TGIN - Sweet Honey Hair Milk

16,90 €
Price without tax : 14,08 €

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

TGIN's Sweet Honey Hair Milk is THE kind of no-rinse care that's good to have in your bathroom as a daily moisturizer.

It's perfect for detangling, shining and styling your hair easily while providing a healthy dose of nutrition and hydration.

With its formula made with two natural emollients such as honey and agave nectar, this styling milk for curly hair helps to regain supple, shiny and easy to comb hair.

Size = 236ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

Do you have dry, brittle or fragile hair? The styling milk Sweet Honey Hair Milk by TGIN is totally recommended; for you. Hair damaged by chemical treatments such as coloring or straightening will benefit from the moisturizing and restorative properties of this treatment thanks to its composition rich in natural ingredients: 

  • Coconut Oil 
  • Agave Nectar 
  • Ginger Extract 
  • Tiare Flower  

Coconut oil, coveted for its detangling action, also helps to reduce hair loss. deeply hydrate the hair. Its association with agave nectar, which also promotes hair hydration, aims to soften and soften dry and coarse hair.  ; 

Its fluid texture allows for easy absorption into frizzy, wavy hair. and closed. This will be hydrated. and nourished without being weighed down. Very light, your curls are resplendent and full of vitality. 

You can use the Sweet Honey Hair Milk for: 

  • Protect your hair from breakage 
  • Untangling 
  • Hydrate 
  • Reduce frizz 

TGIN's Sweet Honey Hair Milk is suitable for; all hair types. It particularly helps to soften frizzy hair and define smooth, frizz-free curls. It’s also an excellent base for making twist-outs, vanillas or braids. 

Apply a small amount of TGIN Sweet Honey Hair Milk all over damp or dry hair then style your hair as desired. 

It can be used; every day between two shampoos or occasionally, according to your desires. 

Water (Aqua), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Honey,  Agave Americana Left Extract, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract, Ginger Root Extract, Gardenia Tahitensis (Tiare) Flower Extract, Euterpe Oleracea (Acai) Fruit Extract,  Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil,  Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Cyclopentasiloxane, Amodimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, Brassicamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate,  Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Ceteareth 20, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aspartic Acid, Panthenol, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-37, Propylene Glycol, Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl, Butylcarbamate, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance

 

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
75%
(9)
0%
(0)
17%
(2)
0%
(0)
8%
(1)
VS
Charlene D.
To be used several times

You have to use the product several times to see the result.

L
Laura MN
Excellent

This product nourishes my hair very well. I have tried several products from this brand. They all suit my curls quite well but this moisturizer is the best for me. I recommend for the test

S
Sandra M.
moisturizing

Really great cream, very moisturizing and defining for my 3b 3c hair, still leaves slight residue when I put too much on and mix it with Tgin mousse. But I recommend!!

J
Justine.D
Perfect

Hydrates perfectly I recommend.

HAS
Awara
I thought it was more protein...

Pros: It smells great and quite thick. Cons: It thick but not enough protein. Hence its daily use as mentioned. It has more fruity components than oils. So for my use (rather weekly) and for my hair I had to do some supplements ... it's a shame because I like this brand but there I'm a little disappointed.

1 2 3

TGIN - Sweet Honey Hair Milk (Lait hydratant quotidien)

16,90 €
Prix HT : 14,08 €

Pour les commandes d’un minimum de 50 €

Le lait hydratant quotidien Sweet Honey Hair Milk de TGIN est LE genre de soin sans rinçage qu’il est bon d’avoir dans sa salle de bain. 

Il est parfait pour démêler, faire briller et coiffer vos cheveux facilement tout en leur apportant une bonne dose de nutrition et d’hydratation. 

Avec sa formule composée de deux émollients naturels tels que le miel et le nectar d’agave, ce lait coiffant pour cheveux frisés aide à retrouver des cheveux souples, brillants et facile à peigner. 

