Obia Naturals - Kokum Body Butter

14,90 €
Price without tax : 12,42 €

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

Obia's Kokum Body Butter is an exquisite body cream with a neutral pH that maintains the moisture balance of your skin. It intensely and durably moisturizes even the driest skin without leaving a greasy film.

Your skin will enjoy this rich and creamy vegan care.

Exemplary composition without any of the chemical irritants commonly used in cosmetics.

It is suitable for all types of skin.

Its vegan and natural composition with its neutral pH, the product is not tested on animals.

Size = 236ml (8oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Handcrafted quality
Vegan
  1. Apply to your body and massage until absorbed.
  2. Use as often as needed.

Caution:

  1. Do not ingest.
  2. Rinse thoroughly if in eyes.
  3. Keep out of reach of children.

Purified Water (Aqua), Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil, Vegetable Glycerin, Stearyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Garcinia Indica (Kokum) Butter, Unrefined Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Behentrimonium Methosulfate and Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Oil, Gluconolactone and Sodium Benzoate, Lavandula Officinalis (Lavender) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Phthalate-Free Fragrance (Parfum)

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Viviane N.
Good

It is a butter, in fact, the cream is to be applied quickly while taking small hazelnuts. Otherwise it hardens. Probably add its oil for more fluidity
That said, the butter lasts on the skin all day.

VS
Corrie
Mixed :/

From the first use I didn't like it too much because when you apply the product to the skin it doesn't slip like an ordinary cream would, it is difficult to spread and penetrate... The texture is quite thick but fluid : I expected something thicker, as the name suggests, a "butter", but no. In terms of the smell, I like it, it is flowery, delicate and leaves a light perfumed veil on the body. On the other hand, this smell reminds me of the Curl Moisture Cream from the same brand, we could have done better and changed the aroma... Level of hydration, it's average, very dry skin go your way. I use it during the day because it doesn't leave a film on the skin and allows you to dress straight after. In conclusion, it's not a favorite but it's not a bad product either.. Ps: sorry for the pavement, I like to find detailed opinions when I have to decide to buy a product, so I details mine :).NOTE FROM COLORFUL BLACK: Thank you very much for your comment. It is very good to detail elsewhere. Indeed, we join you on the not very thick side. The term "butter" is not very appropriate, the texture being very fluid. That said, this cream really reveals all its qualities when you use the oil of the same brand afterwards (moreover, you can also use the oil after the Obia milk). There it is really excellent in hydration + in nutrition... and the perfume is even if it is necessarily subjective, very pleasant on the skin. Our whole family uses this range for the skin, parents and children;)

Obia Naturals - Kokum Body Butter (Crème pour le corps)

14,90 €
Prix HT : 12,42 €

Le Kokum Body Butter d'Obia est une crème corporelle exquise au pH neutre maintient l'équilibre hydrique de votre peau. Elle hydrate intensément et durablement les peaux les plus sèches sans laisser de film gras.

Votre peau va se délecter de ce soin végétalien riche et crémeux.

Composition exemplaire sans aucun des irritants chimiques communément utilisés dans les cosmétiques.

Il convient à tous types de peaux.

 

Sa composition vegan et naturelle ave son pH neutre, le produit est non-testé sur les animaux. 

Format = 236ml (8oz)

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
De qualité artisanale
Vegan
  1. Appliquez sur votre corps et massez jusqu’à absorption.
  2. Utilisez aussi souvent que nécessaire.

Mise en garde :

  • Ne pas ingérer.
  • Bien rincer si contact avec les yeux.
  • Tenir hors de portée des enfants.

 

Purified Water (Aqua), Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil, Vegetable Glycerin, Stearyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Garcinia Indica (Kokum) Butter, Unrefined Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Behentrimonium Methosulfate and Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Oil, Gluconolactone and Sodium Benzoate, Lavandula Officinalis (Lavender) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Phthalate-Free Fragrance (Parfum)

  • LIVRAISON RAPIDE
    France Hexagonale, Europe et Outre-Mer
    Frais de port offerts à partir de 60€ (France Hexagonale)

  • LIVRAISON LE JOUR-MÊME PAR COURSIER
    Paris et Région Parisienne (merci de nous contacter)

  • BOUTIQUE À PARIS (conseils et achats sur place)

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Viviane N.
Bien

'est un beurre, de fait, la crème est à appliquer rapidement tout prenant des petites noisettes. Sinon ca durcit. Sans doute rajouter son huile pour plus de fluidité
Cela dit,le beurre résiste à la peau toute la journée.

C
Corrie
Mitigée :/

Dès la première utilisation je n'ai pas trop aimé car quand on applique le produit sur la peau il ne glisse pas comme le ferais une crème ordinaire, il est difficile à étaler et à faire pénétrer... La texture est assez épaisse mais fluide : je m'attendais à quelque chose de plus épais, comme son nom l'indique, un "beurre", mais non. Au niveau de l'odeur j'aime bien, elle est fleurie, délicate et laisse un léger voile parfumé sur le corps. Par contre, cette odeur me rappelle la Curl Moisture Cream de la même marque, on aurais pu faire mieux et changer l'aromatique... Niveau hydratation, c'est moyen, peau très sèches passez votre chemin. Je l'utilise la journée car elle ne laisse pas de film sur la peau et permets de s'habiller directement après. En conclusion, ce n'est pas un coup de cœur mais ce n'est pas non plus un mauvais produit.. Ps: désolé du pavé, j'aime trouver des avis détaillés quand je dois me décider à acheter un produit, donc je détaille les miens :).NOTE DE COLORFUL BLACK : Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. C'est très bien de détailler d'ailleurs. Effectivement, on vous rejoint sur le côté pas très épais. Le terme de "butter" n'est pas très approprié, la texture étant bien fluide. Ceci dit cette crème révèle vraiment toute ses qualités quand on utilise l'huile de la même marque après coup (d'ailleurs on peut aussi utiliser l'huile après le lait Obia). Là c'est vraiment excellent en hydratation + en nutrition... et le parfum est même si c'est forcément subjectif, très agréable sur la peau. Toute notre famille utilise cette gamme pour la peau, parents et enfants ;)