TropikalBliss - Grapefruit Watermelon Shampoo

17,90 €
Price without tax : 14,92 €

The Grapefruit Watermelon Shampoo from Tropikal Bliss.

This shampoo for frizzy and curly hair is suitable for sensitive, dry or irritated scalps. Its 100% vegan formula contains only natural ingredients that preserve the hydrolipidic film of the scalp. Impurities are removed and the scalp is purified without being dried out.

Size = 325ml

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Black Owned Business
Vegan

Shampoo is the first step in your hair routine. For Tropikal Bliss it’s a starter full of addictive fruity freshness with the Grapefruit Watermelon Shampoo!

With Grapefruit Oil, Watermelon and Kalahari Melon Extract, this natural hair shampoo is packed with moisturizing ingredients. It washes dry hair while protecting it from breakage. It combines the benefits of a shampoo, a cleansing effect that rids the hair and scalp of oils and impurities, and those of a treatment by preserving a good level of hydration.

< p>After using the Grapefruit Watermelon Shampoo by Tropikalbliss, your hair will be soft, shiny and light. They can fully benefit from the benefits of a conditioner in order to continue the moisturizing and nutritious effects of the shampoo.

Without parabens, alcohol, sulfates or silicones, this natural shampoo benefits from a very gentle formula, water based. It forms a dense foam, very pleasant when shampooing and easily eliminates accumulated impurities.

Grapefruit oil is known to slow hair loss and restore ;regulate excess sebum.

Vitamin B and B6, folic acid, magnesium, zinc… watermelon oil is a botanical ingredient of choice for strengthening and nourishing dry, brittle hair.

Kalahari melon extract gives Grapefruit Watermelon Shampoo of Tropikalbliss its protective effect, by preserving the hydrolipidic film of the scalp while providing a regenerating action to the skin. the hair fiber.

  • Apply to damp hair.
  • Gently massage from root to tip to hair. obtaining a creamy foam.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Repeat the operation if necessary.

  • QUICK DELIVERY
    Hexagonal France, Europe and Overseas
    Free shipping from 60€ (Hexagonal France)

  • SAME DAY DELIVERY BY COURIER
    Paris and Paris Region (please contact us)

  • SHOP IN PARIS (advice and purchases on site)

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
67%
(8)
0%
(0)
17%
(2)
8%
(1)
8%
(1)
HAS
Anais E.
Great

I recommend

HAS
Anjaraniaina HDR

I'm too satisfied
The shampoo revives my hair too much after everything I've done to her.

I
joseph y.
A Avoid

Bad

T
Tessa H.
Not bad !!!

It smells good (not too strong or disgusting), slightly runny texture, practical pump system, I'm on my 2nd bottle, I think it suits me well. Maybe just not "nourishing" enough, it dries out my hair a bit, so the use of a conditioner is really welcome.

HAS
Amine B.
Not convinced

It lathers well, that's for sure. But in terms of washing, I feel like my scalp is still dirty after using it. I find myself doing multiple washes.

1 2 3

TropikalBliss - Grapefruit Watermelon Shampoo (Shampoing)

17,90 €
Prix HT : 14,92 €

Pour les commandes d’un minimum de 50 €

Une formule fraîche pour laver vos cheveux en douceur : le Grapefruit Watermelon Shampoo de Tropikalbliss.

Ce shampoing pour cheveux crépus et bouclés convient aux cuirs chevelus sensibles, secs ou irrités. Sa formule 100% vegan ne contient que des ingrédients naturels qui préservent le film hydrolipidique du cuir chevelu. Les impuretés sont éliminées et le cuir chevelu purifié, sans être asséché.

Contenance = 300ml

    Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
    Black Owned Business
    Marque Française
    Vegan

    Le shampoing est le premier pas dans votre routine capillaire. Pour Tropikal Bliss il s’agit d’une entrée en matière plein d’une fraîcheur fruitée addictive avec le Grapefruit Watermelon Shampoo !

    Avec de l’huile de Pamplemousse, de la pastèque et de l’extrait de melon du Kalahari, ce shampoing pour cheveux naturels regorge d’ingrédients hydratants. Il lave les cheveux secs tout en les préservant de la casse. Il combine les avantages d’un shampoing, un effet nettoyant qui débarrasse les cheveux et le cuir chevelu des huiles et impuretés et ceux d’un soin en préservant un bon niveau d’hydratation.

    Après avoir utilisé le Grapefruit Watermelon Shampoo de Tropikalbliss, vos cheveux sont doux, brillants et légers. Ils peuvent bénéficier pleinement des bienfaits d’un après-shampoing afin de poursuivre les effets hydratants et nutritifs du shampoing.

    Sans parabène, alcool, sulfate ni silicone, ce shampoing naturel bénéficie d’une formule très douce, à base d’eau. Il forme une mousse dense, très agréable lors du shampoing et élimine facilement les impuretés accumulées.

    L’huile de Pamplemousse est connue pour ralentir la chute des cheveux et réguler l’excès de sébum.

    Vitamine B et B6, acide folique, magnésium, zinc… l’huile de pastèque est un ingrédient végétal de choix pour renforcer et nourrir les cheveux secs et cassants.

    L’extrait de melon du Kalahari confère au Grapefruit Watermelon Shampoo de Tropikalbliss son effet protecteur, en préservant le film hydrolipidique du cuir chevelu tout en apportant une action régénérante à la fibre capillaire.

    • Appliquez sur cheveux mouillés.
    • Massez doucement de la racine aux pointes jusqu’à l’obtention d’une mousse onctueuse.
    • Rincez soigneusement.

    Répétez l'opération si nécessaire.

    • LIVRAISON RAPIDE
      France Hexagonale, Europe et Outre-Mer
      Frais de port offerts à partir de 60€ (France Hexagonale)

    • LIVRAISON LE JOUR-MÊME PAR COURSIER
      Paris et Région Parisienne (merci de nous contacter)

    • BOUTIQUE À PARIS (conseils et achats sur place)

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 10 reviews
    60%
    (6)
    0%
    (0)
    20%
    (2)
    10%
    (1)
    10%
    (1)
    j
    joseph y.
    A Évitez

    Nul

    T
    Tessa H.
    Pas mal !!!

    Il sent bon (pas trop fort ni écœurant), texture légèrement liquide, système de pompe pratique, j'en suis à ma 2ème bouteille, je trouve qu'il me convient bien. Peut-être juste pas assez "nourrissant", il me dessèche légèrement les cheveux, donc l'utilisation d'un après-shampoing est vraiment la bienvenue.

    A
    Amine B.
    Pas convaincu

    Il mousse bien c’est vrai. Mais en terme de lavage j’ai l’impression que mon cuir chevelu est encore sal, après l’avoir utilisé. Je me retrouve à faire plusieurs lavage.

    G
    G.C
    TropikalBliss - Grapefruit Watermelon Shampoo (Shampoing)

    Ce shampooing nettoie bien le cuir chevelu, pas besoin d’en mettre beaucoup pour se laver les cheveux. Odeur neutre, satisfaite de mon achat.

    C
    Cynthia I.
    Produit correct

    J'ai pas trop aimé la texture assez liquide, l'odeur et l'effet sur mes cheveux