Bouclème - Hydrating Hair Cleanser - 300ml

21,90 €
Price without tax : 18,25 €

Bouclème's Hydrating Hair Cleanser by is a lightly foaming shampoo.

It is ideal for fine, wavy to curly hair.

Its washing-level effectiveness makes it an occasional clarifier (to remove product residues and pollution). It cleans without compromising the balance and hydration of the scalp.

Classic format (300ml) that exists in maxi format (1L).

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Vegan

Formulated With sulfate-free cleansing ingredients, this gentle clarifying shampoo provides a lightweight lather. It gently cleanses the scalp and hair while restoring strength and improving health. overall hair condition.

Containing nutrient-rich oils (Coconut, Mongongo, Hippophae and Camelia) this shampoo cleanses while nourishing the hair shaft, protects against environmental pollutants and promotes healthy hair growth. In addition to its cleansing action, sea salt helps to increase volume and promotes blood circulation in the scalp.

Antioxidants, vitamins C & E, amino acids and Omega 7 help to repair hair damaged by the sun, as well as replenish moisture and shine.

  1. Wet hair.
  2. ApplyBouclème Hydrating Hair Cleanserto fingertips.
  3. Massage firmly into scalp to stimulate blood circulation.
  4. Rinse thoroughly.
  5. Follow withBouclèmeconditioner or mask.

On "normal" hair àgrave; dry skin, we recommend using theHydrating Hair Cleanseronce a month.

If your scalp produces a lot of sebum, if your hair is relatively oily or if you use a lot of hair styling products (which build up in your hair) you can use this clarifying shampoo more regularly.

Don't forget the conditioner or maskCurlsafter washing!

Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin Vegetable, Cocos Nucifera (Virgin Coconut) Oil, Maris Sal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Schinziophyton Rautanenii (Mongongo) Kernel Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn) Seed Oil, *Litsea Cubeba (May Chang) Fruit Oil , *Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, *Citrus Reticulata (Mandarin Red) Peel Oil, *Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, *Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, *Origanum Majorana (Marjoram Sweet) Leaf Oil, *Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, *Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, *Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil, *Michelia Alba (Magnolia) Flower Oil, *Michelia Alba (Magnolia) Leaf Oil, *Cymbopogon Martini (Palmarosa) Oil, *Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Oil, Styrax Tonkinensis (Benzoin) Resin Extract, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Sodium Chloride, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sorbitan Sesquicaprylate, **Limonene, **Linalool, **Geraniol

*natural pure essential oil
**potential allergens

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
25%
(1)
50%
(2)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
Olivia

Non-foaming shampoo that cleans well (not tested on oil baths)

E
Eliane LB
well

curls are done very well

R
Rachel
Gentle and effective shampoo

Mild, low-foaming shampoo that does not irritate the scalp. I still have a preference for the LES SECRETS DE LOLY shampoo, which leaves my hair softer. Super satisfied to have tested this product and to alternate it with other product lines that I had been using for a while.
The packaging is simple and effective.

VS
carolina
Very happy with this product

The shampoo does not smell of chemicals. Doesn't have an intoxicating or sickening smell like other shampoos. It does not foam much. We feel that it is fresh on the head and that it gently cleanses. I only put it on the roots and then use a specially designed silicone brush to massage into the scalp. My hair is well cleaned and it is not rough. Before I used Shea Moisture coco but I prefer the Boucleme shampoo in the end. I bought the Boucleme non-foaming shampoo to compare (the light green bottle) but haven't tested it yet.

Bouclème - Hydrating Hair Cleanser (Shampoing) - 300ml

22 € 19,90 € -9%
Prix HT : 16,58 €

Hydrating Hair Cleanser de Bouclème est un shampoing moussant légèrement.

Il convient parfaitement aux cheveux fins, ondulés à bouclés.

Son efficacité niveau lavage permet de le considérer comme un clarifiant occasionnel (pour ôter les résidus de produits et la pollution). Il nettoie sans compromettre l’équilibre et l’hydratation du cuir chevelu.

Format classique (300ml) qui existe en maxi format (1L).

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Vegan

Formulé avec des ingrédients lavants sans sulfates, ce shampooing clarifiant doux procure une mousse légère. Il nettoie en douceur le cuir chevelu et les cheveux tout en leur redonnant de la force et en améliorant la santé globale des cheveux.

Contenant des huiles riches en éléments nutritifs (Noix de Coco, Mongongo, Hippophae et Camélia) ce shampooing lave tout en nourrissant la tige du cheveu, protège contre les polluants environnementaux et favorise une croissance saine des cheveux. En plus de son action nettoyante, le sel de mer aide à augmenter le volume et favorise la circulation sanguine dans le cuir chevelu.

Les antioxydants, vitamines C & E, les acides aminés et les Oméga 7 aident à réparer les cheveux abîmés par le soleil, ainsi qu'à reconstituer l'hydratation et la brillance.

  1. Mouillez vos cheveux.
  2. Appliquez Bouclème Hydrating Hair Cleanser sur le bout des doigts.
  3. Massez fermement le cuir chevelu pour stimuler la circulation sanguine.
  4. Rincez abondamment.
  5. Suivez avec l’après-shampoing ou le masque Bouclème.

Sur cheveux "normaux" à secs, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser le Hydrating Hair Cleanser une fois par mois.

Si votre cuir chevelu produit beaucoup de sébum, si vos cheveux sont relativement gras ou si vous utilisez de nombreux produits de coiffure (qui s'accumulent dans vos cheveux) vous pouvez utiliser ce shampooing clarifiant plus régulièrement.

N'oubliez pas l'après-shampooing ou le masque Bouclème après le lavage !

Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin Vegetable, Cocos Nucifera (Virgin Coconut) Oil, Maris Sal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Schinziophyton Rautanenii (Mongongo) Kernel Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn) Seed Oil, *Litsea Cubeba (May Chang) Fruit Oil , *Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, *Citrus Reticulata (Mandarin Red) Peel Oil, *Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, *Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, *Origanum Majorana (Marjoram Sweet) Leaf Oil, *Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, *Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, *Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil, *Michelia Alba (Magnolia) Flower Oil, *Michelia Alba (Magnolia) Leaf Oil, *Cymbopogon Martini (Palmarosa) Oil, *Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Oil, Styrax Tonkinensis (Benzoin) Resin Extract, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Sodium Chloride, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sorbitan Sesquicaprylate, **Limonene, **Linalool, **Geraniol

*natural pure essential oil
**potential allergens

Avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
0%
(0)
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.
Shampoing doux et efficace

Shampoing doux peu moussant et qui n'agresse pas le cuir chevelu. J'ai tout de même une préférence pour le shampoing de LES SECRETS DE LOLY qui laisse mes cheveux plus doux. Super satisfaite d'avoir testé ce produit et de l'alterner avec d'autres gammes de produits que j'utilisais depuis un moment.
Le packaging est simple et efficace.

C
C.
Très contente de ce produit

Le shampoing ne sent pas les produits chimiques. N'a pas une odeur enivrante ou écœurante comme d'autres shampoings. Il ne mousse pas bcp. On sent qu'il est frais sur la tête et qu'il nettoie en douceur. Je le mets uniquement aux racines et j'utilise ensuite une brosse en silicone spécialement conçue pour masser le cuir chevelu. Mes cheveux sont bien nettoyés et ils ne sont pas rêches. Avant j'utilisais Shea Moisture coco mais je préfère finalement le shampoing Boucleme. J'ai acheté le shampoing non moussant Boucleme pour comparer (la bouteille vert clair) mais ne l'ai pas encore testé.