Contenance = 236ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business

Vous avez des cheveux secs, cassants ou fragiles ? Le lait coiffant Sweet Honey Hair Milk de TGIN est totalement recommandé pour vous. Les cheveux abîmés par des traitements chimiques comme des couleurs ou des défrisages bénéficieront des propriétés hydratantes et réparatrices de ce soin grâce à sa composition riche en ingrédients naturels : 

  • Huile de coco 
  • Nectar d’Agave 
  • Extrait de Gingembre 
  • Fleur de Tiaré  

L’huile de coco, convoitée pour son action démêlante, aide également à hydrater le cheveu en profondeur. Son association avec le nectar d’agave qui, elle aussi favorise l’hydratation des cheveux, a pour but d’assouplir et d’adoucir les cheveux secs et rêches.  

Sa texture fluide permet une absorption facile au sein du cheveu crépu, ondulé et bouclé. Celui-ci sera hydraté et nourri sans être alourdi. Toute en légèreté, vos boucles sont resplendissantes et pleine de vitalité. 

Vous pouvez utiliser le Sweet Honey Hair Milk pour : 

  • Protéger vos cheveux de la casse 
  • Démêler 
  • Hydrater 
  • Réduire les frisottis 

Le Sweet Honey Hair Milk de TGIN convient à tous type de cheveux. Il aide particulièrement à assouplir des cheveux crépus et à définir des boucles lisses, sans frisottis. C’est également une excellente base pour réaliser des twist-out, vanilles ou encore des nattes. 

Appliquez une petite quantité de Sweet Honey Hair Milk de TGIN sur l’ensemble de vos cheveux secs ou humides puis coiffez vos cheveux comme désiré. 

Il peut être utilisé tous les jours entre deux shampoings ou de façon occasionnelle, selon vos envies. 

Water (Aqua), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Honey,  Agave Americana Left Extract, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract, Ginger Root Extract, Gardenia Tahitensis (Tiare) Flower Extract, Euterpe Oleracea (Acai) Fruit Extract,  Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil,  Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Cyclopentasiloxane, Amodimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, Brassicamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate,  Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Ceteareth 20, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aspartic Acid, Panthenol, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-37, Propylene Glycol, Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl, Butylcarbamate, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance

 

  • LIVRAISON RAPIDE
    France Hexagonale, Europe et Outre-Mer
    Frais de port offerts à partir de 60€ (France Hexagonale)

  • LIVRAISON LE JOUR-MÊME PAR COURSIER
    Paris et Région Parisienne (merci de nous contacter)

  • BOUTIQUE À PARIS (conseils et achats sur place)

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
70%
(7)
0%
(0)
20%
(2)
0%
(0)
10%
(1)
S
Sandra M.
Hydratante

Crème vraiment super, très hydratante et définissante pour mes cheveux 3b 3c, laisse tout de même de léger résidus lorsque j’en met trop et que je la mélange à la mousse de chez Tgin. Mais je recommande !!

J
Justine.D
Parfait

Hydrate parfaitement je recommande.

A
Awara
Je le pensais plus protéiné...

Points positifs: il sent très bon et assez épais. Points négatifs: il épais mais pas suffisamment protéiné. D'où son usage quotidien comme mentionné. Il a plus de composants fruités que d'huiles. Donc pour mon usage (plutôt hebdomadaire) et pour mes cheveux j'ai dû faire quelques compléments ... c'est dommage car j'aime bien cette marque mais là je suis un peu déçue.

K
KHADIDIATOU T.
TGIN - Sweet Honey Hair Milk (Lait hydratant quotidien)

je ne connaissais pas cette marque, j'aime bien, mes cheveux sont hydratés, je ne suis pas déçue de mon achat, merci de m'avoir conseillé ce produit

G
Ge
Déçu

Mon avis sur le lait hydratant de la marque TGIN est malheureusement pour moi une déception, j'ai les cheveux crépus fins et ça laisse des traces. La texture n'est pas agréable pour moi.