçage) est l’étape précédent l’usage de produits coiffants (tels que gels ou crèmes). Il agit comme une fondation sur vos cheveux et permet une hydratation optimale tout en renforçant la fibre capillaire.

Une texture crémeuse et une composition naturelle caractérisent ce soin sans rinçage. Le leave-n est indispensable pour éviter aux produits coiffants de former des résidus en séchant.

Avec de la grenade et du fruit de la passion, ce soin frais et gourmand agit en profondeur pour offrir une action anti-chute garantissant une pousse optimale.

Contenance = 237ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Le GroYogurt de As I Am Long & Luxe est un soin coiffant à utiliser après le shampoing et le soin. À base de glycérine et d’Aloe Vera, il aide à démêler tout en douceur. Un démêlage réussi évite la casse et préserve les longueurs. C’est le cœur d’action de la gamme As I Am Long & Luxe. Une formule douce, à base d’ingrédients naturels, pour favoriser la pousse des cheveux crépus et frisés de type 3 et 4.

On trouve dans ce produit des ingrédients stimulants qui tonifient le cuir chevelu pour favoriser la pousse :

  • Extrait de noix de cola
  • Caféine
  • Huile de ricin

Avec de l’huile de jojoba, du beurre de karité et des phytostérols, le GroYogurt de As I Am Long & Luxe chouchoute vos cheveux naturels et les aide à préserver leur santé et leur éclat. Avec ce soin sans rinçage, coiffez vos cheveux plus facilement et améliorez l’effet des produits coiffants comme le Curl Enhancing Smoothie de As I Am Long & Luxe.

  1. Pour hydrater vos cheveux après le soin, appliquez une quantité moyenne de produit sur les cheveux encore humides.
  2. Utilisez un peigne ou une brosse pour démêler.
  3. Ne rincez pas et procédez au coiffage avec un styler de chez As I am.

Ce produit est recommandé pour éviter la formation de résidus blancs alors pensez à l’appliquez avant votre produit coiffant préféré (gel, crème...) !

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Juice, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract*, Yogurt, Niacinamide, Phytosterols, Caffeine, Biotin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Betaine, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Butter*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Punica Granatum Seed Oil*, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Piroctone Olamine, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Polyacrylamide, Fragrance/Parfum, Maltodextrin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Silica, Red 33/CI17200, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.

*Certified Organic

  • LIVRAISON RAPIDE
    France Hexagonale, Europe et Outre-Mer
    Frais de port offerts à partir de 60€ (France Hexagonale)

  • LIVRAISON LE JOUR-MÊME PAR COURSIER
    Paris et Région Parisienne (merci de nous contacter)

  • BOUTIQUE À PARIS (conseils et achats sur place)

Customer Reviews

Based on 18 reviews
67%
(12)
17%
(3)
11%
(2)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
A
Auriane P.
Impeccable

J'adore ce produit, il hydrate mes cheveux sans les alourdir et glisse facilement ce qui me permet de les démêler sans difficulté.

J
Julie M.
Top

Il hydrate et facilite super bien le démêlage des cheveux. Rien à dire il est top.

M
Marie f.R.
GroYogurt

Très bon retour, ce produit répond à mes attentes

C
Corélia B.
Conseillée par Rachel

Bonjour,
Je vais devoir faire plusieurs avis car j'ai des produits différents.
Mais à chaque fois je rappellerai le professionnalisme de Rachel, elle m'a écouté, dirigé, expliqué des bases que je n'avais pas et mes cheveux ont été sauvés d'une décoloration. J'ai été non pas surprise mais choqué qu'elle prenne de son temps pour tester le produit sur une mèche, j'ai ensuite compris que c'était l'enseigne qui avait cette pratique. On a pu mettre un suivi pour ne rien oublier. C'est tout simplement fabuleux. Je ne suis pas encore repasser car je n'ai pas encore fini mes produits mais je compte aller la voir pour lui montrer le résultat.
Au sujet du produit: il est tout simplement super pour mes cheveux qui sont très bouclés-afro mais restant très fin en texture. Merci infiniment.

L
Laila E.

Rien d exceptionnel